pioneer wrote:I think the act say or in possession/in charge of a car...something to that effect.
Javedali wrote:pioneer wrote:I think the act say or in possession/in charge of a car...something to that effect.
Being in charge of motor vehicle pCD 1244 whilst Breath alcohol level exceeded the prescribed limit to wit (how much u exceeded by)
Slartibartfast wrote:Police would catch a lot more drunk drivers if they properly pave the roads. Can't tell the difference between a drunk raj and a normal raj dodging potholes.
nervewrecker wrote:Tiida men
bluesclues wrote:^^ makes sense. if they wanted to deter speeding they would have bad roads everywhere full of pothole and wasa digouts.
wait..
ingalook wrote:These fines are meant to MAKE MONEY, not improve road safety, there is no option for community service etc. its pay fine or jail, this is a "shake down" by the GOVTT
^^ I second this questionrenegade_wolf wrote:So my OEM light faulty or damage and I replace it with a tyc or any dot certified aftermarket one they go charge me for it?
renegade_wolf wrote:So my OEM light faulty or damage and I replace it with a tyc or any dot certified aftermarket one they go charge me for it?
hydroep wrote:Mr. Richards' assumption is that most officers intelligent enough to know the difference between OEM and aftermarket lights. Methinks his faith may be slightly misplaced...
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Before allyuh piggies get hard......you must have your letter from when your vehicle was registered
pugboy wrote:well dealers already provide that letter so stevie wills letter is a moot point as many of his utterances usually are
Dizzy28 wrote:I wish they go after all them cnuts who put HiDs in reflector housing headlamps.
And runnin high beam during peak daylight...pugboy wrote:some of them audi have it factory oem, ridiculously bright and distracting to other driversDizzy28 wrote:I wish they go after all them cnuts who put HiDs in reflector housing headlamps.
*KRONIK* wrote:And runnin high beam during peak daylight...pugboy wrote:some of them audi have it factory oem, ridiculously bright and distracting to other driversDizzy28 wrote:I wish they go after all them cnuts who put HiDs in reflector housing headlamps.
Yesssssboidanboidogboirspann wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:And runnin high beam during peak daylight...pugboy wrote:some of them audi have it factory oem, ridiculously bright and distracting to other driversDizzy28 wrote:I wish they go after all them cnuts who put HiDs in reflector housing headlamps.
.........with HID fog lights on too.
Yes please. Really don't know why they still so fascinated with HIDsrspann wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:And runnin high beam during peak daylight...pugboy wrote:some of them audi have it factory oem, ridiculously bright and distracting to other driversDizzy28 wrote:I wish they go after all them cnuts who put HiDs in reflector housing headlamps.
.........with HID fog lights on too.