AllTrac wrote:you are a fat piece of shiet, you wont lose the 20lbs because you looking at a short term fix for carnival, embrace your land whale status, wear a full body suit so the rest of us wont throw up in our mouth when we see u wallowing down the road fat kvnt.
chulo45 wrote:AllTrac wrote:you are a fat piece of shiet, you wont lose the 20lbs because you looking at a short term fix for carnival, embrace your land whale status, wear a full body suit so the rest of us wont throw up in our mouth when we see u wallowing down the road fat kvnt.
0-100 real fast
RASC wrote:Is there ANYTHING daran can't do?
Economist
Political Strategist
Personal Trainer
Financial Expert
External Auditor
Pilot
Engineer
Lawyer
Doctor
Medical Examiner
Fund Raiser
Please correct me if I left anything out folks!
S_2NR wrote:RASC wrote:Is there ANYTHING daran can't do?
Economist
Political Strategist
Personal Trainer
Financial Expert
External Auditor
Pilot
Engineer
Lawyer
Doctor
Medical Examiner
Fund Raiser
Please correct me if I left anything out folks!
Lmaooooooooooo
AllTrac wrote:you are a fat piece of shiet, you wont lose the 20lbs because you looking at a short term fix for carnival, embrace your land whale status, wear a full body suit so the rest of us wont throw up in our mouth when we see u wallowing down the road fat kvnt.
K74T wrote:Lol at getting in shape only for carnival, why not all year round? It's a lifestyle choice not something you do occasionally.
make meh care wrote:check body by imran on facebook