ABA Trading LTD wrote:Swisha wrote:
right now i trying to decide on an alternative skybox for packages under 4lbs cos E Zone wukkin real bess
Will let u no how websource wokkin
Shipping rates for a package costing $1 to $100 US:
1lbs
CSF - $23.00
Websource - $44.15
ZipX - $56.77
E Zone - $90.35
2lbs
CSF - $46.00
Websource - $71.60
ZipX - $79.76
E Zone - $90.35
3lbs
CSF - $69.00
Websource - $89.57
E Zone - $90.35
ZipX - $102.76
4lbs
E Zone - $90.35
CSF - $92.00
Websource - $109.43
ZipX - $125.75
Swisha wrote:But a 3.8lbs package should have cost $92 with CSF. unless they weigh it themselves and mark it up to 5lbs
Nightshield wrote:You just said DECEMBER 8TH?? How come you haven't gotten it yet
Swisha wrote:But a 3.8lbs package should have cost $92 with CSF. unless they weigh it themselves and mark it up to 5lbs
Well hear the thing, when I was signing up with everyone last month, I asked in advanced what the cost of this book would be. CSF and JSL told me $92 flat. E-Zone and WS said $128.52
On the bill CSF marked up the weight to 5lbs, but it's less than that. They also changed the Amazon box etc, but there's no tape, or stamp or anything from Amazon, not even Amazon invoice (note, I don't know if that's normal, I used to get my Amazon invoice with IBC)
lost to all wrote:got a lappy coming in with CSF, it was delivered to there pompano beach facility on december 8th, so I assume it will be available to collect soon. Anyone know if there texting system is back up and running?
pioneer wrote:You honestly think public servants (Customs, 5-$6,000 salary) have time to open and inspect every single package?
The tape you see is most likely from the skybox company looking for an invoice or verifying contents of package.
Ezone uses Ezone branded tape on the packages.
pioneer wrote:I took 30 mins to collect one package today in WS.
pioneer wrote:Overall I rate WS 8/10.
Prices and delivery time is decent (not as fast as ezone), but the office pickup is pain, all guntas inside and parking is nasty. Ezone within 5 mins you gt, I took 30 mins to collect one package today in WS.
Lame that I can't update my account and select delivery instead, now I have to send an email to request that. I am never goin back to that office again, ever.
I was saying de same thing last night.Prices have changed alot as of recently.Spitfir3 wrote:is it just me or is websource really biting with the rates these days?
bringing in a small, cheap single item with them is real balls
partner went in today to collect for me, when i opened the box i was like dafuq? i never ordered shampoo!...when i checked the info on the box it had some woman's name on it so they gave me the wrong package doh i don't fully blame them as my partner didn't even bother to read the damn thing
Jewlicious wrote:Have anyone had packages delivered to the Websource address today via UPS? I had 3 orders delivered at the same time to the Miami address and signed for by MOJARRIETA but the packages arent listed under my account yet. The items were delivered around 11am today. I know I will contact them tomorrow but I just need peace of mind..lol..
Its the first time I am seeing a MOJARRIETA signature on my packages. Usually its Diaz or something.
Jewlicious wrote:Have anyone had packages delivered to the Websource address today via UPS? I had 3 orders delivered at the same time to the Miami address and signed for by MOJARRIETA but the packages arent listed under my account yet. The items were delivered around 11am today. I know I will contact them tomorrow but I just need peace of mind..lol..
Its the first time I am seeing a MOJARRIETA signature on my packages. Usually its Diaz or something.
pioneer wrote:It was like inside royal castle after soca monarch.
S_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:I took 30 mins to collect one package today in WS.
wtf. is a flea market u went?
i collect packages in under a minute
bluesclues wrote:S_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:I took 30 mins to collect one package today in WS.
wtf. is a flea market u went?
i collect packages in under a minute
yup collected stuff from them this week gone and was in and out in under 5 minutes.
my recommendations for websource is somehow separate envelope mail from bigger box mail so they can charge cheaper on small items. if that means bringing them down separately or whatever. but paying $40-50 to pull out lil crap like bluetooth adapters and cables etc wont sit well with alot of people. is like u have to buy in bulk anything that small to see the value. or bring in small stuff with the larger stuff. without package consolidation each could come in a separate package meaning you will have to pay $40 each o.0 hope they come up with a solution for this.
and implement some carbon paper or something so a man dont have to sign a million times to collect multiple packages. all that writing can be a real pain sometimes.
pioneer wrote:Overall I rate WS 8/10.
Prices and delivery time is decent (not as fast as ezone), but the office pickup is pain, all guntas inside and parking is nasty. Ezone within 5 mins you gt, I took 30 mins to collect one package today in WS.
Lame that I can't update my account and select delivery instead, now I have to send an email to request that. I am never goin back to that office again, ever.