Trini transgender

eyeballz

Re: Trini transgender

Postby eyeballz » July 14th, 2015, 12:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:Men like us are born with male brains. we think, feel nd act male. She wasn't. her body was/is male, but her brain ent. so she get sex change for this reason. i say it's a free world, and if she needs that to feel more calm/happy, i won't oppose that.

Yes it's a free world. no one is arguing that.

He was born a man and will die a man. what you, he or someone else thinks of themselves doesn't change anything. it's just a thought.

I can go right ahead and think that i'm white with blonde hair and blue eyes and grandson to the queen of england. Getting my skin bleached and moving to england won't make me prince phillip or harry.

when i was small i used to think i wasn't a human, i was a lion trapped in a human body (serious thing here) and i was strong and fast like a real lion. i would want to attack my food and eat it raw and on the floor like a lion. but my mother cooked it none the less and made me eat at the table, veggies too. knife and fork business. Again i emphasis this is a true story. she rejected my inner lion and now that i'm older, i realized that i was full of sh!t as a youth.

Mental disorders brought on by circumstances in our lives and can be initiated by number of things. it could be when we're young or develop when we're older. society now makes it easy for us to 'self diagnose' and google searches reinforces that "we're not the only one". furries et al.

as for ppl who were born with ACTUAL physical deformities ie a cocolooks and a vajajay and/or ppl with REAL hormonal imbalances, that's a diff kettle of fish. Not these delusionals that speak of self expression.

Nuff respect to you for cutting off yuh piggy and rolling the remains inside. Call yourself a jakovosaurs for all i care. That's your business and it's not stopping me from shopping in massy. but you're still going to be a man.

But then again...maybe i really am a lion. roar!

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2015, 2:03 pm

well that was....uh....weird...

Postby dougla_boy » July 14th, 2015, 2:13 pm

huh...i real doh ketch wah he tryna say nah

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » July 14th, 2015, 2:19 pm

MG Man wrote:well that was....uh....weird...

what's weird is a man pretending to be a woman and in order to be seen as open minded and cool, one must agree that the he is actually a she.

imagine men trying to justify what they ain't just because they feel some type ah way

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2015, 2:21 pm

eyeballz wrote:

what's weird is a man pretending to be a woman and in order to be seen as open minded and cool, one must agree that the he is actually a she.

imagine men trying to justify what they ain't just because they feel some type ah way

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
yup....nothing says 'I wanna be cool', like loping off my piggy and enduring a lifetime of hate and prejudice

Postby Les Bain » July 14th, 2015, 2:22 pm

Congrats on not becoming a furry though. That sheit is a disease.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » July 14th, 2015, 2:43 pm

eyeballz wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
yup....nothing says 'I wanna be cool', like loping off my piggy and enduring a lifetime of hate and prejudice

read to understand and read until you understand. Oh and trust me, there's no hate to the dude (from me that is) who think he's a she. however a spade is still a spade, with or without the wooden handle.

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2015, 2:51 pm

'read to understand and read until you understand'
such preedy words
pity you don't understand them

Postby desifemlove » July 14th, 2015, 11:41 pm

eyeballz wrote:
desifemlove wrote:Men like us are born with male brains. we think, feel nd act male. She wasn't. her body was/is male, but her brain ent. so she get sex change for this reason. i say it's a free world, and if she needs that to feel more calm/happy, i won't oppose that.

Yes it's a free world. no one is arguing that.

He was born a man and will die a man. what you, he or someone else thinks of themselves doesn't change anything. it's just a thought.

I can go right ahead and think that i'm white with blonde hair and blue eyes and grandson to the queen of england. Getting my skin bleached and moving to england won't make me prince phillip or harry.

when i was small i used to think i wasn't a human, i was a lion trapped in a human body (serious thing here) and i was strong and fast like a real lion. i would want to attack my food and eat it raw and on the floor like a lion. but my mother cooked it none the less and made me eat at the table, veggies too. knife and fork business. Again i emphasis this is a true story. she rejected my inner lion and now that i'm older, i realized that i was full of sh!t as a youth.

