star scream

Mortal kombat x

Postby star scream » June 2nd, 2014, 9:22 pm

Soul Collector

Re: Mortal kombat x

Postby Soul Collector » June 2nd, 2014, 9:35 pm

Who in their right fkin mind put that shiiiitttt music in that vid? It completely ruined it. Fack sakes dred....really? I not even bothering to embed that shiitttt for you nah, leave it jusso.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 2nd, 2014, 10:31 pm

guess i'll do the honours then

i agree about the poor choice in music btw ... i mean i like the song but it doesn't exactly fit to well that being said the game looks awesome
Last edited by Spitfir3 on June 2nd, 2014, 10:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2014, 10:48 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Who in their right fkin mind put that shiiiitttt music in that vid? It completely ruined it. Fack sakes dred....really? I not even bothering to embed that shiitttt for you nah, leave it jusso.

feewings activate bai :|

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 2nd, 2014, 11:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:Who in their right fkin mind put that shiiiitttt music in that vid? It completely ruined it. Fack sakes dred....really? I not even bothering to embed that shiitttt for you nah, leave it jusso.

feewings activate bai :|

Yeah man....it fork it up :/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 3rd, 2014, 7:35 am

the last Mortal I play was the dc universe one and well the MC9...wasn't really impressed...

15devils

Postby 15devils » June 3rd, 2014, 11:20 pm

Ultra street fighter is out for download btw.

Zim

Postby Zim » June 10th, 2014, 1:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the last Mortal I play was the dc universe one and well the MC9...wasn't really impressed...

I didn't like the MK vs DC. MK9 I love a lot. How didn't it appeal 2 you?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 11th, 2014, 7:39 am

honestly I still trapped in the mortal kombat trilogy and MK4 games...lol...but 9 was decentish,fatalities was nice,decent gore...we'd see what happens in this one.

Postby 16 cycles » June 11th, 2014, 9:55 pm

Happy i stopped at mk ii...

Zim

Postby Zim » June 13th, 2014, 4:09 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:honestly I still trapped in the mortal kombat trilogy and MK4 games...lol...but 9 was decentish,fatalities was nice,decent gore...we'd see what happens in this one.

lol those both were great games, I love how MK9 kept to the roots n reintrduced the 2d fighting style. Lots of nods 2 the past games. Trilogy was fun though no joke. But 9 win 4 me. Graphics n game play are epic imo.

speedist

Postby speedist » June 14th, 2014, 7:25 pm

Meh. Thought mk deadly alliance was the best. Liked using everybody but scorpion was the main man in dat game.

Postby mero » June 14th, 2014, 9:35 pm

Deception was fun imo too

Zim

Postby Zim » June 14th, 2014, 10:57 pm

speedist wrote:Meh. Thought mk deadly alliance was the best. Liked using everybody but scorpion was the main man in dat game.

DA was nice just the 3D thing (characters kept moving around all how seemed kinda a kill joy for me. Was fun nonetheless). I rather the classic style a la MK9. I'm having high hopes for this. Mind you I'm a fan boy so my opinions may be somewhat biased. Apologies for that. MKX is due in December 2015. However it's available for pre-order on Amazon. Hope they don't eff it up. They having some nice new elements also. So far D'Vorah & Cassie look promising. I'm really hoping to see some more classic characters return. A lot of people saying this is unlikely as many were killed at the end of MK9 (story mode)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 15th, 2014, 11:47 am

^ I prefer the 2D too.
Wrt to graphics and environments I like it even though it looking just like Injustice.
And I hardly play story mode so I dunno who is all them new people, but once it have scorpion/smoke/subzero/noob that good enough for me.

Zim

Postby Zim » January 29th, 2015, 2:36 pm

^ Nice story mode bad swear!!!

hmmm, it have more trailers out, meh wifey in it :D

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 29th, 2015, 3:42 pm

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 29th, 2015, 3:57 pm

15devils wrote:Ultra street fighter is out for download btw.

wasn't very impressed ...fixed some flaws from the previous iv

looking forward to V next year

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 29th, 2015, 4:32 pm

speedist wrote:Meh. Thought mk deadly alliance was the best. Liked using everybody but scorpion was the main man in dat game.

yea scorpion was the bomb in that one

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 29th, 2015, 9:33 pm

Zim wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the last Mortal I play was the dc universe one and well the MC9...wasn't really impressed...

I didn't like the MK vs DC. MK9 I love a lot. How didn't it appeal 2 you?

why else.. he couldnt win a game nah lol

Postby pioneer » January 29th, 2015, 9:54 pm

I guess soul collector woulda prefer ah flick from ramstein

Zim

Postby Zim » April 27th, 2015, 3:32 pm

anyone played online yet?

15devils

Postby 15devils » April 27th, 2015, 5:31 pm

Real cheap men with scorpion and goro..

Postby pioneer » April 27th, 2015, 6:34 pm

Scorpion = Mortal Kombat

Zim

Postby Zim » April 28th, 2015, 10:26 am

15devils wrote:Real cheap men with scorpion and goro..

lmao! how it plays bro? I not laggy like MK9?

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 28th, 2015, 12:03 pm

Played it last night. Great game. Disappointed that Jade was excluded, but saw that they just merged her with Kitana

I can live with that

Postby Spitfir3 » April 28th, 2015, 12:19 pm

^^pretty sure they will include her as a dlc character later on

Zim

Postby Zim » April 28th, 2015, 4:17 pm

Disappointed that Jade was excluded, but saw that they just merged her with Kitana

I can live with that
I tote for that too. I haven't used Kits' alt style yet, still trying to get some good combos on Royal Storm