, he stated that he planned to pray to God seeking for his help during his attacks."
pugboy wrote:Yeah, finally somebody from the region doing something and not waiting on the west
theres a difference?RBphoto wrote:, he stated that he planned to pray to God seeking for his help during his attacks."
A christian god.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:theres a difference?RBphoto wrote:, he stated that he planned to pray to God seeking for his help during his attacks."
A christian god.
He just sounds crazy and making up his own thing.
RBphoto wrote:leelad wrote:^^^^
Correct, Muslims are strictly forbidden from killing with fire.
While growing up i was about to burn down a huge wasp nest(thing was like 1foot long), pops caught me before i did, and explained that fire is a form of punishment reserved for Allah alone(hellfire)..... Imagine I wont burn some wasps, these crackers just burnt a human, and are claiming to be Muslim???
These ISIS people are not following Islam........ Blame ISIS condemn ISIS all you want, they have nothing to do with Islam or Muslims.
DO NOT hold over a BILLION people responsible for the actions of a few.
BS. Same way Fox News and the religious right in America refused to believe the guy from Norway was a Christian. Who are you to say they are not Muslim? Last time I checked they reading the same book and following the same Allah as you.
I heard Allah's Apostle saying, "During the last days there will appear some young foolish people who will say the best words but their faith will not go beyond their throats (i.e. they will have no faith) and will go out from (leave) their religion as an arrow goes out of the game. So, where-ever you find them, kill them, for who-ever kills them shall have reward on the Day of Resurrection."
Narrated Yusair bin `Amr:
I asked Sahl bin Hunaif, "Did you hear the Prophet (ﷺ) saying anything about Al-Khawarij?" He said, "I heard him saying while pointing his hand towards Iraq. "There will appear in it (i.e, Iraq) some people who will recite the Qur'an but it will not go beyond their throats, and they will go out from (leave) Islam as an arrow darts through the game's body.' "
leelad wrote:These ISIS nuts are causing a lot of harm to the reputation of Islam, and if anything they're just helping to spread "islamophobia" in the west.
They claim to be following the teachings of Islam, but I don't really see them doing that.
They aren't even following our rules of warfare
Killing Civilians(women, children, elderly, and non combatants), STRICTLY FORBIDDEN
Suicide bombings, STRICTLY FORBIDDEN to kill your self (not to mention its mostly civilians they kill)
Destroying places of worship, STRICTLY FORBIDDEN
Killing with fire, STRICTLY FORBIDDEN to punish with punishment of Allah
and it goes on and on and on.......they claim to be following the teachings of Islam, but actions speak louder than words.
leelad wrote:Muslims are commanded to seek knowledge. Islam is not a secret religion that only scholars or imams alone have access to. Anyone can download a Qur'an, and books of hadith onto their smartphones if they wanna know more about Islam.
Time to stop being sheeple believing everything that comes to them without first verifying if its truth or not.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:leelad wrote:Muslims are commanded to seek knowledge. Islam is not a secret religion that only scholars or imams alone have access to. Anyone can download a Qur'an, and books of hadith onto their smartphones if they wanna know more about Islam.
Time to stop being sheeple believing everything that comes to them without first verifying if its truth or not.
none of these so called man made religions is any word of god you know.
Do you think any loving god would say to stone a person to death for adultery? Would you realistically stone your daughter or son to death for a silly and petty crime of having a personal life?
Even the NAZIS never stoned anyone to death. You should watch the documentary by Dr Richard Dawkins the God Delusion.
Also ISIS make Hitler and the Nazis look like tinkerbell. Yet funny how their behavior is widely accepted and never condoned by any religious leader.
bluesclues wrote:
take your time there hitler. a wise man speaks because he has something to say. a fool speaks because he must say something. let us not make any definitive statements we cannot prove without a shadow of a doubt.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:bluesclues wrote:
take your time there hitler. a wise man speaks because he has something to say. a fool speaks because he must say something. let us not make any definitive statements we cannot prove without a shadow of a doubt.
