Les Bain wrote:Is this the 100% Islam those trini dickheads weren't free to practice?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Les Bain wrote:Is this the 100% Islam those trini dickheads weren't free to practice?
One can only assume.
According to Abu Zayd al-Muhajir, he left Trinidad to join ISIS in Syria because our laws does not allow him to practice Islam to 100%.
http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/618 ... Tobago?utm
I am really curious as to what he means by our laws does not allow one to practice Islam 100%?
I mean this is Trinidad we talking about afterall, where a Imam overthrow the country and shoot the Prime Minister then walk out a free man and had the government even compensate him after. What more freedom and jackassness you could possibly want than that?
LeRobot wrote:Usual Rhetoric: ISIS isn't Islamic and doesn't represent the vast majority of Muslims who are good people.
Answer: The vast majority of Muslims are good people because they are bad Muslims.
Quran (47:3-4) - "Those who disbelieve follow falsehood, while those who believe follow the truth from their Lord... So, when you meet (in fight Jihad in Allah's Cause), those who disbelieve smite at their necks till when you have killed and wounded many of them, then bind a bond firmly (on them, i.e. take them as captives)
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Sick bunch of fckers yes. If only there was a way to nuke these fckers back to the stone age without harming innocent people. Lets see if Putin is capable of wiping out these people.
What is truly weird about all of this is, ISIS keeps claiming that they doing what Islam commands them to do. So the general public's reaction is well I guess its their belief lets not interfere.
make meh care wrote:ED what is your stories with people religion? Yuh dey in this tread ,divali , christian thread...... what do you really want?
Advent wrote:make meh care wrote:ED what is your stories with people religion? Yuh dey in this tread ,divali , christian thread...... what do you really want?
JOSTICEEEEE
toyota_lover wrote:Gosh I wish I didnt see this post...![]()
Those poor babies were probably so terrified... My only consolation is that they are at peace now, and free from any more terror and suffering...
Why is it so difficult to destroy ISIS!?
toyota_lover wrote:Why is it so difficult to destroy ISIS!?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:toyota_lover wrote:
Why is it so difficult to destroy ISIS!?
Because everytime the world thinks about destroying ISIS, the liberal left says its not our place to judge, its their culture and their religion. We must respect it because we don't understand it!!!
ISIS killing 200 children? we must respect it because we cannot understand it!!!
EmilioA wrote:
Can you give an example of this "liberal left" saying we must respect ISIS ? Or is that just a hallucination on your part ?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:EmilioA wrote:
Can you give an example of this "liberal left" saying we must respect ISIS ? Or is that just a hallucination on your part ?
While its true the liberal left don't directly support ISIS
BRZ wrote:So if everyones religion is equal to each other, then why do they execute those who do not conform to "their beliefs" what utter bull sh!t.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:BRZ wrote:So if everyones religion is equal to each other, then why do they execute those who do not conform to "their beliefs" what utter bull sh!t.
EXACTLY!!!!
This is the point I am making, most of the liberal left who defend this has never even read the scriptures. They say ISIS made up all this but if you were to read it here is what it says. Then you would understand what is happening, but people does just jump out and say nah, its not your place to judge, respect all cultures and religions for all are equal. What part of this is equal?
Quran (47:3-4) - "Those who disbelieve follow falsehood, while those who believe follow the truth from their Lord... So, when you meet (in fight Jihad in Allah's Cause), those who disbelieve smite at their necks till when you have killed and wounded many of them, then bind a bond firmly (on them, i.e. take them as captives)... If it had been Allah's Will,
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (8:67) - "It is not for a Prophet that he should have prisoners of war until he had made a great slaughter in the land..."
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."
Quran (9:73) - "O Prophet! strive hard against the unbelievers and the hypocrites and be unyielding to them; and their abode is hell, and evil is the destination."
Bukhari (52:177) - Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him."
Bukhari (52:220) - Allah's Apostle said... 'I have been made victorious with terror'
Tabari (7:97) The morning after the murder of Ashraf, the Prophet declared, "Kill any Jew who falls under your power."
Tabari (9:69) "Killing Unbelievers is a small matter to us" The words of Muhammad, prophet of Islam.