supercharged turbo wrote:This is Trinidad...
antlind wrote:That is some insane $$$$ to put down on a car. Congrats to the new owner.
supercharged turbo wrote:Highly doubt
All of a sudden we have a large set of "returning residents" and all ah dem bringing more or less high end cars
ABA Trading LTD wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Highly doubt
All of a sudden we have a large set of "returning residents" and all ah dem bringing more or less high end cars
Think about it though....
Many of the richer people send their kids to study or live or work abroad......
Plenty of them bring back vehicles as returning residents legitly.
BRZ wrote:So now that a normal person can get a LHD vehicle from the us registered, does this open the doorway for everyone else providing the car is within the stipulated year of manufacture for used cars?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Im sure everyone here has a cousin or uncle or padna who living abroad and willling to bring back a vehicle for them.....why the beat up?
In February 2014, McLaren announced the related 650S, with revised bodywork, upgraded engine and other technical improvements. In April 2014, McLaren announced the end of production of the 12C.[5]
eliteauto wrote:I thought car guys would be happy to see a great/nice car here what's with all the technicalities? It here it bess...FIN