janfar wrote:bluefete, can you post viable evidence of such. I know you ascribe to invisible evidence but not everyone does. Post non-huffington sources please.
Adults have the uncanny ability to chose what they want to watch, and despite what i said above they have the choice to change the channel or turn off the TV.
Curtms wrote:So am bruce gonna get some BBC
cyah leh alll dem daughters have all d funn
Ronaldo95163 wrote:nasty bullerman an dem
bluefete wrote:janfar wrote:Bluefete, do you have fallopian tubes?
To each his own... if he wants to be a dog, cat rabbit its not our business. My issue is when these fools dominate the networks and de-educate the people. No one knows whats going on in the real world any more.
I am a male. No need for fallopian tubes. It is our business when this rubbish dominates out local news and as you correctly stated, detracts from important issues.
As I told my son today, while people waste time on this rubbish, "Caitlyn" and company are making millions of dollars of very, very foolish people.
Sequential hermaphroditism (called dichogamy in botany) is a type of hermaphroditism that occurs in many fish, gastropoda and plants. Sequential hermaphroditism occurs when the individual changes sex at some point in its life. They can change from a male to female (protandry), or from female to male (protogyny)[1] or from female to hermaphrodite (protogynous hermaphroditism). Those that change gonadal sex can have both female and male germ cells in the gonads or can change from one complete gonadal type to the other during their last life stage.[2] Individual flowers are also called sequentially hermaphrodite, although the plant as a whole may have functionally male and functionally female flowers open at the same time.
bluefete wrote:When you cud show me if "Caitlyn" have all of dat den come back and talk to me.
uncle sam wrote:nasty, pathetic and attention seeking whore... what a failure to humanity
pete wrote:uncle sam wrote:nasty, pathetic and attention seeking whore... what a failure to humanity
Don't be so hard on yourself.
like you found out your gyul was really a manuncle sam wrote:nasty, pathetic and attention seeking whore... what a failure to humanity
chulo45 wrote:like you found out your gyul was really a manuncle sam wrote:nasty, pathetic and attention seeking whore... what a failure to humanity