subie_2NR wrote:Everyone in the SF area know the mechanic... Roti prices going up though...
DTAC wrote:No amount of advanced computers and electronics can compensate for human ingenuity for being a damn ass. You take someone else's car and decide to blaze it out on a joy ride?!!!
I would have drive that like it's made of bone china.
With a car that has a limiter governed by GPS, I'm sure it has telemetry logged on board that'll show exactly how fast the car was going when it crashed. Probably the G forces as well.
racedriverpro wrote:DTAC wrote:No amount of advanced computers and electronics can compensate for human ingenuity for being a damn ass. You take someone else's car and decide to blaze it out on a joy ride?!!!
I would have drive that like it's made of bone china.
With a car that has a limiter governed by GPS, I'm sure it has telemetry logged on board that'll show exactly how fast the car was going when it crashed. Probably the G forces as well.
But how it calculating mech ghee force?
Pointman-IA wrote:subie_2NR wrote:Everyone in the SF area know the mechanic... Roti prices going up though...
Plenty breeze will start blowing through the valley very soon.
Friday night he was playing the ass with it.
Richard Marshall wrote:Wonder if he will sellnthe engine?
AutoSport wrote:....revving their engines” and “Willies” leaving marks on the roads”
pioneer wrote:Time to ban these dangerous cars.
rebound wrote:pioneer wrote:Time to ban these dangerous cars.
Do cars drive themselves????
That is one of the most stupidest statements i've seen in a while....
Slartibartfast wrote:Yeah if you ban dangerous cars, what fellas going to use to work PH?
Morpheus wrote:rebound wrote:pioneer wrote:Time to ban these dangerous cars.
Do cars drive themselves????
That is one of the most stupidest statements i've seen in a while....
T'was sarcasm.....
Les Bain wrote:Mechanic musbe wish the GTR had a way lower safety ranking.
nismoid wrote:Les Bain wrote:Mechanic musbe wish the GTR had a way lower safety ranking.
Like is only me seeing the humor in this? lmao
now he hadda wuk to pay off for a car he'll never own lol