Shocking Video ISIS gun down Hundreds of Syrian Children

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 10th, 2015, 4:27 pm

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/618 ... n-children

A SICKENING video has emerged appearing to show depraved Islamic State (ISIS) militants gunning down hundreds of Syrian children in a horrific new low for the twisted terror group.
By Levi Winchester
PUBLISHED: 03:00, Tue, Nov 10, 2015 | UPDATED: 07:50, Tue, Nov 10, 2015

The distressing footage shows around 200 bound children being forced to lie face down in a line as they await the mass execution.

The corrupt killers are then seen opening fire on the children with automatic rifles, ending the terrifying video.

While the authenticity of the footage has yet to be verified, ISIS have been known in the past to film their barbaric executions before posting them online as a sick warning to the West.

The evil militants have also boasted about killing children as part of their evil terror regime and self-declared Caliphate.

The video - which Express.co.uk has decided not to show - first began circulating online earlier today by a Yemen-based anti-ISIS activist, and has since sparked fury across the world.

One commenter wrote: "God burn Daash [a derogatory Arabic term for ISIS] and their supporters."

Another added: "Lack of ethics and humanity, under the guise of religion."

The latest ISIS propaganda comes just months after the evil group released footage appearing to show caged prisoners being lowered into a swimming pool to drown.

Other sickening killing methods filmed for the world to see include prisoners being beheaded and burned alive.

Currently the group have control of large swathes of land in both Syria and Iraq, with Russia in the middle of a blitzing campaign against the terror group in Syria.

It also emerged today that the United Nations are anticipating large numbers of Iraqis to flee the war-torn country as forces prepare to reclaim the northern city of Mosul.

It is not clear when the Iraqi offensive against ISIS will take place.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 10th, 2015, 4:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Shocking Video ISIS guns down Hundreds of Children face

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 10th, 2015, 4:30 pm

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/617 ... downed-jet

ISIS picked wrong enemy – Putin ready to launch total war against jihadis

MOSCOW is preparing to beef up its aerial bombing campaign against Islamic State (ISIS) targets in Syria in retaliation for the downing of a Russian jet over Egypt, security experts said today.
By Tom Batchelor
PUBLISHED: 08:00, Tue, Nov 10, 2015 | UPDATED: 14:36, Tue, Nov 10, 2015

ISIS militants sickeningly claimed 'credit' for the Metrojet A321 crash which killed all 224 people on board.

Investigators are still working on the black box data to determine what exactly caused the jet to crash, but intelligence sources increasingly believe it was triggered by an explosive device smuggled onboard.

And ISIS, which has established a base in Sinai province, tops the list of potential culprits.

The mass slaughter of Russian citizens by the extremist group threatens to escalate the war in Syria, where Vladimir Putin's warplanes have been bombing for over a month.

Defence and security expert Raffaello Pantucci told Express.co.uk ISIS involvement in the plane tragedy would "only harden Russian resolve that they need to do something stronger".

Re: Shocking Video ISIS gun down Hundreds of Syrian Children

Postby stev » November 10th, 2015, 4:34 pm

this video is a bit old though...its from august 2014 or before

*WARNING*

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=8b0_1409276034

Postby Team Loco » November 10th, 2015, 4:57 pm

I dunno. Just dunno again......what next? Babies?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 10th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Sick bunch of fckers yes. If only there was a way to nuke these fckers back to the stone age without harming innocent people. Lets see if Putin is capable of wiping out these people.

What is truly weird about all of this is, ISIS keeps claiming that they doing what Islam commands them to do. So the general public's reaction is well I guess its their belief lets not interfere.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 10th, 2015, 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » November 10th, 2015, 5:00 pm

Putin is a boss. Very level headed. Slowly growing huge support

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2015, 5:08 pm

this reads a lot like propaganda though

Postby Les Bain » November 10th, 2015, 5:14 pm

Is this the 100% Islam those trini dickheads weren't free to practice?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 10th, 2015, 5:33 pm

Les Bain wrote:Is this the 100% Islam those trini dickheads weren't free to practice?

One can only assume.

According to Abu Zayd al-Muhajir, he left Trinidad to join ISIS in Syria because our laws does not allow him to practice Islam to 100%.

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/618 ... Tobago?utm

I am really curious as to what he means by our laws does not allow one to practice Islam 100%?

I mean this is Trinidad we talking about afterall, where a Imam overthrow the country and shoot the Prime Minister then walk out a free man and had the government even compensate him after. What more freedom and jackassness you could possibly want than that?

antlind

Postby antlind » November 10th, 2015, 7:04 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Is this the 100% Islam those trini dickheads weren't free to practice?

