KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2015, 6:56 am

boy that Arrow series is tewts doe...

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2015, 6:57 am

BTW, she got some nice tittayz.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 19th, 2015, 7:01 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424343656.886445.jpg
[FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY] [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY] I done yes ...

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2015, 7:03 am

LAWL!

Lance

Postby Lance » February 19th, 2015, 7:07 am

LoL

Re: KRowley

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2015, 7:08 am

silvyrsurfyr wrote:So wait allyuh was going to buy photos that was free all over social media??? Steups! What a waste of party funds, time to turn in my party card. SMH!!!
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/UNC ... &smobile=y

GENERAL election campaign mana­ger for the United National Congress (UNC) Rodney Charles yesterday admitted he called Express photographer Trevor Watson, asking if he was interested in selling his photographs of Dr Keith Rowley dancing closely with a woman on Carnival Tuesday in San Fernando.
Charles, however, said the party was no longer interested in “getting control” of the images, which were posted on Watson’s Face­book profile on Tuesday evening and which has caused a firestorm on social media.
Despite this, the photographs have been shared on several pro-UNC Facebook profiles with commentators accusing Rowley, the PNM’s political leader, of cavorting with an underage female in the absence of his wife and engaging in immoral behaviour unbecoming of his office.
Rowley’s supporters have countered he has done nothing wrong.
Rowley was photographed while playing mas in Ivan Kali­charan’s seven-section presentation, Bazodee. The woman in the photo, Ravina Rampersad, was also playing in the section, Landslid­e.
Watson captured the images as Rowley and the woman were crossing the stage at a judging point.
Watson said Charles called him on his cellphone at 8.50 a.m., asking him if he was willing to sell the photos. Charles did not suggest a price. “I told him it is not for sale,” said Watson.
In explaining his reason for calling Watson, Charles said in an e-mail: “I got numerous calls from people saying go ahead and try to get control of that thing. I called and he (Watson) said no, but subsequently our position is that we are no longer interested... those are the facts... I had called.”
In an earlier telephone interview with the Express, Charles had said: “Initially people say we better buy dem photos, and questions would have been asked, but we are not at this point interested in purchasing the photos. In the initial conversations we were interested, but we are not interested.
“Those are PNM political matters and not of interest to us. Actually, there has been talk by lower level people, but it is not our policy to purchase it.”
When asked what was the reason people gave for suggesting the purchase of the photos, Charles replied: “For interest. People say he is the politica­l leader.
“Every day people call in to the campaign manager and say, ‘call let’s acquire this, this could be useful in the future’, but it (the photos) are no longer of interest to the party.”

Anyone can make memes or comment on the photo on social media. But if UNC wants to make attack ads or publish it in their rag the Voice they need official permission from the photographer Trevor Watson. Who I personally know as very PNM.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 7:17 am

Sharon must be laughing ! She is a wonderful person !

She busy shopping for the "Return to Eden" :)

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 19th, 2015, 7:41 am

wait... i thought zr said rowley was a homo?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 7:49 am

eyeballz wrote:wait... i thought zr said rowley was a homo?

You know funny you should begin this "homo" talk.

Beautiful Indian girls are going for the Black educated progressive men.

It has been an increasing trend . Examples include Carmona, Wade, and now Rowley.

Indian men too ignorant nowadays ( South of Caroni Bridge ) and they still have "star boy" Brahmin
mentality and clothes :D :D Examples include Sharma and Dr Vet

Indian guys look at that imminently beautiful free minded sexy vibrant young tight woman and then look at
your wifey making "sada" after all the slap, and insults ... Hmmm .. I guess no vote for PNM, forget the real issues :shock: :shock:

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 8:26 am

orangefox wrote:

It has been an increasing trend . Examples include Carmona, Wade, and now Rowley.

Indian men too ignorant nowadays ( South of Caroni Bridge ) and they still have "star boy" Brahmin

Indian guys look at that imminently beautiful free minded sexy vibrant young tight woman and then look at
your wifey making "sada" after all the slap, and insults ... Hmmm .. I guess no vote for PNM, forget the real issues :shock: :shock:

The stereotyping is really getting annoying.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 8:29 am

DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Mostly likely you are Indian, not married and live South of the Caroni Bridge.

You should visit the West and see the integration .

Have you ever dated a White, Syrian, Chinese, Black or Red ?

If you are educated and progressive why are you annoyed ?

