rfari wrote:trichards80 wrote::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock:
And wha we supposed to do with this?trichards80 wrote:Pnm with a 20,000,000.00 dollar check from duprey and people still waiting for their money!
Redman wrote:
Ive seen FCB take deposits from Chinese guy who cant speak a word of english coming in the bank with a bag of money in short pants and rubber slippers...and deposit cash that took 20 min to count....no singles
and this was done repeatedly over a period of time.
They pressure you to maintain the facade of compliance by having the minimum % of accounts with all paperwork.
numbers game
eliteauto wrote:wasn't Hema JW's personal assistant/ communications adviser?
And wha we supposed to do with this?trichards80 wrote:Pnm with a 20,000,000.00 dollar check from duprey and people still waiting for their money!
eliteauto wrote:wasn't Hema JW's personal assistant/ communications adviser?
src1983 wrote:So what you telling me it ok for the RBL to get away but good for UNC to sink correct?
src1983 wrote:That is of high interest to me
pugboy wrote:Yeah, there are pics of her in swissland with the bigshots.eliteauto wrote:wasn't Hema JW's personal assistant/ communications adviser?
smithmj678 wrote:I will simply copy what I originally posted on a previous thread as I feel this thread has also gone in the same direction.............
Pleasant night to members of this forum.
I personally try not to get involved in topics which deal with religion and politics as it involves too much throwing of feces on everyone. But I must point out something to you and others.
The 2 gentlemen who goes by the name of "RASC" and "rfari". Be very careful how you respond to their posts where they have made numerous allegations against the current government and the prime minister of this country which is criminal in nature, they have made allegations on this thread which could bring unwanted attention from the authorities which I feel is not needed by management of this website or anyone of us here.
If you read the rules on this website you would see what they are doing is completely out of line and reckless. I am surprised that management has turned a blind eye to this.
These 2 gentlemen seem like very dangerous people to me and I suggest you stay away from them.
this is my 2 cents on this matter. As for politics and which party I support, I do not support any party. However it seems obvious that the PNM is a dangerous party judging from what these 2 individuals have been posting, if this is the manner in which the members of that party behaves then I want no part of it.
My old man used to say to me, If you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas.
J.Smith.
[/quote]pugboy wrote:Not to cross you but many of those chinese do have legitimate businesses,
Also short pants, slippers and not speaking english doesnt mean you cannot run a business and make some money.
[quote="Redmanme
antlind wrote:Didn't Jack invent the box drain?
toyolink wrote:The way things going these days FIFA might have real problems finding new bosses to work for 'free'.
The FBI taking FIFA apart like Al Capone.
The fellas to next make money from football seem to be members of the legal fraternity.
Redman wrote:pugboy wrote:Not to cross you but many of those chinese do have legitimate businesses,
Also short pants, slippers and not speaking english doesnt mean you cannot run a business and make some money.
[quote="Redmanme
brams112 wrote:Redman wrote:pugboy wrote:Not to cross you but many of those chinese do have legitimate businesses,
[quote="Redmanme
But it certainly means that you can't fill out the source of funds or answer any questions.
That's the point.
And the banks profile...let a black man walk in dressed like the Chinese guy was and deposit cash..see what happens.