*** The official car accident thread***

Pointman-IA

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Pointman-IA » May 4th, 2015, 1:42 am

subie_2NR wrote:Everyone in the SF area know the mechanic... Roti prices going up though...

Plenty breeze will start blowing through the valley very soon.

Friday night he was playing the ass with it.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 3:49 am

DTAC wrote:No amount of advanced computers and electronics can compensate for human ingenuity for being a damn ass. You take someone else's car and decide to blaze it out on a joy ride?!!!

I would have drive that like it's made of bone china.

With a car that has a limiter governed by GPS, I'm sure it has telemetry logged on board that'll show exactly how fast the car was going when it crashed. Probably the G forces as well.

But how it calculating mech ghee force?

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 4th, 2015, 4:14 am

racedriverpro wrote:
DTAC wrote:No amount of advanced computers and electronics can compensate for human ingenuity for being a damn ass. You take someone else's car and decide to blaze it out on a joy ride?!!!

I would have drive that like it's made of bone china.

With a car that has a limiter governed by GPS, I'm sure it has telemetry logged on board that'll show exactly how fast the car was going when it crashed. Probably the G forces as well.

But how it calculating mech ghee force?

Roti to be squared times beer.

Postby K74T » May 4th, 2015, 6:17 am

Pointman-IA wrote:
subie_2NR wrote:Everyone in the SF area know the mechanic... Roti prices going up though...

Plenty breeze will start blowing through the valley very soon.

Friday night he was playing the ass with it.

Junior??

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » May 4th, 2015, 6:57 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Wonder if he will sellnthe engine?

What yuh goin and do with that partsout?

Advent

Postby Advent » May 4th, 2015, 7:02 am

Well boi

Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk

Postby 16 cycles » May 4th, 2015, 7:10 am

owner of GTR be like....

^nsfw

Postby Les Bain » May 4th, 2015, 7:25 am

Could imagine new legislation being stimulated after somebody show Cadiz a supercar fail playlist on Youtube.

At this rate we go never see the Bewgatyy on our roads.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » May 4th, 2015, 7:32 am

wen yuh get ah bad drive from ah b14 its ok, but not when you were doing in excess of 220kmph!

OKAY!

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 4th, 2015, 7:53 am

Wasn't this car white?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 4th, 2015, 8:45 am

in the mean time

Man fatally knocked down while urinating
By Nalinee Seelal Monday, May 4 2015

A 26-year-old Barataria man was killed in a hit-and-run accident while crossing from north to south along the Western Main Road in the vicinity of Glencoe at about 4.30 am yesterday.

According to police reports, at about 4.30 am, Khadeen Chandler was driving his car east along the Western Main Road when he stopped in the vicinity of Highland Plaza in Glencoe to urinate.

While urinating on a wall the driver of another vehicle ran off the road and crashed into Chandler. However, the driver failed to stop and left the bleeding Chandler at the side of the wall.

Residents of the area who heard the commotion, made a check and found Chandler dead on the scene.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » May 4th, 2015, 8:56 am

So we now have this incredible reporting by Cecily Asson in Newsday Pg 5…
“Bikers burn tyres for fallen female rider”.

“Bikers put on a spectacular display of their biking skills in Mohammed’s honour. Traffic came to a standstill as they did their “burnouts”, revving their engines” and “Willies” leaving marks on the roads”

Postby Les Bain » May 4th, 2015, 9:20 am

The female biker was attractive so maybe the reporter was just being tactful.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2015, 9:21 am

Willies loll

They share out ice cream?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 4th, 2015, 10:34 am

AutoSport wrote:....revving their engines” and “Willies” leaving marks on the roads”

Skid marks?

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2015, 10:35 am

Here we go again......

rebound

Postby rebound » May 4th, 2015, 10:46 am

pioneer wrote:Time to ban these dangerous cars.

Do cars drive themselves????

That is one of the most stupidest statements i've seen in a while....

Postby cinco » May 4th, 2015, 11:00 am

Ban dem too much fyaz

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2015, 12:23 pm

rebound wrote:

T'was sarcasm.....

Postby Slartibartfast » May 4th, 2015, 1:27 pm

Yeah if you ban dangerous cars, what fellas going to use to work PH?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 4th, 2015, 1:36 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Yeah if you ban dangerous cars, what fellas going to use to work PH?

Postby noshownogo » May 4th, 2015, 2:55 pm

Morpheus wrote:
rebound wrote:

T'was sarcasm.....

Here since 2010 and you don't know Pioneer :?

djaggs

Postby djaggs » May 4th, 2015, 3:28 pm

I know of two different friends who had their cars destroyed after leaving it with a garage for repairs. Both were very highly tuned modified cars and both were completely destroyed when someone took it for a joyride without the owner knowing.

You gotta know who fixing your car, cant leave your cherished possessions by any and every dumb nitwit.

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2015, 4:24 pm

^^That

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » May 4th, 2015, 4:43 pm

The mech not from waterloo by chance ... if so I could understand ..

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 4th, 2015, 5:09 pm

Les Bain wrote:Mechanic musbe wish the GTR had a way lower safety ranking.

Like is only me seeing the humor in this? lmao
now he hadda wuk to pay off for a car he'll never own lol

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 5:46 pm

nismoid wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Mechanic musbe wish the GTR had a way lower safety ranking.

Like is only me seeing the humor in this? lmao
now he hadda wuk to pay off for a car he'll never own lol

He own it. Diaz he one now.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Lol and people would think twice about leaving their cars by him to fix as well

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2015, 6:49 pm

Yeah he in real sh*t street......

Postby skylinechild » May 4th, 2015, 6:58 pm

is funny how the cyakers not cyaking....was also expecting the have nots to comment on the car brake pads.... :lol:

the toters not toting...even so I thought the e-pips crew would roll in and claim to "know the driver" claim to "know the owner" claim to know the driver and mechanic "cool"..claim to know "what really take place" claim to know the brand of oil used is amsoil as opposed to mobil1......and d grade too eah... :lol:

i was even expecting the WK crew to be defending the car...de driver...de brand of brake pads and oil and oil filter used in the GTR...but no WK in sight..... :lol: