When being raped, she shouldn't fight back

eyeballz

Re: When being raped, she shouldn't fight back

Postby eyeballz » March 5th, 2015, 9:59 pm

Sorry I can't copy and paste this stiff from my phone. But basically the Home Minister (India) thinks that reports such as these shouldn't be aired and launched an inquiry into how the interviews were done and why.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-31724516

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » March 5th, 2015, 9:59 pm

the documentary has been released. somebody embed na

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9W6WrShqKGE

Postby zoom rader » March 6th, 2015, 8:33 am

djaggs wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking

Dem is joke in front of Boko Haram.

Hoss u bring Africans in to this.

The rape epidemic in the Congo is one of the worse in the world. It seems to be more a cultural thing than a religious thing. Women in those third world countries are treated like livestock.

"The mass rape in Minova was not an isolated instance. Research from the American Journal of Public Health says that in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), 1,152 women are raped every day, or 48 women every hour."

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world ... 06990.html

I am glad you brought this out, tuners seem to think that only Asia have this problem.

Cid

Postby Cid » March 6th, 2015, 11:31 am

1UZFE wrote:

hahahaha

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » March 6th, 2015, 11:32 am

djaggs wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

The rape epidemic in the Congo is one of the worse in the world. It seems to be more a cultural thing than a religious thing. Women in those third world countries are treated like livestock.

"The mass rape in Minova was not an isolated instance. Research from the American Journal of Public Health says that in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), 1,152 women are raped every day, or 48 women every hour."

I am glad you brought this out, tuners seem to think that only Asia have this problem.

The point of this thread is to highlight these monsters. When you b!cthes acting like it fall in your garden.

But seeing you want to act like some pansies let me highlight the difference between these monsters and those of boko haram (not that any of their victims care because rape/murder is still rape murder regardless of reason, region, race or religion). Boko Haram as you KNOW is a islamic terrorist group. Unfortunately most cases of rape in these regions are a case of terrorism, weapons of war. My tribe/group/gang/village against yours...so shoot the men, rape the women.

While i stress that from the innocent victims' pov, none of that matters. Women are violated around the world and not primarily in third world countries (south africa, india etc) but also in good old US, france sweden, what makes the big difference here is the fact that these men aren't monsters to strangers or enemies but to their very own. Neither are they hiding their disgusting perversions in the dark for fear of shame or retribution. They aren't some ignorant backwater uneducated gun toting thugs..

The other lawyer, AP Singh, had said in a previous televised interview: "If my daughter or sister engaged in pre-marital activities and disgraced herself and allowed herself to lose face and character by doing such things, I would most certainly take this sort of sister or daughter to my farmhouse, and in front of my entire family, I would put petrol on her and set her alight."

He did not disown that comment when I put it to him. "This is my stand," he said. "I still today stand on that reply."

It's a shame that men would think that way.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 6th, 2015, 12:14 pm

mero wrote:indian real tusty jed

Really makes you question if HIV came from Indian and not ah African man yes... :roll:

Sundar

Postby Sundar » March 6th, 2015, 12:18 pm

kal yug

Postby DVSTT » March 6th, 2015, 3:20 pm

eyeballz wrote:Sorry I can't copy and paste this stiff from my phone. But basically the Home Minister (India) thinks that reports such as these shouldn't be aired and launched an inquiry into how the interviews were done and why.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-31724516

In the documentary a guy said that over 250 sitting parliamentarians had pending rape / robbery charges and that's why nothing is being done. Really puts things into perspective.

xhex

Postby xhex » March 6th, 2015, 3:42 pm

they was too nice.... death should not have come so early for him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby redmanjp » March 6th, 2015, 4:26 pm

^pulled it or just blocked it in India?

anyway others have the video

Postby MaxPower » March 6th, 2015, 4:48 pm

It blasted good for this rapist. Kill ALL of them....they should have tortured him first.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/crime/mob-in-india-breaks-into-jail-lynches-rape-suspect/ar-AA9sgpU

Postby DVSTT » March 6th, 2015, 4:49 pm

redmanjp wrote:^pulled it or just blocked it in India?

anyway others have the video

The one who was 17 get off in 3 years. That's ridiculous. They should have hanged him too.

Postby DVSTT » March 6th, 2015, 5:11 pm

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » March 7th, 2015, 7:52 am

DVSTT wrote:The one who was 17 get off in 3 years. That's ridiculous. They should have hanged him too.

17 years, 6 months. Should have tried him like am adult. He's the one that pulled out her intestines and threw it away normal normal.

Postby DVSTT » March 7th, 2015, 8:07 am

eyeballz wrote:
DVSTT wrote:The one who was 17 get off in 3 years. That's ridiculous. They should have hanged him too.

17 years, 6 months. Should have tried him like am adult. He's the one that pulled out her intestines and threw it away normal normal.

Should at least reveal his identity. Let the public deal with him.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » March 7th, 2015, 9:20 am

It's sickening how these people think.
Although I'm of Indian heritage, I am so glad I am a Trinidadian and not an Indian.

Postby 1UZFE » March 7th, 2015, 9:24 am

MaxPower wrote:It blasted good for this rapist. Kill ALL of them....they should have tortured him first.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/crime/mob-in-india-breaks-into-jail-lynches-rape-suspect/ar-AA9sgpU

Well done indians...
Need dat here...

