djaggs wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
Dem is joke in front of Boko Haram.
Hoss u bring Africans in to this.
The rape epidemic in the Congo is one of the worse in the world. It seems to be more a cultural thing than a religious thing. Women in those third world countries are treated like livestock.
"The mass rape in Minova was not an isolated instance. Research from the American Journal of Public Health says that in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), 1,152 women are raped every day, or 48 women every hour."
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world ... 06990.html
zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
zoom rader wrote:djaggs wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
The rape epidemic in the Congo is one of the worse in the world. It seems to be more a cultural thing than a religious thing. Women in those third world countries are treated like livestock.
"The mass rape in Minova was not an isolated instance. Research from the American Journal of Public Health says that in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), 1,152 women are raped every day, or 48 women every hour."
I am glad you brought this out, tuners seem to think that only Asia have this problem.
The other lawyer, AP Singh, had said in a previous televised interview: "If my daughter or sister engaged in pre-marital activities and disgraced herself and allowed herself to lose face and character by doing such things, I would most certainly take this sort of sister or daughter to my farmhouse, and in front of my entire family, I would put petrol on her and set her alight."
He did not disown that comment when I put it to him. "This is my stand," he said. "I still today stand on that reply."
mero wrote:indian real tusty jed
eyeballz wrote:Sorry I can't copy and paste this stiff from my phone. But basically the Home Minister (India) thinks that reports such as these shouldn't be aired and launched an inquiry into how the interviews were done and why.
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-31724516
redmanjp wrote:^pulled it or just blocked it in India?
anyway others have the video
DVSTT wrote:The one who was 17 get off in 3 years. That's ridiculous. They should have hanged him too.
eyeballz wrote:DVSTT wrote:The one who was 17 get off in 3 years. That's ridiculous. They should have hanged him too.
17 years, 6 months. Should have tried him like am adult. He's the one that pulled out her intestines and threw it away normal normal.
MaxPower wrote:It blasted good for this rapist. Kill ALL of them....they should have tortured him first.
http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/crime/mob-in-india-breaks-into-jail-lynches-rape-suspect/ar-AA9sgpU
1UZFE wrote:MaxPower wrote:It blasted good for this rapist. Kill ALL of them....they should have tortured him first.
http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/crime/mob-in-india-breaks-into-jail-lynches-rape-suspect/ar-AA9sgpU
Well done indians...
Need dat here...
dustytag wrote:Hey tuners sop
Check the link below to the bbc documentary Indian's daughter. If u haven't seen is already.
http://youtu.be/qUvlwmIfyx0
zoom rader wrote:djaggs wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
I am glad you brought this out, tuners seem to think that only Asia have this problem.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:djaggs wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
Congo has had decades of civil war, despotism, and an awful legacy of colonialism.
Now, Nehru and Gandhi weren't autocrats, and India was never Queen Victoria's or George III's or whoever's private personal colony. You comparing apples wit oranges.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:djaggs wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
Congo has had decades of civil war, despotism, and an awful legacy of colonialism.
Now, Nehru and Gandhi weren't autocrats, and India was never Queen Victoria's or George III's or whoever's private personal colony. You comparing apples wit oranges.
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:djaggs wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:chulo45 wrote:I can't believe people still have this kind of thinking
Again I have to call you a johnny come lately.
Africa problems were long before their colonialism . Tribal conflicts where waring parties killed of the men and had women as sex slaves .
To this day female mutation continues in Africa.
Indian rape problems are embedded in that they believe females should be sub servant and not seen. This is the same in Muslims communities. It all to do with the protection of women. Women caught outside especially at night without an escort are subjected to scrutiny and are treated like a prostitute .
In some European countries the same occurs and in mostly catholic countries such as Spain and Italy where a female must have an escort especially at nights.
No escort then ur a hooker.
Even in bible times and present day, ur a hooker then you get stoned to death if found out.
Jews and Muslims follow this practice to this day.
matthewmazda wrote:and humans supposed to be the intellectual Species