FIFA Officials Arrested on Corruption Charges

Re: FIFA Officials Arrested on Corruption Charges

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2015, 7:09 pm

Was a headline on TV6 news, didn't get to see it though, probably something to do with whatever she mentioned about the current affairs of FIFA.

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2015, 7:11 pm

Let's see what the Express has tomorrow.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 2nd, 2015, 7:12 pm

rfari wrote:
trichards80 wrote::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock::shock:

And wha we supposed to do with this?
trichards80 wrote:Pnm with a 20,000,000.00 dollar check from duprey and people still waiting for their money!

See why it important to explain finance.....

Cause you going and get crap this all the time

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2015, 7:14 pm

wasn't Hema JW's personal assistant/ communications adviser?

Postby RASC » June 2nd, 2015, 7:15 pm

OK. Please Lord SRC please explain it to us.
Since you know better than us all.

My kickback from my latest job to Duane ensures we have enough server space to handle your ten page explanation.

We await...

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 2nd, 2015, 7:26 pm

mrtrichards said people still waiting for their CLICO money.

But the funds most likely didnt come from Clico but from Mr Duprey's investment account, which is his money

and the pic seemed to be scanned by a potato so we don't know what date it is

Postby RASC » June 2nd, 2015, 7:31 pm

*rollseyes*

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2015, 7:37 pm

Not to cross you but many of those chinese do have legitimate businesses,
Also short pants, slippers and not speaking english doesnt mean you cannot run a business and make some money.

Redman wrote:
Ive seen FCB take deposits from Chinese guy who cant speak a word of english coming in the bank with a bag of money in short pants and rubber slippers...and deposit cash that took 20 min to count....no singles
and this was done repeatedly over a period of time.

They pressure you to maintain the facade of compliance by having the minimum % of accounts with all paperwork.

numbers game

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2015, 7:38 pm

Yeah, there are pics of her in swissland with the bigshots.

eliteauto wrote:wasn't Hema JW's personal assistant/ communications adviser?

Postby Redman » June 2nd, 2015, 7:38 pm

rfari wrote:

trichards80 wrote:Pnm with a 20,000,000.00 dollar check from duprey and people still waiting for their money!

That's when a PNM education shorts out the UNC sycophants brain.

It looks like 2007 chq

smithmj678

Postby smithmj678 » June 2nd, 2015, 7:57 pm

I will simply copy what I originally posted on a previous thread as I feel this thread has also gone in the same direction.............

Pleasant night to members of this forum.

I personally try not to get involved in topics which deal with religion and politics as it involves too much throwing of feces on everyone. But I must point out something to you and others.

The 2 gentlemen who goes by the name of "RASC" and "rfari". Be very careful how you respond to their posts where they have made numerous allegations against the current government and the prime minister of this country which is criminal in nature, they have made allegations on this thread which could bring unwanted attention from the authorities which I feel is not needed by management of this website or anyone of us here.
If you read the rules on this website you would see what they are doing is completely out of line and reckless. I am surprised that management has turned a blind eye to this.

These 2 gentlemen seem like very dangerous people to me and I suggest you stay away from them.
this is my 2 cents on this matter. As for politics and which party I support, I do not support any party. However it seems obvious that the PNM is a dangerous party judging from what these 2 individuals have been posting, if this is the manner in which the members of that party behaves then I want no part of it.

My old man used to say to me, If you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas.

J.Smith.

Postby shogun » June 2nd, 2015, 8:01 pm

Lmao.

Okay "J.Smith"

wink wink...

Postby The_Honourable » June 2nd, 2015, 8:04 pm

Correct!

Source: http://www.guardian.co.tt/archives/spor ... l-football
fifa talk.png
Concacaf president and special advisor to the T&T Football Federation (TTFF) Jack Warner, left, with Fifa president Sepp Blatter, right and Hema Ramkissoon, the head of communication at Concacaf following their meeting yesterday.
fifa talk.png (79.22 KiB) Viewed 2880 times

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2015, 8:09 pm

hahahahahahahahahahahah @ smithmj678 wonder blogger powers activate!

Postby goalpost » June 2nd, 2015, 8:11 pm

:rofl: :rofl: @ J. Smith

this ched just keeps getting better and better..

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2015, 8:15 pm

John, wharz de rel scene with Jane, fadda?

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2015, 8:53 pm

src1983 wrote:So what you telling me it ok for the RBL to get away but good for UNC to sink correct?

You don't know how the lodge works or what?

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2015, 8:56 pm

src1983 wrote:That is of high interest to me

I saw what you did there!

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2015, 9:01 pm

rfari wrote:

Is that a cheque for $20 million or $5 million?

Ralph Maraj is that you hiding behind trichards80?

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2015, 9:07 pm

pugboy wrote:Yeah, there are pics of her in swissland with the bigshots.

As J Smith's daddy said: "if you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas."

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » June 2nd, 2015, 9:20 pm

smithmj678 wrote:I will simply copy what I originally posted on a previous thread as I feel this thread has also gone in the same direction.............

Pleasant night to members of this forum.

I personally try not to get involved in topics which deal with religion and politics as it involves too much throwing of feces on everyone. But I must point out something to you and others.

