Getting in shape for carnival

The Paleontologist

Re: Getting in shape for carnival

Postby The Paleontologist » October 12th, 2015, 9:45 am

AllTrac wrote:you are a fat piece of shiet, you wont lose the 20lbs because you looking at a short term fix for carnival, embrace your land whale status, wear a full body suit so the rest of us wont throw up in our mouth when we see u wallowing down the road fat kvnt.

0-100 real fast

Postby Spitfir3 » October 12th, 2015, 9:47 am

chulo45 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:you are a fat piece of shiet, you wont lose the 20lbs because you looking at a short term fix for carnival, embrace your land whale status, wear a full body suit so the rest of us wont throw up in our mouth when we see u wallowing down the road fat kvnt.

0-100 real fast

swoletrac nose!

Postby Les Bain » October 12th, 2015, 9:49 am

That real cold blooded boy Alltrac boy.

Postby K74T » October 12th, 2015, 9:57 am

Lol at getting in shape only for carnival, why not all year round? It's a lifestyle choice not something you do occasionally.

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2015, 9:58 am

hate when people say they want to lose 20lbs for carnival, im sure irl she needs to lose like 50lbs

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2015, 9:59 am

2nr name like Dreamygirl
i sure she fb name is something with shawtybessTrInI

make meh care

Postby make meh care » October 12th, 2015, 10:06 am

check body by imran on facebook

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2015, 10:15 am

Yeah u go get real fat burner supps

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2015, 10:30 am

and none of them work once it approved by FDA.

Daran

Postby Daran » October 12th, 2015, 10:47 am

Supps don't require FDA approval, big loophole in regulations there.

DO NOT go to any supplement store looking for advice. The only supplements that work (but aren't entirely needed if you're a female looking to lose weight) are:

Caffeine - Energy, metabolism boost, strength (don't get hooked up them though)
Creatine - Strength, some muscle gain
Whey (protein powder) - When you need to up your protein while keeping calories low (highly recommended)

Postby Mark! » October 12th, 2015, 1:09 pm

Chicken roti and hot supligen everyday

Postby S_2NR » October 12th, 2015, 1:31 pm

RASC wrote:Is there ANYTHING daran can't do?

Economist
Political Strategist
Personal Trainer
Financial Expert
External Auditor
Pilot
Engineer
Lawyer
Doctor
Medical Examiner
Fund Raiser

Please correct me if I left anything out folks!

Lmaooooooooooo

Daran

Postby Daran » October 12th, 2015, 5:04 pm

S_2NR wrote:
RASC wrote:Is there ANYTHING daran can't do?

Economist
Political Strategist
Personal Trainer
Financial Expert
External Auditor
Pilot
Engineer
Lawyer
Doctor
Medical Examiner
Fund Raiser

Please correct me if I left anything out folks!

Lmaooooooooooo

One day you too can be as good a pretender as me.

Postby mero » October 12th, 2015, 5:14 pm

Daran you think Barcelona can win Champions league again?

Need your address 100% accurate, expert opinion which I'm sure you are.. on it. Throw up a graf too nah

Postby mero » October 12th, 2015, 5:15 pm

Daran was the moon landing staged? #askdarancuzheknows

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2015, 5:23 pm

Daran, pics of op?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 12th, 2015, 9:03 pm

sigh....

Google has everything FREE!!!
Diet plans out da arse. Search!

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 12th, 2015, 9:23 pm

tough love OP, use this as encouragement, not an insult

K74T wrote:Lol at getting in shape only for carnival, why not all year round? It's a lifestyle choice not something you do occasionally.

This. It have so much other fatter people jumping up, at 5ft, 130 pounds is acceptable, doh beat up so much if you worrying how people will think of you (Because you gonna stand out in a crowd dressed the same as everybody else right? People gonna single you out?)

Also you said that you wanna lose 20 pounds, doubt that 20 pounds is all fat. So you could be chasing your own tail there.
Also also, pounds doh directly correlate to fat. It varies a lot, water weight etc.
Also also also, start small, aim for 5 pounds right now, see how that goes, then tackle another 5.
Also also also also, Lose weight because YOU want to be HEALTHY...Looking good is just a benefit of being HEALTHY.

make meh care wrote:check body by imran on facebook

Do they do meal plans and stuff? Or just want to sell u more stuff to eat?

-----------------------------------------------

It would be nice if you could post pics of your body to ehehehhehehehe.
If you satisfy the thirst of a weary traveler, he might bless you with some advice.