One can only assume.

According to Abu Zayd al-Muhajir, he left Trinidad to join ISIS in Syria because our laws does not allow him to practice Islam to 100%.

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/618 ... Tobago?utm

I am really curious as to what he means by our laws does not allow one to practice Islam 100%?

I mean this is Trinidad we talking about afterall, where a Imam overthrow the country and shoot the Prime Minister then walk out a free man and had the government even compensate him after. What more freedom and jackassness you could possibly want than that?

These extremists would only be happy when everybody lives under Islamic law.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » November 10th, 2015, 7:14 pm

'nuke these fckers back to the stone age without harming innocent people'

I bet that one's gonna turn out reaaaaalllll well.

SM-N910H | Android Lollipop v5.0.1 | SwiftKey | Tapatalk Pro

LeRobot

Postby LeRobot » November 10th, 2015, 8:47 pm

Usual Rhetoric: ISIS isn't Islamic and doesn't represent the vast majority of Muslims who are good people.

Answer: The vast majority of Muslims are good people because they are bad Muslims.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 10th, 2015, 9:05 pm

LeRobot wrote:Usual Rhetoric: ISIS isn't Islamic and doesn't represent the vast majority of Muslims who are good people.

Answer: The vast majority of Muslims are good people because they are bad Muslims.

If ISIS has nothing to do with Islam then explain this.

Quran (47:3-4) - "Those who disbelieve follow falsehood, while those who believe follow the truth from their Lord... So, when you meet (in fight Jihad in Allah's Cause), those who disbelieve smite at their necks till when you have killed and wounded many of them, then bind a bond firmly (on them, i.e. take them as captives)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islamic_S ... the_Levant

ISIS has nothing to do with Islam? I will let Pat Condell explain it.

Advent

Postby Advent » November 11th, 2015, 8:39 am

man like pat condell boi

Postby Spitfir3 » November 11th, 2015, 11:15 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Sick bunch of fckers yes. If only there was a way to nuke these fckers back to the stone age without harming innocent people. Lets see if Putin is capable of wiping out these people.

What is truly weird about all of this is, ISIS keeps claiming that they doing what Islam commands them to do. So the general public's reaction is well I guess its their belief lets not interfere.

sadly there is no way to accomplish this without suffering heavy civilian casualty, but with the way things are going there they are about as good as dead anyway

even if they were to drop a bomb those guys are like cockroaches some will just crawl through the cracks into the shadows and regrow their numbers it'll be up to the Syrian government from there and those guys are more or less useless because the president fears ISIS with a passion

make meh care

Postby make meh care » November 12th, 2015, 2:33 pm

ED what is your stories with people religion? Yuh dey in this tread ,divali , christian thread...... what do you really want?

Advent

Postby Advent » November 12th, 2015, 3:51 pm

make meh care wrote:ED what is your stories with people religion? Yuh dey in this tread ,divali , christian thread...... what do you really want?

JOSTICEEEEE

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » November 12th, 2015, 4:07 pm

Gosh I wish I didnt see this post... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Those poor babies were probably so terrified... My only consolation is that they are at peace now, and free from any more terror and suffering...

Why is it so difficult to destroy ISIS!?

Postby Redman » November 12th, 2015, 4:48 pm

The video was up last week but it was under Syrian Soldiers ....
I couldnt tell given the quality of the vid.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 12th, 2015, 8:56 pm

Advent wrote:
make meh care wrote:ED what is your stories with people religion? Yuh dey in this tread ,divali , christian thread...... what do you really want?

JOSTICEEEEE

^ This

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 12th, 2015, 8:58 pm

toyota_lover wrote:Gosh I wish I didnt see this post... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Those poor babies were probably so terrified... My only consolation is that they are at peace now, and free from any more terror and suffering...

Because everytime the world thinks about destroying ISIS, the liberal left says its not our place to judge, its their culture and their religion. We must respect it because we don't understand it!!!

ISIS killing 200 children? we must respect it because we cannot understand it!!!

Postby shogun » November 12th, 2015, 9:36 pm

Lmao. Go ED!!

toyota_lover wrote:Why is it so difficult to destroy ISIS!?

Millions of disaffected, troubled people and youth in particular all over the world, willing to leave their relatively safe lives and answer what they see as "a call." ISIS has just been that good and tech/multi media savvy at branding themselves.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 13th, 2015, 7:56 am

Utter cowards!

