antlind wrote:It was perfume.
DVSTT wrote:antlind wrote:It was perfume.
Guess I would have had to settle for the $50,000.00 then
pete wrote:Yup. I was there. Came with a card saying "These PNM people are gullible and will believe anything they hear so tell everyone"
daxt0r wrote:doh know bout much of OP stuff, what i do know is a contractor doing work in Tobago for THA get paid with a check that bounce and is real problem to secure his funds, and we talking major $$$
den again THA always broke, lol
daxt0r wrote:doh know bout much of OP stuff, what i do know is a contractor doing work in Tobago for THA get paid with a check that bounce and is real problem to secure his funds, and we talking major $$$
janfar wrote:Bluefete should stick to news from the Huffington Post and fairy tales from the bible.
No he posts from infowars, dailymail and madworldnews. He thinks Huff Post is devil thing along with CNN, BBC and AP. He likes Fox though.janfar wrote:Bluefete should stick to news from the Huffington Post and fairy tales from the bible.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:No he posts from infowars, dailymail and madworldnews. He thinks Huff Post is devil thing along with CNN, BBC and AP. He likes Fox though.janfar wrote:Bluefete should stick to news from the Huffington Post and fairy tales from the bible.
MG Man wrote:daxt0r wrote:doh know bout much of OP stuff, what i do know is a contractor doing work in Tobago for THA get paid with a check that bounce and is real problem to secure his funds, and we talking major $$$
bluefete wrote:So there was a luncheon yesterday for favoured PP contractors and at the end of the luncheon each contractor was given a bag with perfume and TT$50,000.00 CASH!!!!!!
It seems they are trying to empty what is left of the treasury. Down to the last cent.
It is alleged that people who receive government cheques are being told that their cheques will take AT LEAST 10 days to clear.
Thus it is alleged!
Ban yuh belly time peeps.
Source: PP Sources.
streetbeastINC. wrote:Umm just asking, who did oppos leader Dr keith R0wley say the miniater of national seciurity kidnap..something to do with allen