Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Kewell35 » August 31st, 2015, 5:10 pm

Postby supercharged turbo » August 31st, 2015, 5:25 pm

Oh gourr...allyuh killing de thread..steupes

When was de last time you was disappointed in chuna?

Postby Hook » August 31st, 2015, 6:48 pm

Not since I started expecting tuners to post stupid sheit.

When was the last time you get a virus on a flash drive?

HSA

Postby HSA » August 31st, 2015, 7:07 pm

Hook wrote:Not since I started expecting tuners to post stupid sheit.

Last 2 mths when i was copying songs from a min of edu laptop...

Wen was d last time u eat a good conch and dumplin?

Anton

Postby Anton » August 31st, 2015, 7:31 pm

HSA wrote:
Hook wrote:Not since I started expecting tuners to post stupid sheit.

Last 2 mths when i was copying songs from a min of edu laptop...

Wen was d last time u eat a good conch and dumplin?

Approximately two years ago from a tantie in Biche

When last you burn yourself playing with "starlight"?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 1st, 2015, 12:06 am

nemesis12 wrote:Just did.

When was the last time you wondered if she's actually a chic?

exactly

.. burn with starlight in 1992.

when last yuh eat bread and condensed milk?

Postby Hook » September 1st, 2015, 8:07 am

Around the same time you get burn with a starlight.

When was the last time a gripe hit yuh as soon as you reach the office?

Postby Habit7 » September 1st, 2015, 8:52 am

Once a week.

When last you have 2000 word document to do and you waiting for the last minute to do it.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 3rd, 2015, 6:40 am

Hook wrote:Around the same time you get burn with a starlight.

When was the last time a gripe hit yuh as soon as you reach the office?
Alot. Lmao. Better one. When was the last time a gripe hit you and when you enter the washroom someone already in one of the stalls.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 3rd, 2015, 11:50 am

nick639 wrote:Never. I count my blessings

When last you eat so much you ask god for forgiveness cuz you know eating da much was a sin??
Ummm never cause the Lord provided and thyne shalt feast and share upon the less fortunate. ..

Postby DVSTT » September 3rd, 2015, 1:55 pm

When was the last time you procrastinate for an assignment so much that you end up doing the research in the class and answers the lecturer questions one time?

Postby 88sins » September 4th, 2015, 5:11 pm

Never was that good a procrastinator.

When las yuh drop a sbd fart in a full elevator?

Postby Hook » September 4th, 2015, 7:31 pm

Never in an elevator, but once I said "you smell popcorn?" to someone in a meeting just before a sbd as I was leaving.

When was the last time you bypass a motorcade by using back roads?

Postby Morpheus » September 4th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Last Sunday. PP from Tunapuna to Curepe.....

When last your own fart have your gasping and asking "Who DF fart?".........and is you alone home :(

Postby Hook » September 4th, 2015, 8:39 pm

A day last week I fart in the shower. Burn mih eyes like pepper spray oui.

When was d last time yuh put on some jazz and sip some whiskey neat?

Postby 88sins » September 4th, 2015, 10:27 pm

Right now
When last yuh lix out a coworker

Postby Hook » September 4th, 2015, 11:02 pm

We back to that again?

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2015, 4:11 am

^^Never

When last we back to that again?

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2015, 6:55 am

About a few months. Thread takes a turn for the thirst every now and again.

When was the last time you had the entire office to yourself?

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 7:10 am

Hook wrote:About a few months. Thread takes a turn for the thirst every now and again.

When was the last time you had the entire office to yourself?

Everyday when I send workers out to work.

When was the Last time you use PNM Jersey to wash your car

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2015, 7:18 am

Party jerseys have too much print on it. You pretty much only have the sleeves and a piece at the bottom to use. I have enough old cotton undershirts to use for that.

When was the last time you had cake for breakfast?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 5th, 2015, 1:47 pm

Now

Wen last u get so bored on your phone that u start to delete contacts..

Postby 88sins » September 5th, 2015, 2:55 pm

Last week
When last yuh get forced to take a vacation

Postby *KRONIK* » September 5th, 2015, 3:41 pm

88sins wrote:Last week

Dan....whey u wukkin?

Allyuh hiring ?
....then forcing ppl to take vacayshunz?

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2015, 4:18 pm

^^^ :lol:

Never. These forkers cyar even write back and lemme know how much vacation I have inside.

When was the last time you siddong in heavy traffic for an event that you not even attending?

Postby DVSTT » September 5th, 2015, 6:57 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ :lol:

Never. These forkers cyar even write back and lemme know how much vacation I have inside.

When was the last time you siddong in heavy traffic for an event that you not even attending?

Them blasted motorcade last week.

When was the last time you harvest something that you plant.

Postby 88sins » September 5th, 2015, 8:56 pm

Bout 3 weeks ago. Butterstick does cut nice wit a stew yardie
When last yuh call a politician a ole crook to they face

speedist

Postby speedist » September 5th, 2015, 11:01 pm

Never had the chance.

When last u said fuq politics i goin home?

Postby 88sins » September 6th, 2015, 10:09 pm

about 4 years and 364 days ago
when last yuh had a nice stew beef wit lentil peas & a side ah provision and coconut dumplin & wash it down with a tall mug ah mauby

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 8th, 2015, 2:45 am

Bout 6 years ago, no mauby... (weyysa)

When last yuh use ah sling shot and what did you hit?