desifemlove wrote:horner man? cougar/cub ting?
RASC wrote:desifemlove wrote:horner man? cougar/cub ting?
The prime minister is a known freak.
I won't be surprised.
If you deny this then you're obviously a pleb and don't move in certain circles.
Just saying.
sliderz1 wrote:attention diverted.
+1 for Jack
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:sliderz1 wrote:attention diverted.
+1 for Jack
LOL true.
Oliver must be like Trinis have a 7 day memory or what? whatever happen to the man who diverted 3/7 million dollars from Haiti charity to his bank account?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ But I posted about that in many previous threads.
I say Roberts should be lock up, I even called upon Rowley to do something and not let that man get away with it. Somehow we doh hear nothing about Roberts, and I don't just mean from government or opposition. I mean not even those in authority who supposed to be investigating this man.
You know how long I calling for this man to get lock up. Where is the money? he and whoever is responsible should never be allowed to get away with that. Kamla did do the right thing she fire him I eh know what more people expect her to do, this is a matter for the police.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ But I posted about that in many previous threads.
I say Roberts should be lock up, I even called upon Rowley to do something and not let that man get away with it.
Rainman wrote:So who have the video?
RASC wrote:I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.
Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.
Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. Drinking,Smoking, Sexual Experimentation etc...
Why you think Panday said that she was unfit in the earlies... Because all them boy's sample. But within the circle its not no make out scene, its just a thing...it's known. Her husband is also herbitch-but yall could've figure that out long time.
This last "card" jack pulling is something to go along those lines. That's all.
It will be a big "OMG" shock moment amongst the general public but those in public life ...would just be like "Meh Old News".
eliteauto wrote:Rainman wrote:So who have the video?
timing is everything
good time to invest in Saucony and Samsonite shares
RASC wrote:. . . Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. . . Sexual Experimentation etc. . .
Crackpot wrote:In any case the law is clear whereas any illegal substance is found on the PREMISES everybody present should have been arrested.
RASC wrote:I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.
Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.
Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. Drinking,Smoking, Sexual Experimentation etc...
Why you think Panday said that she was unfit in the earlies... Because all them boy's sample. But within the circle its not no make out scene, its just a thing...it's known. Her husband is also herbitch-but yall could've figure that out long time.
This last "card" jack pulling is something to go along those lines. That's all.
It will be a big "OMG" shock moment amongst the general public but those in public life ...would just be like "Meh Old News".