Soul Collector wrote:Who in their right fkin mind put that shiiiitttt music in that vid? It completely ruined it. Fack sakes dred....really? I not even bothering to embed that shiitttt for you nah, leave it jusso.
Trini Hookah wrote:Soul Collector wrote:Who in their right fkin mind put that shiiiitttt music in that vid? It completely ruined it. Fack sakes dred....really? I not even bothering to embed that shiitttt for you nah, leave it jusso.
feewings activate bai
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the last Mortal I play was the dc universe one and well the MC9...wasn't really impressed...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:honestly I still trapped in the mortal kombat trilogy and MK4 games...lol...but 9 was decentish,fatalities was nice,decent gore...we'd see what happens in this one.
speedist wrote:Meh. Thought mk deadly alliance was the best. Liked using everybody but scorpion was the main man in dat game.
15devils wrote:Ultra street fighter is out for download btw.
speedist wrote:Meh. Thought mk deadly alliance was the best. Liked using everybody but scorpion was the main man in dat game.
Zim wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the last Mortal I play was the dc universe one and well the MC9...wasn't really impressed...
I didn't like the MK vs DC. MK9 I love a lot. How didn't it appeal 2 you?
15devils wrote:Real cheap men with scorpion and goro..
I tote for that too. I haven't used Kits' alt style yet, still trying to get some good combos on Royal StormDisappointed that Jade was excluded, but saw that they just merged her with Kitana
I can live with that