pete wrote:Also, if it's not upgraded to lollipop then don't bother to do it. You lose a lot of nice features with the AT&T phone on lollipop like the wifi drive and brightness slider.
S_2NR wrote:most likely selling my g2 or giving it away. not impressed with where android is going with lollipop. gonna give windows phone a try.
pete wrote:If you giving it away I'll take it
What price you looking for?
pete wrote:Thinking to get the new moto g actually. This LG is too fragile. seems any little thing I do it has a problem and the screen I bought for it has started to unstick from the frame.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Well apparently my house is a dead zone.
Phone works if I step outside into the garage or go out.
In the house, calls don't go through and sometimes they don't come in...phone goes to voice mail.
Other cell phones work perfectly inside though.
pete wrote:Thinking to get the new moto g actually. This LG is too fragile. seems any little thing I do it has a problem and the screen I bought for it has started to unstick from the frame.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Once you delete the WhatsApp message database in the folder WhatsApp Databases
You should see some msgcrypt files.
Just delete those and you'll be good
Cuz those can be easily decrypted using a program and lots of messages can be viewed , using that same method my padna and I figured out that his gf was cheating on him through her phones WhatsApp Database messages, only needed the phone for a few minutes to transfer across the databases .
Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk