krazykid19 wrote:Anybody know how to purchase ps plus with credit card?
Trini Hookah wrote:Das ps4 price
Spitfir3 wrote:f'real man catching ass to sell ps3 for $1600 far less $2500
Dylz305 wrote:people selling ps4 with games for around that price.
everyone selling off their ps3 because sooner or later games gonna be discontinued for it.
and even new games don't perform well on it..
Trini Hookah wrote:Ent. Just the other day they had hitman out.
honda hoe wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ent. Just the other day they had hitman out.
just d other day?
hitman came out on plus in 2013![]()
Trini Hookah wrote:honda hoe wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ent. Just the other day they had hitman out.
just d other day?
hitman came out on plus in 2013![]()
HD collection bai.
mero wrote:yikes
viper1 wrote:hey guys anybody downloaded fifa 15 through the psn store on their ps4 using a digital psn card from amazon and unable to play seasons, FUT or any online feature? When logging into ea servers i get this message : "You will not be able to use the online features in FIFA15 unless you create an Origin Account(EA). Go to any online area of the title to try again"
i have an origin account from playing fifa 15,14,13 on disc on ps3 but every time i try an online feature there is no option for me to log into origin. Spoke to an online EA "techncian" and their "specialist team"..they tried everything they could think of...but basically at the end said nothing can be done because origin is region locked and i must be in the U.S. to access online features...since it was purchased through the U.S. psn store and if i had bought it online through origin it would have prevented me from purchasing it.
Googled to try and find solutions but none have worked so just wondering if anybody here purchased the digital copy of fifa 15 and it worked for them? had the same problem and maybe any solutions?or basically i just wasted my money?:/
sry for the long read lol...ohh and before that i purchased advanced warfare through the same procedure and absolutely np to access multiplayer.
Carbon12 wrote:Anybody playing destiny, liking the missions and rpg aspect of it, on ps4.