Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Lol of course they have the fewest faults. They have the fewest features on their US based cars.
Lemme hear yuh Swisha.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Lol of course they have the fewest faults. They have the fewest features on their US based cars.
Lemme hear yuh Swisha.
AdrianBose wrote:What happened to the Nissan price list?? No more nissan in Trinidad or what?
webb wrote:Morning guys looking for some advice , clarity ON 2015 Audi A4 Ambiente plus an southern sales service towards these cars anyone lemme know an by chance any one knows the price of an s4
knorgriff wrote:webb wrote:Morning guys looking for some advice , clarity ON 2015 Audi A4 Ambiente plus an southern sales service towards these cars anyone lemme know an by chance any one knows the price of an s4
I can see an s4 reaching up to a million dollars. This is Trinidad and Tobago
4Motion wrote:The S3 when I tested it. It was 495k hatch, 535k sedan. So my guess would be around 800k due to the 3.0
Serot wrote:4Motion wrote:The S3 when I tested it. It was 495k hatch, 535k sedan. So my guess would be around 800k due to the 3.0
The A7 uses the same 3.0 supercharged engine as the S4 and the price at SS was sub-$800k. (This price was on the pre-facelifted model btw, idk if they've starting bringing in the facelifted A7 yet)
Swisha wrote:between the 2.4 gas and the 2.2 turbo diesel Sorento, which would be the better buy? apart from the fact that the turbo diesel is more powerful.
it's a $25,000 difference (4x2 5 seater) in price but the savings at the pump would be significantly more than that over the course of 5 years.
any other advantages/disadvantages to both?
DVSTT wrote:Swisha wrote:between the 2.4 gas and the 2.2 turbo diesel Sorento, which would be the better buy? apart from the fact that the turbo diesel is more powerful.
it's a $25,000 difference (4x2 5 seater) in price but the savings at the pump would be significantly more than that over the course of 5 years.
Diesel! The 2.2 diesel is incredibly powerful. I was very surprised when I drove one.
Swisha wrote:between the 2.4 gas and the 2.2 turbo diesel Sorento, which would be the better buy? apart from the fact that the turbo diesel is more powerful.
drchaos wrote:It is sad cause the price we pay for cars here is ridiculous. What we pay for a yaris in trinidad you can get a bmw 3 series in the states. Also maintenance cost are really high, my cousin from the uk laughed at me when I told him the price to get the jetta's oil and filter change (and it's not an expensive car to maintain).
So when living in trinidad you should be thinking of price and maintenance first. Unless you name Sheron ofc.