Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Dylz305

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby Dylz305 » February 10th, 2015, 10:53 pm

krazykid19 wrote:Anybody know how to purchase ps plus with credit card?

a guy here name whiteman10 or sumn so does sell codes at reasonable prices...

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 11th, 2015, 6:46 am

Looking for a copy of COD AW PS3... :(

electronics4sale

Postby electronics4sale » February 12th, 2015, 12:59 pm

PS3 slim in good condition for sale- $2500 with 5 call of duty, 2 controllers all cables included

# is 725-9444

Also have other games @ $180 each and discount if buying in bundle

Postby Trini Hookah » February 12th, 2015, 2:49 pm

Das ps4 price

Postby Spitfir3 » February 12th, 2015, 2:57 pm

f'real man catching ass to sell ps3 for $1600 far less $2500

electronics4sale

Postby electronics4sale » February 12th, 2015, 3:10 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Das ps4 price

Yeah the price of ps4 without games and you still have to get playstation plus to play online

electronics4sale

Postby electronics4sale » February 12th, 2015, 3:11 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:f'real man catching ass to sell ps3 for $1600 far less $2500

Catching their ass but still trying

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 12th, 2015, 8:05 pm

Who plays old cod games? That's like trying to sell fifa 13

Dylz305

Postby Dylz305 » February 13th, 2015, 8:49 am

people selling ps4 with games for around that price.
everyone selling off their ps3 because sooner or later games gonna be discontinued for it.
and even new games don't perform well on it..

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 13th, 2015, 8:59 am

It's unlikely to find a ps4 with games at that price but it's too high for a used ps3

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2015, 10:13 am

Dylz305 wrote:people selling ps4 with games for around that price.
everyone selling off their ps3 because sooner or later games gonna be discontinued for it.
and even new games don't perform well on it..

It's preference. I regret letting my ps3 go so soon. Should've kept it just for blops2

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 13th, 2015, 11:16 am

Now's a pretty good time to have a ps3. Ps plus giving out some pretty good games. I've over tens decent free games to start playing

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2015, 11:18 am

Ent. Just the other day they had hitman out.

Postby honda hoe » February 13th, 2015, 11:21 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Ent. Just the other day they had hitman out.

just d other day?

hitman came out on plus in 2013 :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2015, 11:22 am

honda hoe wrote:

just d other day?

HD collection bai.

Postby honda hoe » February 13th, 2015, 11:23 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

just d other day?

HD collection bai.

my bad

don't keep up to date on last gen releases

gamefreak12

Postby gamefreak12 » February 14th, 2015, 5:50 pm

Anyone interested in two ps4 games located sanfernando metal gear solid ground zero and shadow of mordor WhatsApp 3140029

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » February 28th, 2015, 9:47 am

The Order: 1886 now available for rent at Bangarang Games!

It's a slow burning game, the cinematic feel is undeniable, and the gameplay shows some interesting mechanics. Of you liked games like Heavy Rain or movies like The Wolfman, do give it a go!

Postby pioneer » February 28th, 2015, 1:24 pm

k      

Dylz305

Postby Dylz305 » February 28th, 2015, 5:24 pm

got an xbox one for sale if anyone interested

comes with kinect, 2 controllers and 4 games. all cords, headset and box included

want $4000, inbox for more

Postby mero » February 28th, 2015, 10:34 pm

yikes

Postby Morpheus » March 1st, 2015, 4:29 am

mero wrote:yikes

Eeen

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 1st, 2015, 12:08 pm

gamefreak12

Postby gamefreak12 » March 10th, 2015, 11:55 am

Back on the mw3 ps4 back in box ps3 playing now like sharpen 3 line add me back they this junaydroberts new ps name starboyaqil

viper1

Postby viper1 » March 11th, 2015, 4:22 am

hey guys anybody downloaded fifa 15 through the psn store on their ps4 using a digital psn card from amazon and unable to play seasons, FUT or any online feature? When logging into ea servers i get this message : "You will not be able to use the online features in FIFA15 unless you create an Origin Account(EA). Go to any online area of the title to try again"

i have an origin account from playing fifa 15,14,13 on disc on ps3 but every time i try an online feature there is no option for me to log into origin. Spoke to an online EA "techncian" and their "specialist team"..they tried everything they could think of...but basically at the end said nothing can be done because origin is region locked and i must be in the U.S. to access online features...since it was purchased through the U.S. psn store and if i had bought it online through origin it would have prevented me from purchasing it.
Googled to try and find solutions but none have worked so just wondering if anybody here purchased the digital copy of fifa 15 and it worked for them? had the same problem and maybe any solutions?or basically i just wasted my money?:/
sry for the long read lol...ohh and before that i purchased advanced warfare through the same procedure and absolutely np to access multiplayer.

blacklight

Postby blacklight » March 11th, 2015, 8:04 am

viper1 wrote:hey guys anybody downloaded fifa 15 through the psn store on their ps4 using a digital psn card from amazon and unable to play seasons, FUT or any online feature? When logging into ea servers i get this message : "You will not be able to use the online features in FIFA15 unless you create an Origin Account(EA). Go to any online area of the title to try again"

i have an origin account from playing fifa 15,14,13 on disc on ps3 but every time i try an online feature there is no option for me to log into origin. Spoke to an online EA "techncian" and their "specialist team"..they tried everything they could think of...but basically at the end said nothing can be done because origin is region locked and i must be in the U.S. to access online features...since it was purchased through the U.S. psn store and if i had bought it online through origin it would have prevented me from purchasing it.
Googled to try and find solutions but none have worked so just wondering if anybody here purchased the digital copy of fifa 15 and it worked for them? had the same problem and maybe any solutions?or basically i just wasted my money?:/
sry for the long read lol...ohh and before that i purchased advanced warfare through the same procedure and absolutely np to access multiplayer.

Tried logging on using a VPN with a USA IP to see if location is really the issue?

viper1

Postby viper1 » March 11th, 2015, 11:07 pm

blacklight...no haven't tried a VPN yet...talked to a sony online rep and they said everything looks good on their side and to delete, redownload and restore licenses. doing that right now hopefully it works if not will give the VPN a try to see if its location issue thanks. hoping its not that cuz i dont want to have to constantly use a VPN just for one game. worst thing about this is that they offer absolutely no refund...makes you wonder how many ppl get screwed over like this...

just asking again anybody downloaded fifa 15 digital and had issues with online features or is it just me?:S

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » March 12th, 2015, 12:16 am

Downloaded FIFA 15 from launch day with PSN cards from Amazon. Never had any of the issues you are describing. Have you tried logging into your Origin Account on the PC to see if it's a problem with your account? There were several security updates to Origin in the past couple months... maybe there's something there causing the problem.

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » March 14th, 2015, 10:46 am

Anybody playing destiny, liking the missions and rpg aspect of it, on ps4.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » March 14th, 2015, 2:18 pm

Carbon12 wrote:Anybody playing destiny, liking the missions and rpg aspect of it, on ps4.

I am, at level 25. Add me on PSN and we'll roll: EVA_Unit-84