SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2015, 11:55 am

desifemlove wrote:horner man? cougar/cub ting?

The prime minister is a known freak.
I won't be surprised.
If you deny this then you're obviously a pleb and don't move in certain circles.
Just saying.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 18th, 2015, 12:12 pm

Wo RASC... pleb here! I does only move in squares. Bring me into your circle nah. What kinda freaky deaky stuff we talking about?

Postby UML » June 18th, 2015, 12:13 pm

How could the CoP say he investigating "drugs marijuana" when what was found 2 years ago wasnt tested? All other reports say "plant-like substance resembling"

:shock: :?

Where is the evidence for all these accusations that JW making?

Postby desifemlove » June 18th, 2015, 12:16 pm

RASC wrote:
desifemlove wrote:horner man? cougar/cub ting?

The prime minister is a known freak.
I won't be surprised.
If you deny this then you're obviously a pleb and don't move in certain circles.
Just saying.

eh? i know of those 360 degree continuous line shapes you talking about... 8-)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 18th, 2015, 12:27 pm

Folks I would like to remind you today is a double special on 102.1 fm please be tuned in by 4 for Skippy

And the champion of talk the Gladiator will return for today only and he will be on at 6 PM to 9PM to address many of the issues facing the government and the opposition. He is the only neutral man in politic talk shows within this country, the only man who does not spread propaganda!!!

Citizens of the republic, tune in to the nation's number 1 radio station and number 1 talk show host to become educated on everything taking place. Listen to the gladiator take apart the PNM and Jack Warner!! He may be PNM but he stands up for what is correct!! See the gladiator take on Email gate part 2 today only on your favoritte radio station.

102.1 FM the nation's number 1 radio station, empowering you!!!!

http://news.power102fm.com/?inside

^^Please see link for live stream

Postby sliderz1 » June 18th, 2015, 1:51 pm

attention diverted.

+1 for Jack

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 18th, 2015, 1:58 pm

sliderz1 wrote:attention diverted.

+1 for Jack

LOL true.

Oliver must be like Trinis have a 7 day memory or what? whatever happen to the man who diverted 3/7 million dollars from Haiti charity to his bank account?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 18th, 2015, 2:06 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:attention diverted.

+1 for Jack

LOL true.

Oliver must be like Trinis have a 7 day memory or what? whatever happen to the man who diverted 3/7 million dollars from Haiti charity to his bank account?

Truth be told Oliver won't think like that because it's myopic and stupid. Do you honestly believe Oliver expects Trini authorities to do something on a matter that is being investigated by the US? Do you expect Trini authorities to now charge Jack and try him locally instead of following the due process for his extradition?

7 day memory in truth from you because I don't see you posting about Lifesport and how a man got $34 million dollars thru it to do nothing. THIRTY FOUR FACKIN MILLION DOLLARS and not a peep from you.

Effectic I would have thought you would be up in arms because 34 million dollars could pave alot of roads in south and build many meters of box drain.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 18th, 2015, 2:15 pm

^ But I posted about that in many previous threads.

I say Roberts should be lock up, I even called upon Rowley to do something and not let that man get away with it. Somehow we doh hear nothing about Roberts, and I don't just mean from government or opposition. I mean not even those in authority who supposed to be investigating this man.

You know how long I calling for this man to get lock up. Where is the money? he and whoever is responsible should never be allowed to get away with that. Kamla did do the right thing she fire him I eh know what more people expect her to do, this is a matter for the police. But I ask the question again when last police lock up a politician in this country? this is sweet T&T

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 18th, 2015, 2:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ But I posted about that in many previous threads.

I say Roberts should be lock up, I even called upon Rowley to do something and not let that man get away with it. Somehow we doh hear nothing about Roberts, and I don't just mean from government or opposition. I mean not even those in authority who supposed to be investigating this man.

You know how long I calling for this man to get lock up. Where is the money? he and whoever is responsible should never be allowed to get away with that. Kamla did do the right thing she fire him I eh know what more people expect her to do, this is a matter for the police.

Trying to follow your logic, and failing, why call upon Rowley to "do something" when the police is clearly the only authority to deal with it? Failing the police why not call on Kamla to take a stand or the PPG? Not seeing the connection where you just give up, flabbergasted in the PP, ask Rowley to "do something", then go back to trying to put the PP back in power.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 18th, 2015, 2:34 pm

Jack: Two sets of ganja found at PM’s house?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150618 ... -pms-house

WHO is Christian?

This was the question asked by political leader of the Independent Liberal Party (ILP) Jack Warner yesterday during a cottage meeting in Embacadere, San Fernando.

And he wants Prime Minister Kamla Persad- Bissessar or a special reserve police officer Jit Hardeen to answer.

In addressing supporters Warner said: “ Kamla for your sake and the country sake, tell them who is Christian. That is all. Tell the country who is Christian Kamla . I go further to tell you to tell Jit Hardeen , a special reserve police officer, ask him to tell us who is Christian because if she does not and he does not in two weeks’ time I will.”

He continued: “I gave them 24 hours to talk about the marijuana, they didn’t talk about it, I talked about it yesterday. Tonight I am giving them two weeks.”

