lolwutAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:These presentations are a big YAWN
BRING BACK STEVE JOBS
It seems it was designed specifically for the iPad Pro.PapaC wrote:Dwayne is the Apple Pencil compatible with anything besides the Pro?
Saying Jobs said "who needs a stylus" is taking Jobs out of context.X-Axis wrote:Haha
Only the Pro would have the screen and surface technology that works with this Pencil, including palm recognition.PapaC wrote:If I could get a stylus with good palm recognition I would jump at it. One that has a nice fine point as my handwriting isn't legible with the current standard.
The pro is nice but that's a premium price. I am sure the pencil will work nicely, but that cost...
It would be perfect if it was compatible with the Air. That would make a whole lot of a difference.
just check it on Apple's websiteMen_of_Distinction wrote:Anybody what will be the average price for the rose-gold 64gb Iphone when it release ??????
M_2NR wrote:ent a man buy a contract free a time and was still locked?
at least with AT&T you could easily process it at
https://www.att.com/deviceunlock/
nick639 wrote:Men_of_Distinction wrote:Anybody what will be the average price for the rose-gold 64gb Iphone when it release ??????
Titan does have the realest
eh? the image he posted has all the local prices.Men_of_Distinction wrote:nick639 wrote:Men_of_Distinction wrote:Anybody what will be the average price for the rose-gold 64gb Iphone when it release ??????
Titan does have the realest
Thanks bro but I made a stupid move I bought a 6 should have waited by chance anyone know how much it will sell down here for ?