what allyuh think bout ppl drivin with their bright lights

Soochi boi

Re: what allyuh think bout ppl drivin with their bright ligh

Postby Soochi boi » April 10th, 2015, 10:52 am

Question. .. I drive a peugeot 206, my low beam has HID's but I can angle the bulb to face foward or towards the ground would say approximately 30 degree. Is this still considered "blinding the driver " ? Thanks

xxstitch69xx

Re:

Postby xxstitch69xx » April 10th, 2015, 10:55 am

nickie poo wrote:Fire some bullets at they front glass when they passin next to you....

launch a glass bottle out. worked for me twice.

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2015, 11:22 am

Soochi boi wrote:Question. .. I drive a peugeot 206, my low beam has HID's but I can angle the bulb to face foward or towards the ground would say approximately 30 degree. Is this still considered "blinding the driver " ? Thanks

Find a quiet dead end road somewhere and try it out.

Postby Spitfir3 » April 10th, 2015, 11:48 am

is when mankind put h.i.d in the low beam and high beam and have everything on full blast...lard

Postby MG Man » April 10th, 2015, 12:02 pm

Hook wrote:
Soochi boi wrote:Question. .. I drive a peugeot 206, my low beam has HID's but I can angle the bulb to face foward or towards the ground would say approximately 30 degree. Is this still considered "blinding the driver " ? Thanks

Find a quiet dead end road somewhere and try it out.

the adjustable headlight knob thingy is for you to tip the headlights down when you carrying load