Warner who was the first to speak about marijuana being found at the prime minister’s house, also said there seemed to be three instances of marijuana being found at the her residence in Philippine, San Fernando after reading newspaper reports yesterday.

He said: “What was relevant was that four ounces of marijuana were found under the sill at 7 in the morning. And then today I read where five grammes were found in the male toilet of a gazebo. So therefore, there are two sets of marijuana, one found on the 12th and one found on the 19th and two joints I heard about. In other words, on Kamla’s compound there were three sets of marijuana. Gary Griffith said two joints, I don’t not know about.”

Warner said Persad-Bissessar had violated the sanctity of a Prime Minister’s home and must take responsibility saying “ the real Kamla has to be exposed.”

Warner promised to reveal more information during the political season but the “ bacchanal has to be timed.”

He declared: “When I buss the last one, who ent dead badly wounded.” :shock:

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 18th, 2015, 2:41 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ But I posted about that in many previous threads.

I say Roberts should be lock up, I even called upon Rowley to do something and not let that man get away with it.

Rowley ? I thought Kamla was Prime Minister ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 18th, 2015, 4:08 pm

stay tuned folks

6PM the gladiator returns, 2 hours to go. Live stream webcam above

Lots to be revealed.

Postby Rainman » June 18th, 2015, 5:13 pm

So who have the video?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 18th, 2015, 5:51 pm

All them politicians and even top cops swimming in a pool of sheit!

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2015, 6:24 pm

Rainman wrote:So who have the video?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: timing is everything

good time to invest in Saucony and Samsonite shares

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2015, 6:27 pm

/EffectLogic

poor Kamala, sweet thing could do all she could do... (Pats head)....Now wham to de facking police and Rowley too he muddacrunt he supposed to be pulling some weight here, why he not helping in the investigation... PNM worthless yes. They allowing Anil to get away with this thuggery and blatant corruption! Dutty Ppl Dem!

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2015, 6:37 pm

I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.

Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.

Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. Drinking,Smoking, Sexual Experimentation etc...

Why you think Panday said that she was unfit in the earlies... Because all them boy's sample. But within the circle its not no make out scene, its just a thing...it's known. Her husband is also herbitch-but yall could've figure that out long time.

This last "card" jack pulling is something to go along those lines. That's all.
It will be a big "OMG" shock moment amongst the general public but those in public life ...would just be like "Meh Old News".

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 18th, 2015, 6:47 pm

You trying to make ED cry?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 18th, 2015, 8:59 pm

RASC wrote:I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.

Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.

Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. Drinking,Smoking, Sexual Experimentation etc...

Why you think Panday said that she was unfit in the earlies... Because all them boy's sample. But within the circle its not no make out scene, its just a thing...it's known. Her husband is also herbitch-but yall could've figure that out long time.

It will be a big "OMG" shock moment amongst the general public but those in public life ...would just be like "Meh Old News".

so who it is?

Postby Rainman » June 19th, 2015, 7:24 am

eliteauto wrote:
Rainman wrote:So who have the video?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: timing is everything

good time to invest in Saucony and Samsonite shares

Boy I want to cOmment on something in here but I might get Dana'd

Postby desifemlove » June 19th, 2015, 8:35 am

ting is, it mus be more than Kamla's "ting"..even if he is. So Kams like sex, so what, she's human most of we do. Jack is smart, he knows people ent go care if dis "Christian" is Kams's side ting.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 19th, 2015, 9:14 am

Nobody is gonna leave home to go to work at a facility full of GEB police and soldiers and walk with dey weed :|

I am sure that compound has security cameras so anyone trying to plant that woud be stupid and the P.P woulda use the video for P.R and say is P.N.M trying to plant thing...we woulda never hear the end of it :roll:

This more sounds like someone on the compound got careless after a lime or party or something and the police on patrol pick up with it.

In any case the law is clear whereas any illegal substance is found on the PREMISES everybody present should have been arrested. 0X

Postby mero » June 19th, 2015, 10:01 am

Yea but to "forget" a 1/4lb a weed by the gazeebo after a party, and I sure is not no Vincey them smoking; is real starboy ting down dey

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 19th, 2015, 10:27 am

RASC wrote:. . . Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. . . Sexual Experimentation etc. . .

It is alleged JW has a video of this vice of hers.

Postby rollingstock » June 19th, 2015, 11:01 am

Crackpot wrote:In any case the law is clear whereas any illegal substance is found on the PREMISES everybody present should have been arrested. 0X

Whoaaaaa! Not taking sides here but where in which law book is that written?

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 19th, 2015, 11:12 am

RASC wrote:I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.

Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.

i know this i had the displeasure of liming with one of her foriegn colleagues/personal friend recently
and was told some interesting stories.

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » June 19th, 2015, 11:15 am

image.jpg

Legalize it Madam P.M :mrgreen:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 19th, 2015, 1:15 pm

She could do what the fack she want jus don't take this country further down with her.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 19th, 2015, 1:18 pm

Please tune in at 6 PM today for a 1 hour special with the Gladiator as he deals with Dr Rowley's disrespectful attack on the former Prime Minister Patrick Manning. He says he has it on recording and will be playing it many times.

Please see live link above!

Power 102.1 FM, empowering you!!