MG Man wrote:been buying f/used for solodex for years...once you know what to look for, you can find some amazing deals....never seen re-groved tyres yet
Advent wrote:anyone know the hardstyle song in the background ?
TurboSingh12 wrote:MG Man wrote:been buying f/used for solodex for years...once you know what to look for, you can find some amazing deals....never seen re-groved tyres yet
Same here,a buddy of mine brings selected Japanese used Michelin tyres an Dunlop like new.
Sundar wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:MG Man wrote:been buying f/used for solodex for years...once you know what to look for, you can find some amazing deals....never seen re-groved tyres yet
Same here,a buddy of mine brings selected Japanese used Michelin tyres an Dunlop like new.
where is this
Kiro_lee wrote:Main Road, Arouca. I have seen a guy using a manual tool to re groove used tyres.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:fu tires is fuh sufferers
ron_28 wrote:Kiro_lee wrote:Main Road, Arouca. I have seen a guy using a manual tool to re groove used tyres.
Saw the same thing in a tyre shop in Rio Claro
MG Man wrote:been buying f/used for solodex for years...once you know what to look for, you can find some amazing deals....never seen re-groved tyres yet
NR8 wrote:MG Man wrote:been buying f/used for solodex for years...once you know what to look for, you can find some amazing deals....never seen re-groved tyres yet
Where do you get decent used ones MG?
X_Factor wrote:NR8 wrote:MG Man wrote:been buying f/used for solodex for years...once you know what to look for, you can find some amazing deals....never seen re-groved tyres yet
Where do you get decent used ones MG?
you have to shop around, couple years ago chippy's and johns were the place to check but now there are many more dealers who sharing a container and bringing tires
what i do, i dont go looking when the tires are in dire need of changing...a couple mths before i start looking so if i have the time and i pass a shop i may stop and check what they have
if they good...i'll just buy and put them down till i ready