DVSTT wrote:Hook wrote:About 10 years ago in Tobago. I call mih mudda and mih fiancé to say goodbye oui
When was d last time you do maintenance on the car at night to save time during the next day?
Never started in the night but I a god few times I ended up working on it til after 9pm lol.
When last you buy a bake and shark?
STREETFREAK wrote:Christmas
When last yuh buy KFC
Hook wrote:About 10 years ago in Tobago. I call mih mudda and mih fiancé to say goodbye oui
nick639 wrote:Me atm, all ma neck stiff....
When last you went to a hype movie and really ent enjoy it?
Yodins wrote:wen last allyuh shampoo and condition allya hair?
ruffneck_12 wrote:couple days ago, somebody do obeah on meh tire
supercharged turbo wrote:Never
When last yuh take ah walk instead of jumping in yuh vehicle?
moses_boss12 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Never
When last yuh take ah walk instead of jumping in yuh vehicle?
Some weeks ago.
When last your take a hike and knees hurting you days after
supercharged turbo wrote:Never
When last you run out of thing to post?
STREETFREAK wrote:Bout two weeks ago.........
When was the last time yuh sleep 18 hours straight???