Mental disorders brought on by circumstances in our lives and can be initiated by number of things. it could be when we're young or develop when we're older. society now makes it easy for us to 'self diagnose' and google searches reinforces that "we're not the only one". furries et al.

as for ppl who were born with ACTUAL physical deformities ie a cocolooks and a vajajay and/or ppl with REAL hormonal imbalances, that's a diff kettle of fish. Not these delusionals that speak of self expression.

Nuff respect to you for cutting off yuh piggy and rolling the remains inside. Call yourself a jakovosaurs for all i care. That's your business and it's not stopping me from shopping in massy. but you're still going to be a man.

But then again...maybe i really am a lion. roar!

OK...that's your view. but there is a heap of medical evidence to make it valid. Like neurology and sheit. but no lion brain in humans. im jus a democrat. people can do as they please as long as it don't hurt others.

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2015, 11:49 pm

lion? maybe he jussa cyat

Postby rollingstock » July 15th, 2015, 2:20 am

MG Man wrote:lion? maybe he jussa cyat

That's no way to talk to someone suffering from the big 'C'

Postby bluefete » July 19th, 2015, 8:52 am

Postby Slartibartfast » July 19th, 2015, 5:36 pm

bluefete wrote:Image
I completely agree with you.

Preach it bluefete!

Postby zoom rader » July 20th, 2015, 1:27 am

^^^What no tuners crying to mods about White power. Wey Bezman and Eliteauto

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2015, 3:56 am

First Destra was like:

Destra to perform at Pride Toronto
June 23, 2015 newsday Entertainment 2 Comments

Soca star Destra Garcia will make history as the first soca artiste to perform at Toronto Pride this Sunday. Garcia will be performing at the Blockorama stage as well as participate in the event’s Pride Parade. The annual LGBTTI2QQ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, transexual, intersex, two-spirited, queer and questioning) festival is held in June each year. This year’s festival began last Friday and ends Sunday. The festival is considered to be one of the largest gay pride festivals in the world and is more than 25 years old, according to Wikipedia.

Garcia asked yesterday if she had any concerns about performing at Toronto Pride, since it was an LGBT event and given the perceptions of homosexuality in TT, said, “No none whatsoever. I have a lot of fans across the board. I don’t see colour, creed or sexuality.” Garcia is expected to deliver a one hour performance at the event.

Garcia, who was awarded the Best International Act title on two consecutive occasions at the Black Canadian Awards, was contacted by the event’s organiser, Jamea Zuberi, in March about performing at the festival.

“I am the first soca singer at any of the stages at Pride…they want me to sing ‘Lucy’,” Garcia said of her hit from this year’s Carnival.

Garcia said she was shocked when she was asked to perform at the festival. “Cyndi Lauper will be there. I was like, ‘you sure you want Destra?’” she said with a slight chuckle.

Garcia said she was honoured to be asked to perform at the festival, which has seen performances by international artistes such as Melissa Etheridge and jazz artist Diana Krall.

Garcia said she is a very open-minded person. A lot of people, she said, think that TT is not advanced as it is but, “I don’t think we have a major problem with sexuality.” She cited that there were discussions on the radio about Caitlyn Jenner (formerly Bruce Jenner) and that the public seemed largely nonchalant about the trans-gender debate. She said while there would always be religious and homophobic groups she focused on her business and fans. Garcia added that when she performs on stage her audience is multi-sexual.

Zuberi, the organiser of Blockorama (founded 17 years ago), said Garcia was approached after she first saw her at her February 11 House of Bakanal concert. She admits she was surprised that Garcia had said yes to the request. Zuberi came to Trinidad for Carnival and was, “struck by the longevity and endurance of her performance.”

