Trini PoPo Abusing Disabled Man

Richard Marshall

Re: Trini PoPo Abusing Disabled Man

Postby Richard Marshall » December 30th, 2014, 3:58 pm

pioneer wrote:lol ya'll so thin-skinned now?

This is what society has come to?...a buncha puzzies who can't handle seeing a man get ah lil clout?

Ya'll sensitive?

Our forefathers went through worse abuse. Time to man up and move on.

It's the other way around...:???:

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2014, 4:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops

shhhhhh....trinis do what they want here and will then go there and be on their best behaviour.
you disobey police orders away and see what happen to you

nahh man. he couldnt access the pavement. let him ride the wheelchair in the road and endanger himself and inconvenience others. :|
both of them wrong but wheelchair man was asking for it

Postby DVSTT » December 30th, 2014, 4:28 pm

:popcorn:

Postby Slartibartfast » December 30th, 2014, 4:28 pm

You know they see police brutality as a problem up there as well right? Maybe we should start pointing to the beheadings of ISIS and say at least our law enforcement doesnt behead us so we should be thankful.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 30th, 2014, 4:30 pm

S_2NR wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This trini man get small licks compared to this one in California. TTPS actually soft compared to American cops

shhhhhh....trinis do what they want here and will then go there and be on their best behaviour.

nahh man. he couldnt access the pavement. let him ride the wheelchair in the road and endanger himself and inconvenience others. :|

Is everything so you hadda compare to the USA?
Like u really still toting bout the denied US visa.

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2014, 4:31 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

the video i quoted was shot in the USA you moron

but since u like following me all over this forum telling me sheit, just pm and get it off your chest nah instead of wasting ppl time

Postby pioneer » December 30th, 2014, 6:36 pm

Officers should be commended for dealing with that pest.

I sure if he had buss one ah allyuh chiren eye with ah stone or fling poo...allyuh woulda be ragin

Postby DVSTT » December 30th, 2014, 6:45 pm

S_2NR wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

but since u like following me all over this forum telling me sheit, just pm and get it off your chest nah instead of wasting ppl time

OHGADOUI

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 30th, 2014, 7:22 pm

S_2NR wrote:shhhhhh....trinis do what they want here and will then go there and be on their best behaviour.

Exactly, the guy knew very well he was pestering the police and everyone around him. Just imagine he was using racist slurs against people aswell, and he was drunk. That eh no mental issue, he damn well aware of what he is doing, the alcohol bring out he true side.

When you look at American cops, we TTPS very soft, I didn't see the wheel chair dude get tasered he collect a couple clout on he head. You heard how he was pelting people with food and money and spitting on them and thing?

Suppose he have some kinda disease, tuberculosis or something and spitting on people out of wickedness? spit on someone little child? he real get away with a couple clout, if was USA they would ah finish he. Notice in the video the guy that the cops beat in long beach California ended up in hospital for surgery after the cops finished with him? TTPS soft so I eh know why people complaining so much about this.

I do agree it could be handled another way, but to say our TTPS is an embarrassment because of ah lil abuse like this is just absurd. American Cops are 1 million times harder.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 30th, 2014, 9:21 pm

on a side note do trini officers even have tasers?

Postby black start » December 30th, 2014, 10:02 pm

Newspapers had a day with this today...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 30th, 2014, 11:00 pm

S_2NR wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Cacahole, I meant u comparing the vid shot in Trinidad vs the one you posted shot in the US. I know u not too bright.
And stop asking man to pm yuh na. I not really on that vibes.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 31st, 2014, 12:10 am

Postby black start » December 31st, 2014, 12:12 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=879027888785383&set=vb.100000345413167&type=2&theater

Mankind sog increasin exponentially...

Postby javishm » December 31st, 2014, 12:27 am

that man is jones

Postby rollingstock » December 31st, 2014, 1:07 am

SLAP!

Slap everyyyyyyyyyone

orangefox

Postby orangefox » December 31st, 2014, 1:58 am

pugboy wrote:This is where tasers are the solution, one shock and he woulda stop cussing
No slaps required

Civilians are not allowed tasers.

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 6:58 am

orangefox wrote:
pugboy wrote:This is where tasers are the solution, one shock and he woulda stop cussing
No slaps required

Civilians are not allowed tasers.

Not allowed guns either.....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2014, 7:15 am

if ah minister cud wrap ah weed and get away....then rajkumar in the free...talk done

Postby Ted_v2 » December 31st, 2014, 7:30 am

[quote="kjaglal76v2"

Choops, if he was home reading a book or doin sumn constructive dat wudna happen[/quote]

jcrew

Postby jcrew » December 31st, 2014, 7:33 am

shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Cacahole, I meant u comparing the vid shot in Trinidad vs the one you posted shot in the US. I know u not too bright.

TriP

Postby TriP » December 31st, 2014, 7:39 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: the guy knew very well he was pestering the police and everyone around him. Just imagine he was using racist slurs against people as well, and he was drunk. That eh no mental issue, he damn well aware of what he is doing, the alcohol bring out he true side.

And this morning in the 2 newspapers he say he never did that in public..even when it had people that witness the event

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/I-W ... 68031.html

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-12- ... s-sue-cops

yeh the police wrong to slap him in public..they shoulda carry him down in the station..charged him for cursing at people in public an den hit him sum slaps in the station.. :D
i.jpg
i.jpg (30.17 KiB) Viewed 2278 times

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 31st, 2014, 7:50 am

Calcutta bop

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2014, 8:14 am

da man look like a rum cork

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 8:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:da man look like a rum cork

Can't say I disagree but police still can't go about slapping people.

Postby TRAE » December 31st, 2014, 8:25 am

Postby K74T » December 31st, 2014, 8:27 am

How da looking like a D-Shock?

Dhal shock :| :|

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2014, 10:32 am

shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

I didn't post the us video though :|
I quoted it.
Get a dictionary and look up the difference.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 31st, 2014, 11:17 am

most likely the higher ups gonna sweep this under the carpet and mammoo would get nothing outta this but embarrassment

i find it kinda sad that his "family" willing to speak up yet they seem to not give a f$%k that he is homeless...i mean your own brother??

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 12:10 pm

Sabriel wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:da man look like a rum cork

Can't say I disagree but police still can't go about slapping people.

exactly ..daz the majority of trinis on carnival Monday and Tuesday....the only difference is they not inna wheelchair.

Equality right there