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 13th, 2015, 9:21 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
toyota_lover wrote:

Because everytime the world thinks about destroying ISIS, the liberal left says its not our place to judge, its their culture and their religion. We must respect it because we don't understand it!!!

ISIS killing 200 children? we must respect it because we cannot understand it!!!

Can you give an example of this "liberal left" saying we must respect ISIS ? Or is that just a hallucination on your part ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 12:02 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Can you give an example of this "liberal left" saying we must respect ISIS ? Or is that just a hallucination on your part ?

While its true the liberal left don't directly support ISIS what is certain is they indirectly support them.
After all, to them all cultures are equal and its not our place to judge a religion or culture that does not belong to us, we should respect all cultures and religions especially when we do not understand it.
They will tell you ISIS has nothing to do with Islam.

Now just think about that for a minute or 2. Pat Condell explains it better than anyone else.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 13th, 2015, 12:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 13th, 2015, 12:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

While its true the liberal left don't directly support ISIS

So you back tracking ? Fine.

Cuase you never gave any caveats about indirect support . You said boldly - everytime the world thinks about destroying ISIS, the liberal left says its not our place to judge, its their culture and their religion

I eh seeing no indirect in that.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 12:13 pm

^ they say ISIS has nothing to do with Islam, and all cultures and religions are equal and we must respect everyone's culture and religion. We must be tolerant of everyone's religion and culture that we do not understand.

What do you think about that? Have you looked at the video by Pat Condell on the issue?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 13th, 2015, 12:18 pm

So if everyones religion is equal to each other, then why do they execute those who do not conform to "their beliefs" what utter bull sh!t.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 12:28 pm

BRZ wrote:So if everyones religion is equal to each other, then why do they execute those who do not conform to "their beliefs" what utter bull sh!t.

EXACTLY!!!!

This is the point I am making, most of the liberal left who defend this has never even read the scriptures. They say ISIS made up all this but if you were to read it here is what it says. Then you would understand what is happening, but people does just jump out and say nah, its not your place to judge, respect all cultures and religions for all are equal. What part of this is equal?

Quran (47:3-4) - "Those who disbelieve follow falsehood, while those who believe follow the truth from their Lord... So, when you meet (in fight Jihad in Allah's Cause), those who disbelieve smite at their necks till when you have killed and wounded many of them, then bind a bond firmly (on them, i.e. take them as captives)... If it had been Allah's Will,

Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"

Quran (8:67) - "It is not for a Prophet that he should have prisoners of war until he had made a great slaughter in the land..."

Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."

Quran (9:73) - "O Prophet! strive hard against the unbelievers and the hypocrites and be unyielding to them; and their abode is hell, and evil is the destination."

Bukhari (52:177) - Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him."

Bukhari (52:220) - Allah's Apostle said... 'I have been made victorious with terror'

Tabari (7:97) The morning after the murder of Ashraf, the Prophet declared, "Kill any Jew who falls under your power."

Tabari (9:69) "Killing Unbelievers is a small matter to us" The words of Muhammad, prophet of Islam.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 13th, 2015, 12:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
BRZ wrote:So if everyones religion is equal to each other, then why do they execute those who do not conform to "their beliefs" what utter bull sh!t.

EXACTLY!!!!

This is the point I am making, most of the liberal left who defend this has never even read the scriptures. They say ISIS made up all this but if you were to read it here is what it says. Then you would understand what is happening, but people does just jump out and say nah, its not your place to judge, respect all cultures and religions for all are equal. What part of this is equal?

Quran (47:3-4) - "Those who disbelieve follow falsehood, while those who believe follow the truth from their Lord... So, when you meet (in fight Jihad in Allah's Cause), those who disbelieve smite at their necks till when you have killed and wounded many of them, then bind a bond firmly (on them, i.e. take them as captives)... If it had been Allah's Will,

Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"

Quran (8:67) - "It is not for a Prophet that he should have prisoners of war until he had made a great slaughter in the land..."

Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."

Quran (9:73) - "O Prophet! strive hard against the unbelievers and the hypocrites and be unyielding to them; and their abode is hell, and evil is the destination."

Bukhari (52:177) - Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him."

Bukhari (52:220) - Allah's Apostle said... 'I have been made victorious with terror'

Tabari (7:97) The morning after the murder of Ashraf, the Prophet declared, "Kill any Jew who falls under your power."

Tabari (9:69) "Killing Unbelievers is a small matter to us" The words of Muhammad, prophet of Islam.

Interesting! that's
No wonder there are Arguments for and against "ISLAM" being a non violent group or a Radical Killing machine right here on tuner.

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: