A172 wrote:u see d op mention anything abt travelling dummy?
is business owners d man tlkin abt
pete wrote:Offered it or they've requested it, been put on a queue and finally get approved for it?
Project-JDM wrote:A172 wrote:u see d op mention anything abt travelling dummy?
sorry bro , i assume if they need USD is for a foreign transaction rite import goods etc and if u cant get it locally dummy ther are ways to beat the system ....
i can clearly see ur a dumb business man running to the bank to beg for USD
RASC wrote:"No shortage all you need to do is jump through those 500 hoops and you can get USD-I dunno what shortage ally uh talking about"
Thas how allyuh sounding!
Xplode wrote:pete wrote:Offered it or they've requested it, been put on a queue and finally get approved for it?
My dividends check from Wise is in U.S. So instead of cashing and getting the checking exchange rate I simply open a U.S. Account so I get the entire check amount deposited , they dint ask me I requested the account .
White CZ4A wrote:Project-JDM wrote:A172 wrote:u see d op mention anything abt travelling dummy?
sorry bro , i assume if they need USD is for a foreign transaction rite import goods etc and if u cant get it locally dummy ther are ways to beat the system ....
i can clearly see ur a dumb business man running to the bank to beg for USD
why should we need to beat the system though...
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:"No shortage all you need to do is jump through those 500 hoops and you can get USD-I dunno what shortage ally uh talking about"
Dem Arabs hoarding the US for PNM devaluation should they steal another election.
eyeballz wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:"No shortage all you need to do is jump through those 500 hoops and you can get USD-I dunno what shortage ally uh talking about"
Dem Arabs hoarding the US for PNM devaluation should they steal another election.
I see you're prepared for the pending devaluation of the TT dollar. It's coming after elections regardless of who wins.