ismithx wrote:HSA wrote:lost to all wrote:looking for a used gaming system to buy, max budget is 2500. let me know what alyour have to offer.
gaming and 2500 doesnt go together........you would be luckier searching the forum for used parts and building it yourself..the key word is searching
2500 will not even get you close to a gaming system... even if you buying the tower alone.
lost to all wrote:ismithx wrote:HSA wrote:lost to all wrote:looking for a used gaming system to buy, max budget is 2500. let me know what alyour have to offer.
gaming and 2500 doesnt go together........you would be luckier searching the forum for used parts and building it yourself..the key word is searching
2500 will not even get you close to a gaming system... even if you buying the tower alone.
maybe I could get a mid level gaming pc, found this one though, called him, he willing to take 2700 without steering wheels and pedals, not really into driving games. Maybe I can try and beat him down to 2500. Need alyour opinion on the system. see link below.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=606138&hilit=GAMING
HCCA wrote:lost to all wrote:ismithx wrote:HSA wrote:lost to all wrote:looking for a used gaming system to buy, max budget is 2500. let me know what alyour have to offer.
maybe I could get a mid level gaming pc, found this one though, called him, he willing to take 2700 without steering wheels and pedals, not really into driving games. Maybe I can try and beat him down to 2500. Need alyour opinion on the system. see link below.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=606138&hilit=GAMING
Was gonna recommend that for u, nice specs.
Find out model of board doh in case u u wanna upgrade d cpu.
Go see if i can come up with something better for u later.
nervewrecker wrote:http://www.ntfs.com/quest22.htm
well I reach as far as the second window here and the disk didnt show up in the my computer pane.
Thinking about upgrading my pc btw. Whats the spaces on the average home pc as of late? I think mine has 1gb RAM, 2.33ghz processor, 120gb HD (I think).
nervewrecker wrote:Not sure what the work PC has. I think windows 7.
My home pc needs fixing, I considering upgrading and done.
Using it for light web browsing, occasional movie watching.
What's the cost of a motherboard with the above specs you mentioned + processor + ram like?
nervewrecker wrote:Not sure what the work PC has. I think windows 7.
My home pc needs fixing, I considering upgrading and done.
Using it for light web browsing, occasional movie watching.
What's the cost of a motherboard with the above specs you mentioned + processor + ram like?
nervewrecker wrote:MSI ms 7957 board I has
casper wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho
jus outta curiousity how much was it to clear cuz i was thinking bout bringin in mine but i just bought it loclly instead for $1100 brand new...
and yea i dont care who say logitech is $hit i fine dem speakers realllllllllllll bess!!!...if they ever get damaged i will buy them again in d blink of an eye
Spitfir3 wrote:people who say logitech is sheit are the ones who buy their dog cheap lower end stuff and expect to get roof shaking lolwut ears numbing mids and highs
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Media PC not so?
1080p
24" widescreen would be ideal imo
DVI and HDMI connectivity