what makes you say so?

Re: 2015/2016 Budget - Trinidad & Tobago

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 5:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:She's a racist ass
what makes you say so?

As i said not a jhandis will get planted under Marlene McDonald at HDC.
Apart from Shamfa being racist, Hinds is the biggest racist and an abuser of a little boy.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 12th, 2015, 5:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:
what makes you say so?

Apart from Shamfa being racist, Hinds is the biggest racist and an abuser of a little boy.

Those are some serious allegations to be making on social media for the world to see.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 12th, 2015, 6:03 pm

^he posted that message while sitting in parliament.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » October 12th, 2015, 6:08 pm

Hyperion wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
what makes you say so?

Those are some serious allegations to be making on social media for the world to see.

Hinds is the biggest racist and hater

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 12th, 2015, 6:09 pm

K74T wrote:Shamfa > puzzy azz opposition

Opposition still ent keych theyself. Big bad Suruj and Tim who used to shout and cuss people in the ministries getting silence by a little girl.

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:11 pm

We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.

Darryl Smith who i thought was a good guy turns out tobe a jackass and then Imberts joins him. These guys have no respect and shame. I sure the PNM prime minster behind all of this.

Well done Barry Padarath for exposing these PNM clowns

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 12th, 2015, 6:13 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
Hinds is the biggest racist and hater

But who hates Indian people more -- Hinds or Kamla ?

Kamla isnt a regular Indian you know, she belong to a special race composed of about 20 families from Penal-Debe-Barrackpore. That is she people. Everybody else below them.

Postby K74T » October 12th, 2015, 6:14 pm

zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.

Darryl Smith who i thought was a good guy turns out tobe a jackass and then Imberts joins him. These guys have no respect and shame. I sure the PNM prime minster behind all of this.

lolwut, Barry only exposed his frilly dress.
Last edited by K74T on October 12th, 2015, 6:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 12th, 2015, 6:14 pm

zoom rader wrote:We are headed in for serious times, PNM is now filled with more racist that ever.

Ayyee you remember in 2007 when Roodal was saying he didnt know if Gillian Lucky was a man or a woman ? Good Times man. Good times.

Postby 1UZFE » October 12th, 2015, 6:16 pm

^ still dont kno.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 12th, 2015, 6:20 pm

You sad and desperate, congratulating Padarath, looking for consolation under every rock and leaf. Get over the election tabanca, a month gone already. If you don't like it then jump on a plane and fly out. Take a page from the same PNm supporters you love to hate on, and learn to ban your belly if you so feel this gov't going to do you wrong.

I ground it out for five years under a bunch of incompetent racists who practiced nepotism at every possible opportunity. I didn't leave my job because I didn't want to create a space for the boss's nephew, neighbour, etc. I actually really created confusion in their minds, I am east indian so they couldn't understand how I wasn't on the sycophantic UNC bandwagon.

Postby rfari » October 12th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Self praise is no recommendation sir

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Hyperion wrote:

You sad and desperate, congratulating Padarath, looking for consolation under every rock and leaf. Get over the election tabanca, a month gone already. If you don't like it then jump on a plane and fly out. Take a page from the same PNm supporters you love to hate on, and learn to ban your belly if you so feel this gov't going to do you wrong.

I ground it out for five years under a bunch of incompetent racists who practiced nepotism at every possible opportunity. I didn't leave my job because I didn't want to create a space for the boss's nephew, neighbour, etc. I actually really created confusion in their minds, I am east indian so they couldn't understand how I wasn't on the sycophantic UNC bandwagon.

Doh worry hoss, PNM will find a way to move you out

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:27 pm

rfari wrote:

Yeah somebody Hack Imbert FB

Postby Redman » October 12th, 2015, 6:28 pm

rfari wrote:

So zoom reader is really a princess.......

Now it's all clear :lol:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 12th, 2015, 6:29 pm

Racism is strong is this thread smh..sad to see what I assume to be educated people dropping to this level....come on fellas better than this

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Postby rfari » October 12th, 2015, 6:30 pm

rfari wrote:

Yeah somebody Hack Imbert FB

I have nothing against ur lifestyle sir. Whether or not imbert's fb was hacked, the comment was not cool

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:32 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:Racism is strong is this thread smh..sad to see what I assume to be educated people dropping to this level....come on fellas better than this

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yeah Hinds educated but is the biggest racist

Hinds disgusted by rastaman's Kamla kiss
Published on Nov 23, 2011, 10:44 pm AST
0 CommentsArticle
Share:FacebookTwitter

The move of a rasta to kiss the palm of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval on Monday made Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds upset and sick.

So disgusted was Hinds, he said, if he had the opportunity he would cut off the man's dreadlocks.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madame vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," said Hinds.

Hinds said he felt further sick when he heard a woman saying that she had forgiven the Government for detaining her son during the State of Emergency because she was happy that he found employment in Government's "Colour Me Orange" programme.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 12th, 2015, 6:37 pm

Hyperion wrote:

Doh worry hoss, PNM will find a way to move you out

I was hired under a PNm administration, I came into a work environment that was more or less reflective of Trinidad and Tobago's demographics. That all changed radically in the last 5 years to reflect only one group, and they weren't even qualified for the positions; no advertisements, no background checks, no adherence to proper human resource practices.

You can't defend that with your carte blanche statements based on your tainted perceptions.

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:44 pm

^^^ Its sweeping time

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 12th, 2015, 6:47 pm

So Prakash find his voice and his spine now that he in opposition? making a call for procurement legislation. When he was part of the gov't he had political laryngitis. A waste of time, a weak weak leader.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 12th, 2015, 6:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Its sweeping time

If an when a proper audit is conducted and persons are found wanting then so be it, they will be shown the door. And if anand ramlogan thinks he will be waiting in the wings to take on a set of civil lawsuits against the State then he has a next thing coming. This is not like the nonsense the PP did in 2010/11, this will be done properly and above board.

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:50 pm

As I said a set of black jacket white jacket. PNM tuners need to take note of these false tuners.
One min they UNC and now they PNM, men looking to eat ah food

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 12th, 2015, 6:53 pm

zoom rader wrote:As I said a set of black jacket white jacket. PNM tuners need to take note of these false tuners.

You really are a dunderhead , you know. 90,000 votes swing from the UNC to the PNM in 2015 ....and you talking about white jacket black jacket.

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:54 pm

EmilioA wrote:
zoom rader wrote:As I said a set of black jacket white jacket. PNM tuners need to take note of these false tuners.

You really are a dunderhead , you know. 90,000 votes swing from the UNC to the PNM in 2015 ....and you talking about white jacket black jacket.

More like stolen vote

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 6:56 pm

Well look ting, the PNM trade unions take the bribe money from PNM at tax payers expense.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 12th, 2015, 6:58 pm

EmilioA wrote:

More like stolen vote

See this. This is what the UNC have to lose -the delusion that they have some kind of secret permanent UNC majority .

A whole set of new voters showed up for the PP in 2010, they believed Kamla, then they felt betrayed by Kamla, I think the UNC expected those new voters to go back to not voting. Instead they stayed and voted Rowley.

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2015, 7:04 pm

^^^ Well good for them, they will have to eat grass now