Arrow wrote:U getting a green hoodie to go with that bow?
black start wrote:Arrow wrote:U getting a green hoodie to go with that bow?
Jelly...thy feels are
88sins wrote:Bows & crossbows are considered restricted offensive weapons. From the longbow to recurve to compound to crossbow & are not allowed to be imported without a permit. Not even if its a bow with a 2lb draw, still requires a permit. If you want to get into archery you will have to join any of the archery clubs & they will help you get a permit to keep said equipment & many of them often have equipment for sale. If travelling anywhere in T&T with a bow it must not be strung.
Honestly though, crossbows are crap. Short heavy slow moving projectiles that are only effective at short distances.
Op if u srs about getting into archery join a club & get a compound bow or recurve instead.
BRZ wrote:Our LAWS regarding whats considered to be Illegal and Deadly NEED to be revised , I don't know WHY its still illegal to own a TAZER gun if it can save your life against criminals.
88sins wrote:A crossbow for home defense is not a good option. Cant leave that string under strain indefinitely. And no srs bandit goin & wait for you to pull string & load a bolt. You better off with d machete.
iselltt wrote:88sins this is not made for self defense but if a situation occurs that forces you to use it why not. Also the crossbow i own is very easy to Rooster. why fuh wars long time they used archery as their form of defense? because it was most effective. BTW i feel i lookin to sell it fuh ah 4000.00