Zuberi said Blockorama, which started in 1998, was conceived because as an African, Caribbean, Trini lesbian she wanted to see representation of herself in Pride. The festival, she said, was mainly a white event and it was a culturally white festival.

http://antiguaobserver.com/destra-to-pe ... e-toronto/

Then Destra was like:

Trini Trent TV: Destra Supports Gay Pride
By TriniTrent -
Jul 8, 2015

The topic of gay rights has been at the forefront of discussion both in an North America and in my home country, Trinidad and Tobago, since same-sex marriage was legalised across the United States. However, many Trinidadians have chosen to use an unlikely candidate as an outlet for their frustrations.

Soca singer Destra Garcia recently performed at the 2015 Blockorama pride event in Toronto, Canada and immediately became a target for homophobic rants on social media.

Now, Terry Torro and I spoke about West Indian reactions to the same-sex marriage laws in a recent episode of Trini Trent Radio, A egg layer Man Wedding, but this situation has provided me with an interesting case study; a chance to observe the ignorance of my people in action.

This episode of Trini Trent TV focuses on the homophobic attacks on Garcia, and the hypocrisy of such statements. Also, I challenge the Queen of Bacchanal herself to get more active in her own local community as the anger of Trinidadian people directly contradicts her statements that our people have no real issue with sexuality.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 20th, 2015, 4:33 am

The attention whore/copy and paste master is back since the other thread he tried to start curled up and died.

Postby dougla_boy » July 20th, 2015, 7:19 am

who selling dey back dey for likes?

Postby 1UZFE » July 20th, 2015, 7:22 am

Who is Destra...

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2015, 7:45 am

brickman wrote:The attention whore/copy and paste master is back since the other thread he tried to start curled up and died.

Could you be more specific? There were many that "curled up and died".

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2015, 7:55 am

Slartibartfast wrote:

Preach it bluefete!

Equal Opportunity bai!!

(This is silly, isn't it?)

Postby Slartibartfast » July 20th, 2015, 8:19 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^What no tuners crying to mods about White power. Wey Bezman and Eliteauto
Zoom Radar you are clearly an idiot

bluefete wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

Preach it bluefete!

Equal Opportunity bai!!

(This is silly, isn't it?)
Beyond silly :lol: It's seems pointless to be making such a big deal about what you naturally are (LGBT, man, woman, child, black, white, brown, yellow or zoom radar/complete idiot)

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 20th, 2015, 3:14 pm

quarantine all homos seksuals. ship them to america.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 20th, 2015, 3:35 pm

Then trinituner traffic wud b vastly decreased

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 20th, 2015, 3:37 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Then trinituner traffic wud b vastly decreased

You get carded on the log in page?

Sent from my LG-D618 using Tapatalk

Postby MG Man » July 20th, 2015, 3:47 pm

bluesclues wrote:quarantine all homos seksuals. ship them to america.

why?
YUh fraid yuh keth de contagious bullins?

Postby rollingstock » July 20th, 2015, 3:58 pm

Hey bebe leh mih hide mih willy wonka in yuh chocolate factory nah?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 20th, 2015, 4:24 pm

why?

summ a dem trans does look really convincing. but nah i eh go get ketch because i stay away from any woman with any masculinity going on in any way. 100% feminine oman for me.

also.. legalize the cutting off head of trans who seduce men without telling them. repect ppl choice to be straight.

Postby pete » July 20th, 2015, 6:53 pm

So you think it would make you gay if you pursue someone who appears to be female in appearance but is really a man when you have no idea they are?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 20th, 2015, 7:19 pm

Destra is a man,so is Fay Ann

Postby Slartibartfast » July 20th, 2015, 10:22 pm

bluesclues wrote:

why?

summ a dem trans does look really convincing. but nah i eh go get ketch because i stay away from any woman with any masculinity going on in any way. 100% feminine oman for me.

also.. legalize the cutting off head of trans who seduce men without telling them. repect ppl choice to be straight.

Yes beheading is definitely a fitting punishment.... so which part of ISIS you said you were from again?

Also, is this a significant problem with transes? Last I checked you were always fully aware they were men.