Postby DVSTT » March 7th, 2015, 9:45 am

1UZFE wrote:
MaxPower wrote:It blasted good for this rapist. Kill ALL of them....they should have tortured him first.

Well done indians...
Need dat here...

If only trinis could come together and do the same.

dustytag

Postby dustytag » March 7th, 2015, 9:49 am

Hey tuners sop

Check the link below to the bbc documentary Indian's daughter. If u haven't seen is already.

http://youtu.be/qUvlwmIfyx0

Postby DVSTT » March 7th, 2015, 11:08 am

dustytag wrote:Hey tuners sop

Check the link below to the bbc documentary Indian's daughter. If u haven't seen is already.

http://youtu.be/qUvlwmIfyx0

I'm 99% sure everyone in this thread has seen it by now.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 7th, 2015, 4:05 pm

vid removed anyhow

djaggs

Postby djaggs » March 9th, 2015, 10:22 am

"Elsewhere an Indian mob broke into a prison where a suspected rapist was being held to break him out for a public lynching this week.
Syed Faird Khan was beaten to death and hung from a clock tower in Nagaland state after being put in a cell accused of attacking a 19-year-old student in February.
It came after thousands were outraged by the blocking of a film about the high-profile gang rape of a student on a bus in the country in 2012. "

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... z3TtlA76cL
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

djaggs

Postby djaggs » March 13th, 2015, 2:11 pm

http://madworldnews.com/daughter-beaten-heroes/

Daughter HEINOUSLY Beaten & Humiliated For Surprising Simple Reason [Pics]
Incessantly Abusive Father, Raja Ram

The attack was the result of a rumor Ram heard that his daughter was simply dating someone. Not that there should be anything wrong with such an activity, especially considering the fact that she’s an adult, but as most gossip goes, the report was proven to be false.

The beating carried on, escalating in severity with each blow. Nobody stopped the father, not even the woman’s mother, until two other women on their way to work witnessed the attack and rushed in to help. The heroines, Niveditha and Archana, wrestled Ram off his daughter while Niveditha attempted to untangle the girl’s hair from the father’s fingers, according to a post made on The Logical Indian.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 13th, 2015, 7:19 pm

goddamit india

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2015, 7:24 pm

djaggs wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Congo has had decades of civil war, despotism, and an awful legacy of colonialism.

Now, Nehru and Gandhi weren't autocrats, and India was never Queen Victoria's or George III's or whoever's private personal colony. You comparing apples wit oranges.

Postby 1UZFE » March 13th, 2015, 8:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:
djaggs wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Congo has had decades of civil war, despotism, and an awful legacy of colonialism.

Now, Nehru and Gandhi weren't autocrats, and India was never Queen Victoria's or George III's or whoever's private personal colony. You comparing apples wit oranges.

Nah he jus comparing N with I...

Postby zoom rader » March 14th, 2015, 8:54 am

desifemlove wrote:
djaggs wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Again I have to call you a johnny come lately.

Africa problems were long before their colonialism . Tribal conflicts where waring parties killed of the men and had women as sex slaves .
To this day female mutation continues in Africa.

Indian rape problems are embedded in that they believe females should be sub servant and not seen. This is the same in Muslims communities. It all to do with the protection of women. Women caught outside especially at night without an escort are subjected to scrutiny and are treated like a prostitute .

In some European countries the same occurs and in mostly catholic countries such as Spain and Italy where a female must have an escort especially at nights.
No escort then ur a hooker.

Even in bible times and present day, ur a hooker then you get stoned to death if found out.
Jews and Muslims follow this practice to this day.

Postby desifemlove » March 15th, 2015, 6:46 pm

desifemlove wrote:
djaggs wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Again I have to call you a johnny come lately.

Africa problems were long before their colonialism . Tribal conflicts where waring parties killed of the men and had women as sex slaves .
To this day female mutation continues in Africa.

Indian rape problems are embedded in that they believe females should be sub servant and not seen. This is the same in Muslims communities. It all to do with the protection of women. Women caught outside especially at night without an escort are subjected to scrutiny and are treated like a prostitute .

In some European countries the same occurs and in mostly catholic countries such as Spain and Italy where a female must have an escort especially at nights.
No escort then ur a hooker.

Even in bible times and present day, ur a hooker then you get stoned to death if found out.
Jews and Muslims follow this practice to this day.

And India never had war? you heard ah Akbar? Asoka? they both were long time before European colonisation of India. Europe had wars, unless yuh tink Henry VI of England was living now, or Julius Caesar, Charlemagne, Napoleon, Hitler. what's your point? War is part of life, humans are aggressive and savage, ent no new ting.

But Congo is an exceptional case because how the Europeans treated it. There are many ex-Euro colonies in the continent that are more stable, and don't have mass civil wars. You and he comparing Congo's issues wit India's, again apples and oranges.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 15th, 2015, 8:04 pm

and humans supposed to be the intellectual Species

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 15th, 2015, 9:10 pm

matthewmazda wrote:and humans supposed to be the intellectual Species

and we are , but some tend to use that intellect to justify abnormal behavior