88sins wrote:EmilioA wrote:wait and see. This isnt Anand pretending to go after Calder Hart. Faris and dem really checking the cash flow.
Keep tellin yuhself that. It go happen. And i could tell yuh precisely when it go happen. Anand, Anil and all that invested heavily in misapprpriation of state funds will make a jail for it exactly 7 days after fowl grow teeth.
EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:EmilioA wrote:wait and see. This isnt Anand pretending to go after Calder Hart. Faris and dem really checking the cash flow.
Faris and dem will only fool PNM ppl and yourself with that crap.
How much case Farry win again?
As many as Kamla and Roodal put together.
Hoss do some research and try and find out what was Roodal profession before he became an MP nah. Heres a clue 1+1 =2
I dont want you looking like a jackass thinking that Roodal is Lawyer.
Eh heh . So that LLB he have is just for show ? He just like having the letters behind he name and ent actually fight any case ? How terrible.
Daran wrote:EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:EmilioA wrote:wait and see. This isnt Anand pretending to go after Calder Hart. Faris and dem really checking the cash flow.
Faris and dem will only fool PNM ppl and yourself with that crap.
How much case Farry win again?
As many as Kamla and Roodal put together.
Hoss do some research and try and find out what was Roodal profession before he became an MP nah. Heres a clue 1+1 =2
I dont want you looking like a jackass thinking that Roodal is Lawyer.
Eh heh . So that LLB he have is just for show ? He just like having the letters behind he name and ent actually fight any case ? How terrible.
Uhm u ever hear about the bar exam boy? Practicing Attorney (bar license) and having a LLB is two different thing.
York wrote:I have some Gramoxone to donate to UNC...
Daran wrote:Lol Emilio you just proving your ignorance. Probably more than half of LLB holders are not attorneys in trinidad. Most do it as the knowledge is valuable to their careers, business owners, politicians and executives for example.
And yes every lawyer I know calls it Bar license or to license to practice, which is commonly used in the UK.
For someone who's a practicing attorney, to have never won a case is quite embarrassing.
EmilioA wrote:3. You know most attorney's never set foot in a courtroom right ? Barristers are a small fraction of attorneys.
pete wrote:After listening to Faris and Stuart it really sounded much worse than the UNC said in that release. Does not change some of the things like.80k for a lawyer letter etc. But still..
Sent from my LG-P880 using Tapatalk
Bezman wrote:collecting 2 million over a couple years for a high profile case (one of the highest profiles cases in T&T) is acceptable IMHO.. collecting $800,000 for a letter, paying ppl millions and they only leave law school 8 months… no
88sins wrote:EmilioA wrote:3. You know most attorney's never set foot in a courtroom right ? Barristers are a small fraction of attorneys.
where d hell you does get these kinda mad ppl ideas son?
Dizzy28 wrote:The UNC don't have to do anything. In 5 years time Ppl will be looking for a replacement for the PNM and forget all what UNC was alleged to have done. Look how easily we forgot about the billion dollar unused stadium.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Predictions on who would be the PNM equivalent of Rodney Charles?
zoom rader wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Predictions on who would be the PNM equivalent of Rodney Charles?
Rodney Charles gave a good contribution on budget. The rest of the PNM side failed with the exception of the Minster Energy and the PNM prime minster.
The PNM gave contributions as if they were on an election campaign.
88sins wrote:boi I eh go argue wit u nah. doh kno who tellin u what nonsense they tellin u, but if u swallow it and it makes sense to u that's all that matters.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Predictions on who would be the PNM equivalent of Rodney Charles?
EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Predictions on who would be the PNM equivalent of Rodney Charles?
What is Rodney Charles supposed to be? I know next to nothing about him.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Predictions on who would be the PNM equivalent of Rodney Charles?
What is Rodney Charles supposed to be? I know next to nothing about him.
It is alleged that he is an agent of the PNM planted in the UNC by the raging bull to destroy the UNC from inside out. He is blamed for one of the worst political campaign in history of politics he did everything possible for the UNC to lose the election.
If it is really true then damn smart move by Rowley. Thus far the evidence seem to support that he is indeed an undercover agent of the PNM.
EmilioA wrote:88sins wrote:boi I eh go argue wit u nah. doh kno who tellin u what nonsense they tellin u, but if u swallow it and it makes sense to u that's all that matters.
Do my statements disturb your worldview too much for you to find out the answer for yourself ? Its easy enough to verify. Just ask any attorney.
On the other hand ignorance is bliss.
88sins wrote:EmilioA wrote:88sins wrote:boi I eh go argue wit u nah. doh kno who tellin u what nonsense they tellin u, but if u swallow it and it makes sense to u that's all that matters.
Do my statements disturb your worldview too much for you to find out the answer for yourself ? Its easy enough to verify. Just ask any attorney.
On the other hand ignorance is bliss.
since you apparently insist to persist in the pursuit of ppl on tuner discovering exactly how dotish your comments and you are, here's a lil insight into my worldview.
my wife is an attorney
the bulk of the ppl I lime with are either attorneys at law or specialized medical physicians