pioneer wrote:lol ya'll so thin-skinned now?
This is what society has come to?...a buncha puzzies who can't handle seeing a man get ah lil clout?
Ya'll sensitive?
Our forefathers went through worse abuse. Time to man up and move on.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
shhhhhh....trinis do what they want here and will then go there and be on their best behaviour.
you disobey police orders away and see what happen to you
nahh man. he couldnt access the pavement. let him ride the wheelchair in the road and endanger himself and inconvenience others.
both of them wrong but wheelchair man was asking for it
shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
shhhhhh....trinis do what they want here and will then go there and be on their best behaviour.
nahh man. he couldnt access the pavement. let him ride the wheelchair in the road and endanger himself and inconvenience others.
Is everything so you hadda compare to the USA?
Like u really still toting bout the denied US visa.
S_2NR wrote:shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
the video i quoted was shot in the USA you moron
but since u like following me all over this forum telling me sheit, just pm and get it off your chest nah instead of wasting ppl time
S_2NR wrote:shhhhhh....trinis do what they want here and will then go there and be on their best behaviour.
S_2NR wrote:shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
but since u like following me all over this forum telling me sheit, just pm and get it off your chest nah instead of wasting ppl time
Ronaldo95163 wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=879027888785383&set=vb.100000345413167&type=2&theater
pugboy wrote:This is where tasers are the solution, one shock and he woulda stop cussing
No slaps required
orangefox wrote:pugboy wrote:This is where tasers are the solution, one shock and he woulda stop cussing
No slaps required
Civilians are not allowed tasers.
shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
Cacahole, I meant u comparing the vid shot in Trinidad vs the one you posted shot in the US. I know u not too bright.
And stop asking man to pm yuh na. I not really on that vibes.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: the guy knew very well he was pestering the police and everyone around him. Just imagine he was using racist slurs against people as well, and he was drunk. That eh no mental issue, he damn well aware of what he is doing, the alcohol bring out he true side.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:da man look like a rum cork
shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:shotta 20 wrote:S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops
Cacahole, I meant u comparing the vid shot in Trinidad vs the one you posted shot in the US. I know u not too bright.
And stop asking man to pm yuh na. I not really on that vibes.
Sabriel wrote:DVSTT wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:da man look like a rum cork
Can't say I disagree but police still can't go about slapping people.
exactly ..daz the majority of trinis on carnival Monday and Tuesday....the only difference is they not inna wheelchair.