University: No record of graduation for AATT General Manager

Re: University: No record of graduation for AATT General Man

Postby zoom rader » April 10th, 2015, 1:36 am

RASC wrote:Expect more PP stooges to start falling off ... The gravity o their behavior is catching up to them.

Jah bless Ken Valley

Postby rollingstock » April 10th, 2015, 2:54 am

Sad that a thread about a dishonest fraudulent person has degenerated into religion bashing and outright racist statements. (yeah dis aimed at you rfari and wagonrunner)

Postby zoom rader » April 10th, 2015, 3:30 am

rollingstock wrote:Sad that a thread about a dishonest fraudulent person has degenerated into religion bashing and outright racist statements. (yeah dis aimed at you rfari and wagonrunner)

Nah man all fair is fair, rfari is not racist.

Being that in mind the general consensus is that once u hindu then u are a racist and dishonest .

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 5:17 am

samos wrote:
rfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.

Some ppl just need to stick to planting bodi and minding goat yes
^^^where is the like button when you need one

How this wasnt reported as racist. Smc are u to stupid to recognise racist undertones or mods selective.
Sighs...
Bumpin this post for future refrence.

Postby zoom rader » April 10th, 2015, 5:59 am

1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:
rfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.

How this wasnt reported as racist. Smc are u to stupid to recognise racist undertones or mods selective.
Sighs...

Nah its only one Mod that turns a blind eye to racism.
Bad talk PNM and its ppl , then you in bantano bay

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 7:24 am

1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

What seems to be the matter here?

Btw, RIP

Postby zoom rader » April 10th, 2015, 7:30 am

rfari wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

Btw, RIP

Dem boys saying u racist

Postby Habit7 » April 10th, 2015, 7:41 am

1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

If that is racist then...

1UZFE wrote:
Rainman wrote:What defines a PNM sheep?

A black sheep...

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 7:46 am

rfari wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

Btw, RIP

Dem boys saying u racist

Oho. Which part of my statement racist?

Postby zoom rader » April 10th, 2015, 7:49 am

Habit7 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

1UZFE wrote:

A black sheep...

Thats not racist, its just funny.

PNM Hinds the fake Rasta did say Rowley too black to be PM in order to gain support from its eastern Caribbean background folk

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 8:48 am

Bump...

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 8:59 am

Habit7 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

1UZFE wrote:

A black sheep...

Dats goin with the flow of the ole talk...
But similar comments is seen by some tuners as racist, but comments with severe racial undertones to other groups is accepted like aforementioned post by rafari..
Do a lil more research b4 u quote.
Jus sayin.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 10th, 2015, 9:22 am

1UZFE wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

1UZFE wrote:

A black sheep...

But similar comments is seen by some tuners as racist, but comments with severe racial undertones to other groups is accepted like aforementioned post by rafari..
Jus sayin.

Have you tried reporting the post that upsets you?

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 9:40 am

What is racist about the post?

Postby Habit7 » April 10th, 2015, 9:50 am

1UZFE wrote:Dats goin with the flow of the ole talk...
Jus sayin.

"goin with the flow of the ole talk..." is an excuse any racist can make. However, you have some righteous indignation with rfari when he is going with flow of the ole talk.

Check your post history before you condemn others.

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 10:09 am

They upset that I have an issue with affirmative action for dunceyhead farmers and goat herders

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 10th, 2015, 10:17 am

Cuz when I report 1UZFE posts normally they get dealt with.

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 10:30 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
samos wrote:

Sighs...

1UZFE wrote:

A black sheep...

Jus sayin.

Have you tried reporting the post that upsets you?

Bunny. This is d ole talk forum. Here is excatly what it says . Ole talk. So why should i have to report?.
Issue is persons reporting posts that a seemingly racially inclined to a particular race but comments to other groups are probably not reported.
As i said before prolly statements with severe undertones pass over some persons or they are in acceptance of such comments so they are selelctive in reporting.
Bunny to my knowledge i was only warned once i dont think it was by your report. :grin:

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 10:32 am

rfari wrote:They upset that I have an issue with affirmative action for dunceyhead farmers and goat herders

Feelin for goat roti now...

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 10:35 am

1UZFE wrote:
rfari wrote:They upset that I have an issue with affirmative action for dunceyhead farmers and goat herders

Just now we go cyar say bodi and duck on the forum boidan
'How the yard long bean stock market looking?'

'Price of yard long bean unaffected'

'I had curry soft feather fowl and buss-up-shot for lunch'

Postby eliteauto » April 10th, 2015, 10:39 am

self-hate and victim mindset FTL

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 10:47 am

rfari wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Just now we go cyar say bodi and duck on the forum boidan
'How the yard long bean stock market looking?'

'Price of yard long bean unaffected'

'I had curry soft feather fowl and buss-up-shot for lunch'

Rolf..

Postby mero » April 10th, 2015, 10:59 am

The only worse than being dotish is being dotish and attempting to sound intelligent.

^^Case in point, pioneer bumcee fly #5, 2nr newest try hard racist 1UZFE

Postby dougla_boy » April 10th, 2015, 11:10 am

LOLOLOLOL

bwahahahahaa

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 10th, 2015, 11:39 am

All I saying is report what offends. All this beat up over whether it should slide or not leave that to the mods after you report. And no just cuz is ole talk doesn't mean you can spew vitriol and expect it to all remain up.

Postby rfari » April 10th, 2015, 11:43 am

mero wrote:The only worse than being dotish is being dotish and attempting to sound intelligent.

Ogoooaaaarrrr!

Postby dougla_boy » April 10th, 2015, 12:15 pm

eh mero....whuze bumcee fly #1-#4

Postby RASC » April 10th, 2015, 12:36 pm

Stueps
The less of these people around the better off the country.
When certain characters get corn in the news, everyone happy.
This guy stole from US the people and we must shed tears and hold ah strain.

U D F R

He body eh bun up yet?

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 12:41 pm

mero wrote:The only worse than being dotish is being dotish and attempting to sound intelligent.

My bottom biatch. On time.
Oh gooshh Shero i kno u missin my bumcee buh yuh doh hada tell errbody..
U take breaks up rel bad..
And Shero as i said before i never educated u, nothing i said there intelligent" its basic english. It jus seems dat way 2 u.

Postby rollingstock » April 10th, 2015, 12:49 pm

Elections coming soon, men true colours starting to blossom.