Clash of Clans

Re: Clash of Clans

Postby janfar » June 15th, 2015, 8:20 pm

Guys... you cant search players in COC... join Caribbean Posse.

Heavily active clan with room for expansion... Noobs welcomed

Please say janfar sent you or else we may not accept. Spies are a real issue.

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » June 16th, 2015, 9:56 am

Looking for some active players.
Clan Name: NCC-1701-TRINI

Say Rajin or Trinituner in the request.

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2015, 11:25 am

lookin for clashers that serious about clan wars.

did a clan clean out and got rid of ppl that never opt in so have room for about 12 members...

requirements - strong TH9 with lvl 3/4 golems, lvl 2 witches, lvl 2 lava hound, max spells for TH9 (MUST be able to do GoWiWi and lavaloon attacks. MUST have xp 3 starring semi maxed TH9s)

if interested plz apply to MADE in TRiNi (black and red flag)

*try to walk with a gowiwi or lavaloon replay to share if possible*

*put "from trinituner...applying for war" in clan request plz*

Lance

Postby Lance » June 25th, 2015, 11:29 am

So your clan is no longer a farming based clan with the option to war?

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2015, 11:34 am

Lance wrote:So your clan is no longer a farming based clan with the option to war?

no... we teamed up with another local clan that need some high members that can help with donating strong troops and told us they don't need to war, just be active and helpful...so we sent them there

making MADE in TRiNi a full hardcore all war clan now...decision was made by the majority

Lance

Postby Lance » June 25th, 2015, 11:37 am

casper wrote:
Lance wrote:So your clan is no longer a farming based clan with the option to war?

no... we teamed up with another local clan that need some high members that can help with donating strong troops and told us they don't need to war, just be active and helpful...so we sent them there

making MADE in TRiNi a full hardcore all war clan now...decision was made by the majority

Fair enough. Seems like a good strategy.

eitech

Postby eitech » July 1st, 2015, 4:46 am

Kenroy

Postby Kenroy » July 6th, 2015, 10:45 am

my global chat is set to english but everyone speaks Arabic any advice on how to get it to english?

casper

Postby casper » July 10th, 2015, 5:02 pm

Kenroy wrote:my global chat is set to english but everyone speaks Arabic any advice on how to get it to english?

Try switching language to Norske

Kenroy

Postby Kenroy » July 14th, 2015, 8:51 am

i sent them an email they replied and everything but english chat is still in Arabic.
However switching to Norske did work thanks

Postby Rainman » July 14th, 2015, 8:54 am

Looking for a new clan...dem fellas paying small money in my present clan. That 2500/month eh cutting it.

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » July 14th, 2015, 9:01 am

Looking for a good clan. I am level 110 maxed th9 now doing walls

Postby janfar » July 14th, 2015, 9:11 am

What clan paying money??? Can I join???

casper

Postby casper » July 20th, 2015, 6:05 pm

iarmd1 wrote:Looking for a good clan. I am level 110 maxed th9 now doing walls

Join MADE in TRiNi

eitech

Postby eitech » July 31st, 2015, 7:07 am

UNO GEM BOOST UNO WEEK.!!!!

casper

Postby casper » August 3rd, 2015, 12:47 pm

^^^LOL...yea it coming in rel handy...I ent even feelin to farm these days...I jus do war attacks...chat a bit then poke around my village

Dhdarkking

Postby Dhdarkking » August 5th, 2015, 12:16 pm

Hey Looking for a good active clan.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » August 5th, 2015, 8:00 pm

Finally lvl 7 walls completed.
1438819076909.jpg

Lance

Postby Lance » August 6th, 2015, 3:47 am

Looks good. Try to get as close to max as possible before upgrading

Postby janfar » August 6th, 2015, 4:18 am

Now enjoy spending 3 months to get skull walls.

casper

Postby casper » August 6th, 2015, 2:54 pm

that walls struggle :(

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » August 11th, 2015, 1:04 am

Dem walls is pain..I have a padna max he one the 3 million ones..smh..but is hard work...I does hardly play cuz I too depressed with dem walls

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » August 11th, 2015, 2:45 pm

I upgrade bout 10 of de skull walls so far but i feeling to upgrade to TH9 dem walls is pressure.

casper

Postby casper » August 11th, 2015, 10:02 pm

urbandilema wrote:Dem walls is pain..I have a padna max he one the 3 million ones..smh..but is hard work...I does hardly play cuz I too depressed with dem walls

I have all blue walls and it took me over 7 months of non stop farming to get them from all lava to all blue

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » August 17th, 2015, 11:35 am

i just about finish maxing my th10 defences, air sweepers to finish off. 3 milly and 4 milly walls to go. but not studying that so much, i finishing off milly and if the rest ever get completed, thats nice lol.

eitech

Postby eitech » August 17th, 2015, 11:52 am

casper wrote:
urbandilema wrote:Dem walls is pain..I have a padna max he one the 3 million ones..smh..but is hard work...I does hardly play cuz I too depressed with dem walls

I have all blue walls and it took me over 7 months of non stop farming to get them from all lava to all blue

Quantify that in terms of time. Lol

casper

Postby casper » August 18th, 2015, 11:06 pm

^^^ too embarrassed to answer that honestly

casper

Postby casper » August 24th, 2015, 10:32 am

how alyuh liking the new spells for war so far? anyone using haste? not really seein much ppl using it

Postby janfar » August 25th, 2015, 2:29 am

I used it a few time with GoVaLo attacks. Not very useful other than with loons.

casper

Postby casper » August 26th, 2015, 7:46 am

^^^GoVaLo???

what attack is that? O_o