1UZFE wrote:Where is Hassan's?
gastly369 wrote:slick you tried from pedro aka don delicious on de cross yet?
droppa wrote:btw anyone here does drink punch???
where do u all buy from???
Harrys is a woft
Shakas use a pan ah condensed milk
horse power ok, when u in town
the punch man opp Gopie tr in penal good too
I does buy from Heavy's punch in enterprise, man have it bess
gastly369 wrote:try don delicious when you go next time and let me know
only day he doesn't work is mondays
slickrick777 wrote:gastly369 wrote:try don delicious when you go next time and let me know
only day he doesn't work is mondays
this guy higher up the road where Chatoors n stuff located?...cause where the 3 gyros men are (Smiles, Spicey Gyros & Jumbo Gyros) there are no others around that area!
slickrick777 wrote:droppa wrote:btw anyone here does drink punch???
where do u all buy from???
Harrys is a woft
Shakas use a pan ah condensed milk
horse power ok, when u in town
the punch man opp Gopie tr in penal good too
I does buy from Heavy's punch in enterprise, man have it bess
d punch man in Tobago opposite Penny Savers, best!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:So d old man give u his fig and yuh enjoy it?
silverfire wrote:Checked their fb menu and seeing $65 for a bad habit?????? They for real? And their burgers with two meats significantly less! They hafta be crazy! Bad habit on the cross is $35!
Anton wrote:Sampled Cheryl's last Friday, ordered the double beef, grilled chicken and the bacon wrapped hot dog. Was not impressed. Lacked flavour and the texture was like a commercially made patty.