RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
Nationwide background checks would have to be done of nearly all officials with regards to their qualifications- not to mention external auditing of many state enterprises to see what kind of hole we REALLY are in.
RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
Nationwide background checks would have to be done of nearly all officials with regards to their qualifications- not to mention external auditing of many state enterprises to see what kind of hole we REALLY are in.
Dizzy28 wrote:RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
You related to this woman by any chance??
Reading your statement and then seeing comments like this on Facebook would make a middle ground voter wonder though about what kind of witch hunt and cleansing would ensue should PNM win.
Lance wrote:RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
You are a VERY Naive individual if you think the reality will be anywhere close to this wishlist.
Corruption has been institutionalized (even within the PNM). The masses are hoodwinked into believing this same fairytail story that you are trying to peddle. Its the same story that the PP used 5 years ago. T&T politics is a revolving door for looters dressed in suits.
Wise up, its political collusion.
Its going to be more like 3-6months of uploading a false image (kissing babies, constituency office hrs, visiting flood areas in tall boots etc) after which they enter into 4.5 years of fcuk it mode where the pilfering starts.
Slartibartfast wrote:Lance wrote:RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
You are a VERY Naive individual if you think the reality will be anywhere close to this wishlist.
Corruption has been institutionalized (even within the PNM). The masses are hoodwinked into believing this same fairytail story that you are trying to peddle. Its the same story that the PP used 5 years ago. T&T politics is a revolving door for looters dressed in suits.
Its going to be more like 3-6months of uploading a false image (kissing babies, constituency office hrs, visiting flood areas in tall boots etc) after which they enter into 4.5 years of fcuk it mode where the pilfering starts.
Nail on head business here.
RASC wrote:I have nothing to say about you negativelazyfucks.
Everything hopeless in allyuh minds. Just die and save us on the resources, cause y'all not living-you just existing.
RASC wrote:So lemme guess this straight.
This is your logic:
Doesn't matter who wins the country is going to the dogs. We have no hope, this place is a sewage pipe. We can't do anything.
That's what y'all are preaching-yet I am a puppet? Hears what... We really do need people like you around, because people with vision ideas and drive need people like you to do their bidding. So I can't really be vex. Stay in your lane buddy-you belong right there.
You couldnt be more wrong.Lance wrote:The corruption on the airport was Insane. Evidence was probably available to the PNM on a silver platter. NOTHING came out of it. Ish and Steve are fighting extradition to the USA to face charges there, even though they practically raped OUR treasury. The PNM did almost nothing to bring justice for local people.
RASC wrote:Doesn't matter who wins the country is going to the dogsOnly dogs running for PM. We have no hopeIf we sit back and do nothing., this place is a sewage pipeCorrect. We can't do anythingWe can't do nothing. We did nothing for the past 15 years and look at where that got us. Into the gutters..
Habit7 wrote:You couldnt be more wrong.Lance wrote:The corruption on the airport was Insane. Evidence was probably available to the PNM on a silver platter. NOTHING came out of it. Ish and Steve are fighting extradition to the USA to face charges there, even though they practically raped OUR treasury. The PNM did almost nothing to bring justice for local people.
6 defendants had accepted a plea deal and already went to jail and have been released in the US. The rest are fighting extradition and were aided by the early proclamation of Section 34.
that "the PNM did almost nothing to bring justice for local people."?Lance wrote:Habit7 wrote:You couldnt be more wrong.Lance wrote:The corruption on the airport was Insane. Evidence was probably available to the PNM on a silver platter. NOTHING came out of it. Ish and Steve are fighting extradition to the USA to face charges there, even though they practically raped OUR treasury. The PNM did almost nothing to bring justice for local people.
6 defendants had accepted a plea deal and already went to jail and have been released in the US. The rest are fighting extradition and were aided by the early proclamation of Section 34.
You're just reinforcing my point.
Lance wrote:RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
RASC wrote:OK folks.
Let's just wrap it up then.
The pundits have spoken.
The result: You're all doomed. Drink gramaxone. The end. Thanks for playing.
RASC wrote:OK folks.
The pundits have spoken.
Bezman wrote:RASC wrote:OK folks.
The pundits have spoken.
11 years on tuner and you now realize what going on