Lance wrote:So your clan is no longer a farming based clan with the option to war?
casper wrote:Lance wrote:So your clan is no longer a farming based clan with the option to war?
no... we teamed up with another local clan that need some high members that can help with donating strong troops and told us they don't need to war, just be active and helpful...so we sent them there
making MADE in TRiNi a full hardcore all war clan now...decision was made by the majority
Kenroy wrote:my global chat is set to english but everyone speaks Arabic any advice on how to get it to english?
iarmd1 wrote:Looking for a good clan. I am level 110 maxed th9 now doing walls
urbandilema wrote:Dem walls is pain..I have a padna max he one the 3 million ones..smh..but is hard work...I does hardly play cuz I too depressed with dem walls
casper wrote:urbandilema wrote:Dem walls is pain..I have a padna max he one the 3 million ones..smh..but is hard work...I does hardly play cuz I too depressed with dem walls
I have all blue walls and it took me over 7 months of non stop farming to get them from all lava to all blue