RASC wrote:Expect more PP stooges to start falling off ... The gravity o their behavior is catching up to them.
rollingstock wrote:Sad that a thread about a dishonest fraudulent person has degenerated into religion bashing and outright racist statements. (yeah dis aimed at you rfari and wagonrunner)
samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Some ppl just need to stick to planting bodi and minding goat yes
1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
How this wasnt reported as racist. Smc are u to stupid to recognise racist undertones or mods selective.
Sighs...
Bumpin this post for future refrence.
1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
How this wasnt reported as racist. Smc are u to stupid to recognise racist undertones or mods selective.
Sighs...
rfari wrote:1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Sighs...
What seems to be the matter here?
Btw, RIP
Sighs...
1UZFE wrote:Rainman wrote:What defines a PNM sheep?
A black sheep...
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Sighs...
What seems to be the matter here?
Btw, RIP
Dem boys saying u racist
Habit7 wrote:1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Sighs...
If that is racist then...1UZFE wrote:Rainman wrote:What defines a PNM sheep?
A black sheep...
Habit7 wrote:1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Sighs...
A black sheep...
1UZFE wrote:Habit7 wrote:1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Sighs...
A black sheep...
Dats goin with the flow of the ole talk...
But similar comments is seen by some tuners as racist, but comments with severe racial undertones to other groups is accepted like aforementioned post by rafari..
Do a lil more research b4 u quote.
Jus sayin.
1UZFE wrote:Dats goin with the flow of the ole talk...
But similar comments is seen by some tuners as racist, but comments with severe racial undertones to other groups is accepted like aforementioned post by rafari..
Jus sayin.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:1UZFE wrote:Habit7 wrote:1UZFE wrote:samos wrote:^^^where is the like button when you need onerfari wrote:Unc ppl again. If they not buying exam papers or sleeping with lecturers they forging cvs. Look at med school and u will understand the level of fraud that goes on and the number of incidents of medical negligence.
Sighs...
A black sheep...
Dats goin with the flow of the ole talk...
Jus sayin.
Have you tried reporting the post that upsets you?
rfari wrote:They upset that I have an issue with affirmative action for dunceyhead farmers and goat herders
1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:They upset that I have an issue with affirmative action for dunceyhead farmers and goat herders
Feelin for goat roti now...
rfari wrote:1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:They upset that I have an issue with affirmative action for dunceyhead farmers and goat herders
Feelin for goat roti now...
Just now we go cyar say bodi and duck on the forum boidan
'How the yard long bean stock market looking?'
'Price of yard long bean unaffected'
'I had curry soft feather fowl and buss-up-shot for lunch'
mero wrote:The only worse than being dotish is being dotish and attempting to sound intelligent.
^^Case in point, pioneer bumcee fly #5, 2nr newest try hard racist 1UZFE
mero wrote:The only worse than being dotish is being dotish and attempting to sound intelligent.
^^Case in point, pioneer bumcee fly #5, 2nr newest try hard racist 1UZFE