Debate the issue.
Last edited by orangefox on February 19th, 2015, 8:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 19th, 2015, 8:33 am

He's a youngling go easy foxy

York

Postby York » February 19th, 2015, 8:38 am

orangefox wrote:Beautiful Indian girls are going for the Black educated progressive men.

It's neither of those adjectives they are going for...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 8:44 am

tr1ad wrote:He's a youngling go easy foxy

These young Indian "boys" never grow up. They live in parent's house until they
are middle age. Maybe in an annex or converted garage to "save money" and then they
"blindly hate" with nonsense on Tuner and other social media .

Some may even drink and beat and abuse woman folk.

Integration has been a key issue in our politics and day to day life and we continue
to not deal with it in an educated fashion.

Rowley and Ravina met and had some fun at Carnival .. So what ?

The "little Indian Boys" now will turn this to "blind hate."

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 19th, 2015, 8:47 am

Rowley gonna have to keep she now yes, yuh know how some ppl accustom behavin

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2015, 9:16 am

orangefox wrote:and they still have "star boy" Brahmin

errr dan, fcuk you eh, i am triggered.

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2015, 9:19 am

I can personally say I can't approve of a married man wining on another woman who is even younger than his daughters.

But that horse has already bolted out of the stable if in some way we want some sense of morality in Carnival. Mrs. Rowley didn't see her husband leaving to play mas and thought that he was going to parliament, this isnt Keith's first rodeo. From Max Richards to Kamla play mas now that Rowley lowered the bar it becomes immoral?

Trinis need to stop having circumstantial consciences and call a spade a spade. If dancing with someone other than your spouse disqualifies someone from office then apply it across the board.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 19th, 2015, 9:28 am

what boy anand. woman in front and one behind. daiz how we roll :lol: :lol:

btw i see ah video with machel squeezin/hugging/kissing ah bamcee on de road.

Postby S_2NR » February 19th, 2015, 9:33 am

orangefox wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Mostly likely you are Indian, not married and live South of the Caroni Bridge.

Hmmm. Look at make out :rofl:

Postby UML » February 19th, 2015, 9:38 am

UML wrote:Image

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2015, 9:40 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: trinis are slowly getting better with the memes :lol:

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 19th, 2015, 9:42 am

Jeezus Christ orangefox
U does even read the poop u typing?

Postby desifemlove » February 19th, 2015, 9:47 am

ok...some of yuh really is trinis?

in a mas or fete, yuh always wine on yuh wifey/gf?

i sense either hypocrisy or pitiful naivety... :lol:

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 10:05 am

orangefox wrote:

are middle age. Maybe in an annex or converted garage to "save money" and then they

Integration has been a key issue in our politics and day to day life and we continue

You'd be surprised at just how educated I am for someone who lives South of the caroni, but I can already tell your wife have your balls in a purse so you have to come on tuner and" debate issues" to preserve whatever is left of your manhood.

No wonder 88sins called you a beta kant.

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2015, 10:49 am

desifemlove wrote:ok...some of yuh really is trinis?

in a mas or fete, yuh always wine on yuh wifey/gf?

i sense either hypocrisy or pitiful naivety... :lol:

Apalling......

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2015, 10:51 am

AllTrac wrote:
orangefox wrote:and they still have "star boy" Brahmin

errr dan, fcuk you eh, i am triggered.

Lewwe cuff im in e face nah?

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2015, 10:58 am

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 10:59 am

DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:

You'd be surprised at just how educated I am for someone who lives South of the caroni, but I can already tell your wife have your balls in a purse so you have to come on tuner and" debate issues" to preserve whatever is left of your manhood.

No wonder 88sins called you a beta kant.

:D :D :D

Get a room with 88 and play de WASA video.

Educate him well :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Again see how a simple ched on "integration" hits the very core.
See the "education" and see the confusion in the mindset.

Ask why ? " Little Injun boy " Brahim Complex. See the social media violence which will play out
into a 'blind hate'

Enjoy !
Last edited by orangefox on February 19th, 2015, 11:07 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby UML » February 19th, 2015, 11:02 am

The candidates for the Sando East and Sando West didnt take but but Rowley did?

Where Al Rawi? How he not defending Rowley?

Where Jack? Dr. Winford James? Roget? Ramesh? Martin Daly? Reginald Dumas? etc?

Postby tr1ad » February 19th, 2015, 11:07 am

foxy DVS allyuh go easy na....

the only person that have the trolling card is UML these days