desifemlove wrote:Men like us are born with male brains. we think, feel nd act male. She wasn't. her body was/is male, but her brain ent. so she get sex change for this reason. i say it's a free world, and if she needs that to feel more calm/happy, i won't oppose that.
MG Man wrote:well that was....uh....weird...
eyeballz wrote:MG Man wrote:well that was....uh....weird...
what's weird is a man pretending to be a woman and in order to be seen as open minded and cool, one must agree that the he is actually a she.
imagine men trying to justify what they ain't just because they feel some type ah way
MG Man wrote:eyeballz wrote:MG Man wrote:well that was....uh....weird...
what's weird is a man pretending to be a woman and in order to be seen as open minded and cool, one must agree that the he is actually a she.
imagine men trying to justify what they ain't just because they feel some type ah way
yup....nothing says 'I wanna be cool', like loping off my piggy and enduring a lifetime of hate and prejudice
eyeballz wrote:desifemlove wrote:Men like us are born with male brains. we think, feel nd act male. She wasn't. her body was/is male, but her brain ent. so she get sex change for this reason. i say it's a free world, and if she needs that to feel more calm/happy, i won't oppose that.
Yes it's a free world. no one is arguing that.
He was born a man and will die a man. what you, he or someone else thinks of themselves doesn't change anything. it's just a thought.
I can go right ahead and think that i'm white with blonde hair and blue eyes and grandson to the queen of england. Getting my skin bleached and moving to england won't make me prince phillip or harry.
when i was small i used to think i wasn't a human, i was a lion trapped in a human body (serious thing here) and i was strong and fast like a real lion. i would want to attack my food and eat it raw and on the floor like a lion. but my mother cooked it none the less and made me eat at the table, veggies too. knife and fork business. Again i emphasis this is a true story. she rejected my inner lion and now that i'm older, i realized that i was full of sh!t as a youth.
Mental disorders brought on by circumstances in our lives and can be initiated by number of things. it could be when we're young or develop when we're older. society now makes it easy for us to 'self diagnose' and google searches reinforces that "we're not the only one". furries et al.
as for ppl who were born with ACTUAL physical deformities ie a cocolooks and a vajajay and/or ppl with REAL hormonal imbalances, that's a diff kettle of fish. Not these delusionals that speak of self expression.
Nuff respect to you for cutting off yuh piggy and rolling the remains inside. Call yourself a jakovosaurs for all i care. That's your business and it's not stopping me from shopping in massy. but you're still going to be a man.
But then again...maybe i really am a lion. roar!
MG Man wrote:lion? maybe he jussa cyat
I completely agree with you.bluefete wrote:
brickman wrote:The attention whore/copy and paste master is back since the other thread he tried to start curled up and died.
Slartibartfast wrote:I completely agree with you.bluefete wrote:
Preach it bluefete!
Zoom Radar you are clearly an idiotzoom rader wrote:^^^What no tuners crying to mods about White power. Wey Bezman and Eliteauto
Beyond sillybluefete wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:I completely agree with you.bluefete wrote:
Preach it bluefete!
Equal Opportunity bai!!
(This is silly, isn't it?)
INHUMAN wrote:Then trinituner traffic wud b vastly decreased
bluesclues wrote:quarantine all homos seksuals. ship them to america.
MG Man wrote:bluesclues wrote:quarantine all homos seksuals. ship them to america.
why?
YUh fraid yuh keth de contagious bullins?
bluesclues wrote:MG Man wrote:bluesclues wrote:quarantine all homos seksuals. ship them to america.
why?
YUh fraid yuh keth de contagious bullins?
summ a dem trans does look really convincing. but nah i eh go get ketch because i stay away from any woman with any masculinity going on in any way. 100% feminine oman for me.
also.. legalize the cutting off head of trans who seduce men without telling them. repect ppl choice to be straight.