Re: When was the last time you....

Postby simplicity187 » April 23rd, 2015, 3:59 pm

when was the last time u changed your smartphone

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 24th, 2015, 2:11 am

Last week

When last you was single and didnt care about it...

HSA

Postby HSA » April 24th, 2015, 8:59 am

last 10 mths for a certificate of character...

when last you eat a crispy tawah roti and cheese...

Postby Morpheus » April 24th, 2015, 9:09 am

Never. Sounds epic though. :cry:

When last you drink 2 beer by yuhself in some random bar in El Socorro because you needed to break a $100 bill :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » April 24th, 2015, 9:17 am

:lol: some years ago...in el socorro self actually

When was d last time you had to take an emergency tewse in a bar and you buy a courtesy beer as thanks for the key?

hindian

Postby hindian » April 24th, 2015, 3:28 pm

Never lol. KFC is another story....

When last yuh driving on the highway and a sheit hold yuh and yuh had to offload on he side of the highway only to discover there was no emergency toilet paper so yuh had to use one side of yuh socks???

Postby Hook » April 24th, 2015, 4:18 pm

Nah boy. Dat never happen nuh. But I need to make sure I have emergency tp.

When was d last time you eat chalta?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 24th, 2015, 4:54 pm

Ten minutes ago

When last you eat lunch at 4:30pm

Postby Morpheus » April 24th, 2015, 5:15 pm

Happens on a lot of Sundays for me..

When last you travel in a maxi/taxi and the driver vex when he get bad drive?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 24th, 2015, 9:03 pm

Cant rber but i kno that sucks

When last yuh buy chinese from a random chinese shop n the food only tasting like salt. Nothing else

Postby DVSTT » April 24th, 2015, 11:25 pm

wickedbreed wrote:Cant rber but i kno that sucks

When last yuh buy chinese from a random chinese shop n the food only tasting like salt. Nothing else

Last time I buy from the want near Uwi.

When last you overcome something difficult.

Postby Hook » April 25th, 2015, 2:41 pm

Errday meng...errday...

When was the last time you put on a pants you haven't worn in a while and found money in the pocket?

Postby Morpheus » April 25th, 2015, 2:47 pm

A few months ago. Always a nice feeling lol

When last you sit down in a maxi and a BIG ting drop herself next to you. Arm all on top yours, etc. And when they come out your whole left side feeling damp from sweat :|:|

Postby DVSTT » April 27th, 2015, 12:06 am

Morpheus wrote:A few months ago. Always a nice feeling lol

When last you sit down in a maxi and a BIG ting drop herself next to you. Arm all on top yours, etc. And when they come out your whole left side feeling damp from sweat :|:|

First of all... GEEEEEDDDDDD. That's disgusting, never happened to me thank God.

When last you had trouble sleeping?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 27th, 2015, 12:49 am

almost every night :(
sleepy all day, drink a sheit load of coffee to stay awake in work, can't sleep at night due to amount of coffee drank during the day......repeat every day....

When last yuh ignore a girl who's into you because yuh really like a next girl, and in the end they both got boyfriends and you still single :|

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 27th, 2015, 2:39 am

Eemm never...I always got the gyallis.

....Sing with meh...

When last yuh take ah wine on ah pumpkinnnn....?

Postby Hook » April 27th, 2015, 1:37 pm

I dunno what that means.

When was d last time yuh cut cake?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 27th, 2015, 3:57 pm

Beginning of this year.

When last yuh throw down a cake n hada go buy another one.?

Postby shogun » April 27th, 2015, 4:48 pm

At least you proof read. On here i'z post THEN want to proof read and have to edit sh!t. Same thing with work sometimes. Laziness and OCD don't mix well.

When last police hail you out and you sure you don't know the officers?

Postby Hook » April 28th, 2015, 11:10 am

:lol: a while

When was the last time a complete stranger mistook you for someone else, but you don't wanna be rude, so you say "aye whamnin?!" back at them?

Postby Chimera » April 28th, 2015, 11:15 am

Hook wrote::lol: a while

When was the last time a complete stranger mistook you for someone else, but you don't wanna be rude, so you say "aye whamnin?!" back at them?

In jamboree Valentine's day this year....

Walking tru d crowd a girl stop me and ask how i going and give me a big hug n kiss. She was real bess so i tell her "Ayeee long time no see,i guh pass back n check u jus now"

When last yuh find hair or a fly or a bug in your food?

Postby Hook » April 28th, 2015, 11:38 am

A few years ago at a small restaurant in Bim. A hair in mih mashed potatoes.

When was d last time yuh get a flat?

Postby Chimera » April 28th, 2015, 11:54 am

Hook wrote:A few years ago at a small restaurant in Bim. A hair in mih mashed potatoes.

When was d last time yuh get a flat?

Last week. Now done align and camber after delaying it for 3 weeks cuz no time($400) driving home in couva, hit a stone on main road, tyre buss, steering wheel bend. Wasnt drivng more than 90km. Drive home on the tyre like 20 seconds away.....then realize jack n spanner not in car....went by neighbour and borrow though.

When last yuh was genuinely scared for something? Relative in hospital,hearing of a relative in accident, getting call into boss office, being robbed gunpoint etc.....actually scared ?

HSA

Postby HSA » April 29th, 2015, 8:46 am

i dont have a gf...got rid of that prob a long time ago...

when last you ride a bike...mash the front brakes and flip over??

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 29th, 2015, 9:25 am

A few nights ago...

Walkin on a part of d plant hear a freaky sound

When last u post up ah thread about dem car buyin ppl in central buyin a butt...

And get blast level

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 29th, 2015, 1:19 pm

Never

When last yuh see a thread named 'looking for a doubles rapper' and it was epic lolz

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » August 28th, 2015, 8:19 pm

Never.

When was d last time yuh laugh so much dat yuh belly full up for the rest of the day?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » August 31st, 2015, 1:55 pm

When was the last time yuh watch evo chic profile pic and find she real sweet

daas

Postby daas » August 31st, 2015, 4:51 pm

Just did.

When was the last time you wondered if she's actually a chic?