what makes you say so?rollingstock wrote:She's a racist ass
Habit7 wrote:what makes you say so?rollingstock wrote:She's a racist ass
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:what makes you say so?rollingstock wrote:She's a racist ass
As i said not a jhandis will get planted under Marlene McDonald at HDC.
Apart from Shamfa being racist, Hinds is the biggest racist and an abuser of a little boy.
Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:what makes you say so?rollingstock wrote:She's a racist ass
As i said not a jhandis will get planted under Marlene McDonald at HDC.
Apart from Shamfa being racist, Hinds is the biggest racist and an abuser of a little boy.
Those are some serious allegations to be making on social media for the world to see.
K74T wrote:Shamfa > puzzy azz opposition
mrtrini45 wrote:
Hinds is the biggest racist and hater
zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
Darryl Smith who i thought was a good guy turns out tobe a jackass and then Imberts joins him. These guys have no respect and shame. I sure the PNM prime minster behind all of this.
Well done Barry Padarath for exposing these PNM clowns
zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
Darryl Smith who i thought was a good guy turns out tobe a jackass and then Imberts joins him. These guys have no respect and shame. I sure the PNM prime minster behind all of this.
Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
You sad and desperate, congratulating Padarath, looking for consolation under every rock and leaf. Get over the election tabanca, a month gone already. If you don't like it then jump on a plane and fly out. Take a page from the same PNm supporters you love to hate on, and learn to ban your belly if you so feel this gov't going to do you wrong.
I ground it out for five years under a bunch of incompetent racists who practiced nepotism at every possible opportunity. I didn't leave my job because I didn't want to create a space for the boss's nephew, neighbour, etc. I actually really created confusion in their minds, I am east indian so they couldn't understand how I wasn't on the sycophantic UNC bandwagon.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
Self praise is no recommendation sir
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
Yeah somebody Hack Imbert FB
jhonnieblue wrote:Racism is strong is this thread smh..sad to see what I assume to be educated people dropping to this level....come on fellas better than this
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Hinds disgusted by rastaman's Kamla kiss
Published on Nov 23, 2011, 10:44 pm AST
0 CommentsArticle
Share:FacebookTwitter
The move of a rasta to kiss the palm of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval on Monday made Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds upset and sick.
So disgusted was Hinds, he said, if he had the opportunity he would cut off the man's dreadlocks.
"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madame vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," said Hinds.
Hinds said he felt further sick when he heard a woman saying that she had forgiven the Government for detaining her son during the State of Emergency because she was happy that he found employment in Government's "Colour Me Orange" programme.
zoom rader wrote:Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.
You sad and desperate, congratulating Padarath, looking for consolation under every rock and leaf. Get over the election tabanca, a month gone already. If you don't like it then jump on a plane and fly out. Take a page from the same PNm supporters you love to hate on, and learn to ban your belly if you so feel this gov't going to do you wrong.
I ground it out for five years under a bunch of incompetent racists who practiced nepotism at every possible opportunity. I didn't leave my job because I didn't want to create a space for the boss's nephew, neighbour, etc. I actually really created confusion in their minds, I am east indian so they couldn't understand how I wasn't on the sycophantic UNC bandwagon.
Doh worry hoss, PNM will find a way to move you out
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Its sweeping time
zoom rader wrote:As I said a set of black jacket white jacket. PNM tuners need to take note of these false tuners.
One min they UNC and now they PNM, men looking to eat ah food
EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:As I said a set of black jacket white jacket. PNM tuners need to take note of these false tuners.
You really are a dunderhead , you know. 90,000 votes swing from the UNC to the PNM in 2015 ....and you talking about white jacket black jacket.
zoom rader wrote:EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:As I said a set of black jacket white jacket. PNM tuners need to take note of these false tuners.
You really are a dunderhead , you know. 90,000 votes swing from the UNC to the PNM in 2015 ....and you talking about white jacket black jacket.
More like stolen vote