you were really planning to walk around with that behemoth to take video?DTAC wrote:I'm giving the iPad Pro a swerve for the moment. I was totally sold on it until I realised it doesn't shoot 4K like the 6s can. Not sure why Apple nerfed that capability in it's new iPad seeing it shares (should share) a lot of the 6s tech. Maybe a firmware upgrade will unlock it. Until then I'll settle with the 6s and get the next version of the iPad Pro with the Pencil. Use it like a mini Cintiq.
PapaC wrote:Probably region specific? Because all I have ever seen was contacts and apps.
jhonnieblue wrote:tried that, no joy
PapaC wrote:Just when I download the ipsw file for 8.4.1 they stop signing it. Steups
tr1ad wrote:Got this when trying to upgrade
who?PapaC wrote:Any problems with Office 2016 with El Capitan? Reading about random crashes since people updating.
tr1ad wrote:Didn't try it again; right now safari keeps crashing, AppStore gives the same error
nick639 wrote:Anyone here replaced their mbp cd drive with a hd yet???
Feel i'm gonna get a ssd and put my os on that and use the other hd for storage. Change things up a bit