sliderz1 wrote:ronsin1 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:ronsin1 wrote:yvan300 wrote:ronsin1 wrote:lol at everybody fighting up for a degree in this or a degree in that.
I good with meh sanitation engineer job yes
I understand I getting a promotion to a high Position.
'Sanitation Engineer'
you have a problem with that
clearly it affords you internet and a Sportero.
bess wuk fadda
who, what, when Clearly you have not seen what I drive![]()
see below for reference:-
bring that Stuck inna Quarry part 2 nah bigman
firstchoicett wrote:Doctors make more then Engineers in T&T.
rspann wrote:Hard to enforce, or to figure how much they make ,but there are laws for self employed.
RBphoto wrote:I drive a peugeot 307SW... Make of that what you will.
Curtms wrote:Engineer 1 - Basic salary 21k.
Advent wrote:Curtms wrote:Engineer 1 - Basic salary 21k.
Curtms wrote:Advent wrote:Curtms wrote:Engineer 1 - Basic salary 21k.
But thats where I work.
@zr what type of tradesmen?
Curtms wrote:Advent wrote:Curtms wrote:Engineer 1 - Basic salary 21k.
But thats where I work.
@zr what type of tradesmen?
crazybalhead wrote:Become a gynecologist, buy a T shirt that says "I'm not a gynecologist, but I'll take a look!". Get a sharpie and put an "x" over the "not".
Enjoy confused faces as you sport your new fashion statement.
RBphoto wrote:^^^Possible with the multinationals.
lalloboy101 wrote: anything happening south these days RB?
Curtms wrote:Heard about a new compressor project !