The 2 gentlemen who goes by the name of "RASC" and "rfari". Be very careful how you respond to their posts where they have made numerous allegations against the current government and the prime minister of this country which is criminal in nature, they have made allegations on this thread which could bring unwanted attention from the authorities which I feel is not needed by management of this website or anyone of us here.
If you read the rules on this website you would see what they are doing is completely out of line and reckless. I am surprised that management has turned a blind eye to this.

These 2 gentlemen seem like very dangerous people to me and I suggest you stay away from them.
this is my 2 cents on this matter. As for politics and which party I support, I do not support any party. However it seems obvious that the PNM is a dangerous party judging from what these 2 individuals have been posting, if this is the manner in which the members of that party behaves then I want no part of it.

My old man used to say to me, If you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas.

J.Smith.

Your old man was right. Hope you don't fall victim to an infestation

You see Pnm as dangerous from their posts and turn a blind eye to the posts made by the avid pp sycophants that are usually quite racist and lack logic. This post was written by a boxdrain troll. :roll:

antlind

Postby antlind » June 2nd, 2015, 9:25 pm

Didn't Jack invent the box drain?

Postby toyolink » June 2nd, 2015, 9:41 pm

The way things going these days FIFA might have real problems finding new bosses to work for 'free'.
The FBI taking FIFA apart like Al Capone.
The fellas to next make money from football seem to be members of the legal fraternity.

Postby Redman » June 2nd, 2015, 9:48 pm

pugboy wrote:Not to cross you but many of those chinese do have legitimate businesses,
Also short pants, slippers and not speaking english doesnt mean you cannot run a business and make some money.

[quote="Redmanme
[/quote]

But it certainly means that you can't fill out the source of funds or answer any questions.
That's the point.

And the banks profile...let a black man walk in dressed like the Chinese guy was and deposit cash..see what happens.

Postby brams112 » June 2nd, 2015, 10:06 pm

antlind wrote:Didn't Jack invent the box drain?

No pallie,it was the pnm that invented it as payback for undercover financiers,it just exploded to include people who know nothing about construction. :D

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2015, 10:16 pm

Stop doing business in usd and using us banks as intermediate transfer,
Jack sons too stupid, making multiple deposits per day each just under the reportng limit

toyolink wrote:The way things going these days FIFA might have real problems finding new bosses to work for 'free'.
The FBI taking FIFA apart like Al Capone.
The fellas to next make money from football seem to be members of the legal fraternity.

Postby brams112 » June 2nd, 2015, 10:25 pm

Redman wrote:
pugboy wrote:Not to cross you but many of those chinese do have legitimate businesses,

[quote="Redmanme

But it certainly means that you can't fill out the source of funds or answer any questions.
That's the point.

And the banks profile...let a black man walk in dressed like the Chinese guy was and deposit cash..see what happens.[/quote]
Boi you never see a black man walk in the bank with a tall boots and a wife beaters to deposit money in his account where you bank?Maybe where you live or bank don't have any black men who owns a business.

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2015, 4:51 am

brams112 wrote:
Redman wrote:

[quote="Redmanme

That's the point.

And the banks profile...let a black man walk in dressed like the Chinese guy was and deposit cash..see what happens.

Boi you never see a black man walk in the bank with a tall boots and a wife beaters to deposit money in his account where you bank?Maybe where you live or bank don't have any black men who owns a business.[/quote]

Again that was not my point
Apparently you believe that black men all dress according to your description..
But it's ok..you carry on.

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2015, 5:28 am

Jack better hurry up and buss all dem files real fast before he gets spirited away in the dark of night!

http://www.theguardian.com/football/201 ... colas-leoz

Interpol issues red notices for former Fifa officials wanted by US
• Jack Warner and Nicolas Leoz wanted by Interpol
• Four other corporate executives wanted by organisation

Interpol has issued red notices, otherwise known as international wanted persons alerts, for the former Fifa executives Jack Warner and Nicolas Leoz as well as four sports marketing executives for charges including racketeering conspiracy and corruption.

Warner, the Trinidad and Tobago national and former Fifa vice-president, and Leoz, the former Fifa executive committee member and Conmebol president, have been highly controversial figures within the world game in recent years.

A statement said: “At the request of US authorities, Interpol Red Notices – or international wanted persons alerts – have been issued for two former Fifa officials and four corporate executives for charges including racketeering conspiracy and corruption.”

Warner was among 14 Fifa officials and other corporate executives charged by the US justice department last week, with American and Swiss authorities making seven arrests following a dawn raid in Zurich on Wednesday. This week a judge in Paraguay reportedly placed Leoz under house arrest for his alleged role in the corruption scandal.

Others named on the wanted person alert include four corporate marketing executives. Alejandro Burzaco is an Argentine national and a controlling principal of Torneos y Competencias, while Hugo Jinkis and Mariano Jinkis, also both Argentinian, are controlling principals of Full Play Group. The other, José Margulies, is Brazilian.

The Interpol statement continued: “Red notices are one of the ways in which Interpol informs its member countries that an arrest warrant has been issued for an individual by a judicial authority and seeks the location and arrest of wanted persons with a view to extradition or similar lawful action.

“The individuals concerned are wanted by national jurisdictions and Interpol’s role is to assist national police forces in identifying or locating those individuals with a view to their arrest and extradition. A red notice is not an international arrest warrant, and Interpol cannot compel any member country to arrest the subject of a red notice.”

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2015, 5:30 am