When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Chimera » April 4th, 2015, 2:50 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Hook wrote:About 10 years ago in Tobago. I call mih mudda and mih fiancé to say goodbye oui

When was d last time you do maintenance on the car at night to save time during the next day?

Never started in the night but I a god few times I ended up working on it til after 9pm lol.

When last you buy a bake and shark?

Few weeks ago

When last you eat a real good curry duck?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » April 4th, 2015, 6:27 pm

Yesterday!!! Wasn't all dat gud thou...
When last yuh drop yuh car by your painter to fix one ting but he mess up another???

hindian

Postby hindian » April 4th, 2015, 6:42 pm

Never....when car hadda paint, i does sell it

When last yuh dunno what to eat and end up making 4 packs of ramens soup and throw a tin of vienna sausages in for good measure?

Postby desifemlove » April 4th, 2015, 6:59 pm

never. but then i does survive on hops bread wit heinz ketchup if i ent feel like cookin...or just buy a bag of nuts. i'z a big man, can survive on dat.

When yuh last spend a day in bed, cos yuh had day off work, no chores to do and nutten else needed attention?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 4th, 2015, 8:17 pm

Christmas

When last yuh buy KFC

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2015, 9:44 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:Christmas

When last yuh buy KFC

:|:|

Today....

When last you get back ache from doing nothing all day.....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 5th, 2015, 12:09 am

Hook wrote:About 10 years ago in Tobago. I call mih mudda and mih fiancé to say goodbye oui

wtf. you get dengay dey owa?

nick639 wrote:Me atm, all ma neck stiff....

When last you went to a hype movie and really ent enjoy it?

taken 3. it was just tooooo unbelieveable.

wen last allyuh shampoo and condition allya hair?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 5th, 2015, 6:44 am

Yesterday

When last yuh shell out big $$$$$$ on yuh ride........

Postby zoom rader » April 5th, 2015, 7:45 am

When last ur vote PNM

Postby supercharged turbo » April 5th, 2015, 9:32 am

Always...PNM till ah dead

When last ZR post something not politically motivated?

Postby Morpheus » April 5th, 2015, 9:33 am

Oh Lort, ZR reach......

When last yuh slap yuh forrid and say "Oh Lort, ZR reach"?

*ZR read the rules nah. Yuh so eager to say PNM :|

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2015, 11:55 am

Never.

When was d last time you used a bicycle pump?

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 5th, 2015, 12:17 pm

couple days ago, somebody do obeah on meh tire

When last you get diarrhea?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 5th, 2015, 1:01 pm

Today

When last yuh at ah bad drive from ah taxi....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 5th, 2015, 3:23 pm

Yodins wrote:wen last allyuh shampoo and condition allya hair?

Was supposed to be balls hair or beard

ruffneck_12 wrote:couple days ago, somebody do obeah on meh tire

:D

As for the bad drive from taxi thing , a few weeks back when I was going to school. Some beh beh driver by five rivers junction juss swing out from a side street.

When last Yuh wrap a break cigarette with wrapping paper and it look like a roll on

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 5th, 2015, 3:58 pm

badman doh smoke, so never

when last yuh read sunday comics?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 5th, 2015, 4:10 pm

Last week with white rice and baked beans.

When last you eat corned lamb?
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1428264651.612154.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1428264651.612154.jpg (11.72 KiB) Viewed 3030 times

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 5th, 2015, 9:35 pm

Never.
When is the last time you bathe in a river and the water was ICE cold

Postby desifemlove » April 5th, 2015, 9:47 pm

today......

when yuh las eat roast and fried chicken in the same meal?

Postby supercharged turbo » April 6th, 2015, 2:31 am

Never

When last yuh take ah walk instead of jumping in yuh vehicle?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » April 6th, 2015, 8:50 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Never

Some weeks ago.

When last your take a hike and knees hurting you days after

Postby DVSTT » April 6th, 2015, 9:11 am

moses_boss12 wrote:

Some weeks ago.

When last your take a hike and knees hurting you days after

Never. I think you need to take joint care supplements.

When last you gone beach and carry home bags of seaweed for manure?

Postby supercharged turbo » April 6th, 2015, 4:15 pm

Never

When last you run out of thing to post?

Postby DVSTT » April 6th, 2015, 4:30 pm

When last you run out of thing to post?

Often

When last you start to realise tuner activity decreasing....

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 6th, 2015, 5:59 pm

Bout two weeks ago.........

When was the last time yuh sleep 18 hours straight???

Postby DVSTT » April 6th, 2015, 6:12 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:Bout two weeks ago.........

When was the last time yuh sleep 18 hours straight???

Never in my life.

When was the last time you get sunburn across your entire back and can't even lie down

Postby Hook » April 6th, 2015, 6:19 pm

Never.

When was d last time yuh wash everything in d house?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 6th, 2015, 8:38 pm

Never
When last you felt like dropping all your responsibilities and play video games whole day instead

Postby Ted_v2 » April 6th, 2015, 8:48 pm

Today I did that actually. Hitman 2 business.

When last you did a favour for a friend and missed out on making some $$?

killercow

Postby killercow » April 6th, 2015, 8:59 pm

^Almost every other day.

When las yuh jink a hot supligen?