I dunno there is something called European History if you ever bothered to study it?
There is a book named Mein Kampf where the actual Hitler wrote it? where he actually said he was doing his Catholic duty in exterminating Jews. I dunno maybe it might mean something? hmmm
I mean are you saying Dr Dawkins is lying in this video? just wanna know if you are suggesting Dr Dawkins is a liar here and he is making this all up.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I often wonder in the case of ISIS why don't the famous Islamic Scholars come out and denounce ISIS?
I was in the library recently and a few people from Mechanical Engineering department was there I showed them the video of the pilot being burned alive, their response was "Its fake, its a plot by America to brand muslims as terrorist, ISIS does not exist and Bin Laden was an actor and 9/11 was an inside job"
I found this very disturbing from what we would call rational trinis. But then how rational are trinis who take random memes from facebook as absolute fact? and cannot filter out basic internet trolling etc? to their defense they did have a point in as why did the pilot stand so perfectly still while he was getting burned?
A normal person if it was me I would be running to the roof of that cage and grabbing on like a monkey. Would be the right time to mash up that cage not stand still.
leelad wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS.......please read all what I posted
you seem a bit butthurt, a Muslim brush yuh gyall awa?
bluesclues wrote:
well the video i saw he didnt stay perfectly still eh? he was running around with nowhere to run. the issue with this is psychological warfare. it is very hard to determine for a trini what is true and what is false flag. many muslims are still in denial. many arent up to date on the actions attributed to isis. their opinion will change when they research enough or even... go there and see for themselves.
i remember my first time being in the midst of psychological warfare. it really is hard. on the one hand the west justifies its intervention in iraq. on the other hand, muslims of the area tell me themselves they support saddaam and americans are lying. and these were people who actually lived in muslim countries but had moved to england. it was hard to make a deduction and choice since both parties were so convinced in their own ways.
the thing is, the possibility of the videos being fake exist. but until you can demonstrate that they are not without a doubt, they wont change their view. of course they would take the position that they are muslim, those are muslim brothers and they should defend them. and also take the position that their knowledge is too small on islam to be able to formulate any strong opinion against.
personally i dont believe one can assess truth from behaviour. it is one thing to imagine what you would do in a situation and another thing if u actually in that situation. like me. i would say.. i would not give them the pleasure of seeing me squirm and run from fire. i would take up meditative pose and die absolutely still as a buddhist monk performing immolation with resolve. demonstrating no fear, and even looking them in the eyes.
either way however. real muslims all over the world are leaving their countries to join isis. at least according to the media. so they are assisting in showing their own religion in a bad light. this is where the motive and possibility of a flase flag exists. but who can really say? we can say though that the actions we see them performing are not consistent with islam. killing of women and children etc.
http://www.arabnews.com/saudi-arabia/news/655746EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^hmm interesting concept. But I think Saudi Arabia has the least crime in the world?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^hmm interesting concept. But I think Saudi Arabia has the least crime in the world? offcourse we could say the same of the Netherlands which is as liberal as one gets.
Trini I feel we need harsher laws here. Not sure why we still don't have the death penalty. Though that might also prove useless since we have to first catch the people and persecute them.
sMASH wrote:I have to disagree with the crux of both blue posts.
Making sure everybody has enough to get along will not ensure that there is no crime. Adequate resource and distribution to show equity will reduce crimes of necessity.
It will not eliminate crimes of greed. It will however, justify retribution afterwards.
leelad wrote:^^^^
Correct, Muslims are strictly forbidden from killing with fire.
While growing up i was about to burn down a huge wasp nest(thing was like 1foot long), pops caught me before i did, and explained that fire is a form of punishment reserved for Allah alone(hellfire)..... Imagine I wont burn some wasps, these crackers just burnt a human, and are claiming to be Muslim???
These ISIS people are not following Islam........ Blame ISIS condemn ISIS all you want, they have nothing to do with Islam or Muslims.
DO NOT hold over a BILLION people responsible for the actions of a few.